ShutEye: Sleep Tracker Reviews & Ratings (United States)

Rating of ShutEye: Sleep Tracker

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Based on 24 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of ShutEye: Sleep Tracker App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of ShutEye: Sleep Tracker written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

ShutEye: Sleep Tracker User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 24Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Awesome

I didn’t even try it but the ratings and reviews makes me think it’s gonna be awesome I don’t even try it out it’s awesome
I already know

By hmoisasc.
November 28, 2021
5 out of 5
How this app help me

This app helped with my sleeping a lot if you want your kid go to sleep late this will help

By stip saying wpndnfnd.
November 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Will return with a review after use

It automatically came up with a Rating which is find not a bother so far so good just downloaded and paid now we’ll see how it
works so far VERY user friendly and am so far very impressed

By Samuel5995.
November 28, 2021
5 out of 5
yay

I haven’t used it yet but i know it will be awesome!

By B the kitty car.
November 29, 2021
5 out of 5
No! Not Good!

Also imposible to cancel and can’t find a way!

By Euggen.
November 20, 2021
5 out of 5
nap time

i love this app Becuse it helps me sleep

By buter fly 🥰.
November 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Money

Why do we hav to pay I really like this app but the payment is my only problem

By parsachbe.
November 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Accidentally deleted app

How do I get the data back from deleting the app

By CKos558.
November 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Sleep

It help me with my sleep and it will go that to you to I was sleep on time was not wake ing up

By niyanna😮‍💨✌️.
November 16, 2021
5 out of 5
❤️❤️❤️It

Love and I got like 2 minutes ago

By Cjh411.
November 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Good night

I need help going to sleep!
Concerned,
Susie

By susan strumer.
November 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing sleep sounds

Very relaxing music. I can’t wait to get in the bed and try another sound. The sound of silence is no longer all I have at
night 🙏

By creelel.
November 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Good app

It’s great and it makes me calm

By jdhdg wysbsidvsur.
November 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Apnea

Love the fact that I can track my sleep something that you would pay a lot of money for a machine

By city1406.
November 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Alexi’s Opinion

Easy to use & works every time!

By Alexiluvsu.
November 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Money

I love this app but I can’t scrounge up the funds for it😭

By Wolverine 2.5.
November 5, 2021
5 out of 5
This is a good app

I need sleep IWake up and it feels weird

By chghuyhdksowoeoeoidhdhejehdhjw.
November 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing

I never wanted to believe that I snore. This app has confirmed….🤦🏽‍♀️ working on that now 😩

By MotherDucking.
November 6, 2021
4 out of 5
Trouble sleeping

Wish I had an option to play it longer or where you are able to play it until the next morning

By Beasthkvcdhkk.
October 31, 2021
5 out of 5
The best app

I like this app because I can find out what I do in the middle of the night and if I have a disease

By tjs the best.
November 2, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Sounds

So far the recordings haven’t been accurate. I woke up coughing the other night and it told me that I didn’t cough.
The snoring recordings are spot on!
Still too early to decide.

By L8agn99.
November 30, 2021
3 out of 5
Idk

How does it know when u fell asleep and how much u slept?

By girlsjustwannahavfun.
November 14, 2021
3 out of 5
Unreliable

Not very accurate. Says I “fell asleep fast” even on nights that I’ve gotten up and left the room!

By Time2change4.
November 10, 2021
3 out of 5
Misleading

If you wanted to do that thing where you try and hear what you do at night. Money baby

By Brhjdbeihrhhsjvxjfw😎😩😭34789.
November 5, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total