Reviews & Ratings - Australia

App Icon

Shredder Chess Lite

by Eiko Bleicher, Skizzix.com
Positive
98%
critic
2%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Shredder Chess Lite by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Shredder Chess Lite written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Shredder Chess Lite in Australia

Reviews: 7Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Good'

'Brilliant chess app, I\'m so happy to have it.'

By IZ1870.
May 5, 2012
5 out of 5
'Mr'

'Hands down best app ever. Just the feature comp hint is enough to give it five stats, but there is more!! Lol from so many things
to make it cool. Wish I could afford the full version'

By Palorz.
November 24, 2011
5 out of 5
'Recommend'

'I have referred this to three friends so far and will go on referring it. Excellent chess game.'

By Ian Hamilton.
June 16, 2011
5 out of 5
'Best free chess app'

'I have both the light and full version and they are both great. I also have fritz, but hardly ever use it as I prefer shredder.
Shredder lite has most of the features you could want. It doesn\'t have analysis, but then again it is free so I wouldn\'t expect
it to. You can\'t go wrong with it, adjustable strength is great and puzzles are a bonus. 5/5 value for money ;)'

By Serpente.
November 28, 2010
5 out of 5
'Awesome app'

'Highly recommend this app if you are looking to play good chess!!! best app on Iphone in my opinion.'

By Cap23edfg.
October 23, 2010
5 out of 5
'Fantastic chess app'

'This is easily the best free single player chess app (and I have tried them all). Helps build skills, very well made and easy to
use. \n\nExactly what I was after. Highly recommended.'

By Afrian.
October 19, 2010
4 out of 5
'Best of the free chess games'

'Not the greatest graphics, but good gameplay and self-adjusting difficulty level make for good games.'

By steflon.
July 28, 2010
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Shredder Chess Lite.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total