Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Shredder Simulator Games

by Tech Consolidated Inc
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Shredder Simulator Games by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Shredder Simulator Games written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Shredder Simulator Games

Reviews: 64Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
It’s satisfying

It’s a nice, satisfying, realistic, realistic noises
What’s not to like?

By StereoMoonlightYT.
May 29, 2021
5 out of 5
The Best ASMR game on the App Store

Right now, at the moment, this game is just soooo relaxing. I’ve been playing it so much and takes away my stress. I grew up
while watching some ASMR videos when I have stress, so, this is why this is the best ASMR game right now. Keep it to 2 - 5 years
until you get bored with it. : )

By Sirait1977.
March 7, 2021
5 out of 5
I like this game a lot

This game is so fun I would recommend it

By Xheathermerx.
March 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever

I love this game, it’s so relaxing I love the sound of the crunch it’s so satisfying so who ever made this game I love you for
making this game.

Ayrton

By temtem532.
January 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Shredder.

This game. Is so cool. Thanks apple

By zachayElijah Champion.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
OMG SO GOOD

No ads can other game satisfying

By ffhctgc2453.
December 4, 2020
5 out of 5
To many ads and a bug

I get WAY to many ads I get an ad every 5 second and for level 6 it said 1500 but it was 3500

By just dont like.
October 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Heehee'

'I love testing phones into a shredder??'

By dhshshdhjsh.
October 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Game'

'This game is awesome I would never play any other game where you get to shred stuff this game gets rid of my stress and anxiety
every single day!'

By Tht1grl0.
October 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome game best game ever'

'Speakers is awesome like very awesome I love it you probably get a five or a four star rating AWESOME GAME'

By TNTguy012.
October 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'Ok'

'It’s ok, I’m not saying it’s good, but nor am I saying I love it all the way. One problem I have is the sound. The sounds
are not realistic. That’s pretty much all!'

By Trace II.
September 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'I liked it'

'I liked it but it got kinda repetitive and boring after a while but the mechanics are really good and the sounds aren\'t weird or
unrealistic'

By Awesomepeople4321.
September 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Zip'

'Thanks for the free game from zip????'

By jejsjsjmsmshsususuuwu.
September 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Zip'

'Thanks for the free game from zip????'

By jejsjsjmsmshsususuuwu.
September 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Zip'

'Thanks for the free game from zip😀😀😀😀'

By jejsjsjmsmshsususuuwu.
September 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s really fun!'

'This game is really fun! There should be more stuff to throw in there to be evil though lol hehe! Anyways, this game is really
fun and I love crushing stuff! >:)'

By Emma and Siena.
August 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'SUPER SATISFIED PLS READ!'

'I play this game at night and it makes me super sleepy. I showed it too my friend and she said

By oga boga MSTER.
August 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'SUPER SATISFIED PLS READ!'

'I play this game at night and it makes me super sleepy. I showed it too my friend and she said

By oga boga MSTER.
August 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'SUPER SATISFIED PLS READ!'

'I play this game at night and it makes me super sleepy. I showed it too my friend and she said “I’m getting it ASAP” so
soon or later she got the game. But there was just one small problem, it didn’t tell me how to play. I’m still confused but
I’m still satisfied🤩 it’s a great game

By oga boga MSTER.
August 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever'

'Hi nothing is bad about this game no ads at all and satisfying also very fun'

By BDOG the 34.
August 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'I’m a glitch boiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii!'

'I LOVE how it is glitchy, and it crashes a lot. I like them.'

By lovley apps.
July 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'It is really good.'

'It is really good. But I think that it takes forever to make money. Overall, I enjoyed this game.'

By GamerDude 129.
June 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'This is sooooo FUN'

'So I just tried this so I rec it and I hav so many likes'

By Paige876797786)75775765775.
June 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'?????'

'Love the game. Absolutely brilliant. It relieves stress very well. I just there was more shred items'

By MOMMYJ1213.
May 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'?????'

'Love the game. Absolutely brilliant. It relieves stress very well. I just there was more shred items'

By MOMMYJ1213.
May 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'😍😍😍😍😍'

'Love the game. Absolutely brilliant. It relieves stress very well. I just there was more shred items'

By MOMMYJ1213.
May 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'SOOOOO GOOD YOU SHOULD DOWNLOAD IT NOW!!'

'I just got it and I already LOVE it. So I recommend this even though there are few items at level 1, pretty good tho :D'

By camtheTNTboy.
May 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'Awesome but one question'

'This game is and ? coo but why is Game panda ? w\n\neird'

By Game loveerrrr.
May 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'Awesome but one question'

'This game is and ? coo but why is Game panda ? w\n\neird'

By Game loveerrrr.
May 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'Awesome but one question'

'This game is and 😊 coo but why is Game panda 🐼 w\n\neird'

By Game loveerrrr.
May 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever'

'Omg so fun I am stressed and I found this game it is fun for kids and awesome and I’m 8 years old and this game is awesome
leave a 5 star review please'

By poor service by Moe.
May 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'Pretty Good Game'

'Overall this game is pretty good but after a while it\'s kinda boring but it\'s still a pretty good game though ?? Also don\'t
get Caronavirus PLEASE PLEASE Don\'t get it'

By Maddie I ?.
April 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'Pretty Good Game'

'Overall this game is pretty good but after a while it\'s kinda boring but it\'s still a pretty good game though ?? Also don\'t
get Caronavirus PLEASE PLEASE Don\'t get it'

By Maddie I ?.
April 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'I LOVE THIS GAME! ?'

'So sorry about the last review I wrote. ? it was mean and I didn

By hannahs opinion.
April 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'I LOVE THIS GAME! ?'

'So sorry about the last review I wrote. ? it was mean and I didn

By hannahs opinion.
April 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'Pretty Good Game'

'Overall this game is pretty good but after a while it\'s kinda boring but it\'s still a pretty good game though 😶😷 Also
don\'t get Caronavirus PLEASE PLEASE Don\'t get it'

By Maddie I 😜.
April 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'I LOVE THIS GAME! 😍'

'So sorry about the last review I wrote. 😐 it was mean and I didn’t mean it. This game is AWSOME! It’s supes cool, and I,
like, totes recommend it. Get this game! 🙂'

By hannahs opinion.
April 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'M'

'I Love it so much I love it so satisfying'

By M &m s.
April 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fine'

'I searched up satisfying games but then I got this and I didn’t really like it.because it’s not satisfying'

By sipy dude 103.
April 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love it'

'Good game i am going to sleep good'

By lovryjgffgh.
April 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'So so so fun'

'Because you got to crush things and it’s like ASMR'

By NathalieT22.
April 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'LOVE IT'

'Sooooooooooo satisfying \n\n4+ no 5+ \n\n?????????????'

By myla rose smith.
April 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'LOVE IT'

'Sooooooooooo satisfying \n\n4+ no 5+ \n\n?????????????'

By myla rose smith.
April 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game'

'Omg it’s the ads but I love this game'

By Glowbearr.
April 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'LOVE IT'

'Sooooooooooo satisfying \n\n4+ no 5+ \n\n🥴🥴🥴🥴🥴❤️❤️❤️❤️'

By myla rose smith.
April 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome!! So good!'

'Oh I had this app on my phone!!! ;)'

By muhhuhhij.
April 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'SO SATISFYING!!!!!'

'So first I watched some YouTube videos of peeps shredding things and it was so satisfying! So I searched up satisfying games and
I found this! So 5/5 the most satisfying game ever ?? also please try playing roblox it

By gabeisduhboiiiiiii.
March 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very good'

'It

By kammie jj.
March 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'SO SATISFYING!!!!!'

'So first I watched some YouTube videos of peeps shredding things and it was so satisfying! So I searched up satisfying games and
I found this! So 5/5 the most satisfying game ever ?? also please try playing roblox it

By gabeisduhboiiiiiii.
March 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very good'

'It

By kammie jj.
March 27, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Pretty solid, needs one fix for helix jump for 5

I love this game, but the helix jump respawn sometimes lands on the red bits. You should make something to fix that. Other than

By Kill All Humans 32010.
April 24, 2021
3 out of 5
Woah

It’s an okay game but I hate the ads and at the end what do you do uninstall the game or not.

By zzfhger.
June 26, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s okay

I like the game overall, but I think that helix drop is just a helix jump rip-off. Also, when the machine crushes the items, it
doesn’t really satisfy me a lot. So in all the game may need more detail.

By Penelope Sandersons.
June 24, 2020
3 out of 5
could be better

it’s a great game an all, but you guys could’ve done a little bit better. no offense

By Blink/BTS.
April 12, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total