Reviews & Ratings - Canada

App Icon

Shredder Chess Lite

by Eiko Bleicher, Skizzix.com
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Shredder Chess Lite by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Shredder Chess Lite written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Shredder Chess Lite in Canada

Reviews: 11Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Great app'

'I downloaded this years ago and I have never had a problem with it. No crashes. No illegal moves. Just fun! Thanks!'

By Wilwarbird.
April 9, 2017
5 out of 5
'Pompon'

'Great app! Love it for when I\'m on the road - and I play the regular one at home:-)'

By Pompon123788.
April 23, 2015
5 out of 5
'Great support and app'

'Great support great app! Email returned promptly and bug was fixed within days. Love the app.'

By ChessRPS.
March 31, 2011
5 out of 5
'Sweet'

'(Stopped running after last update!) FIXED!'

By M_P76.
March 30, 2011
5 out of 5
'So good'

'The free version is excellent until they teach you to be a better player. Then they got you with the pay version. I feel tricked
in a good way!'

By Banksy's twin.
March 11, 2011
5 out of 5
'Best chess app'

'Full version is a little pricy but worth it, the puzzles are ver good to learn chess. The interface and controls are simply
perfect, I can\'t think of one thing I would like to add or change. Don\'t even think about playing this monster at the highest
difficulty levels'

By pickled penguin.
January 18, 2011
5 out of 5
'TERRIFIC'

'Great free chess app. When I get better I\'ll get the full version...'

By Onlinedude.
October 20, 2010
5 out of 5
'Excellent!'

'This is the best free chess app I\'ve seen. Helpful learning aids even in the free version. Love the Elo rating and the
automatic difficulty adjustment. So good as a free app, that it gives me the confidence in the product to buy the full $7.99 app.
Great download. Thanks!'

By Nodrogger.
August 25, 2010
5 out of 5
'Great little FREE chess program'

'This is a neat little Chess program that plays to the strength of 1500Elo. I wish it would play a little stronger…say to maybe
1900-2000 and that would cover a lot more of the general player base. For a free app this is a perfect little chess program as is
though. I will now most likely buy the full version. Also try out ChessGenius.'

By TerryMcCully.
February 17, 2010
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

2 out of 5
Problem

Little problem about checkmat ! Fix pls ! I screenshot my game!

By IIIfycmkodawyjbzs.
May 12, 2014
2 out of 5
Crashes

It used o be a 5 star, but now it crashes everytime I try to open it.

By Lolwalowalo.
March 20, 2011
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total