Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Sift Heads

by GAMESMEDIA
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Sift Heads by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Sift Heads written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Sift Heads

Reviews: 60Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Woooow!!

Not at all what I was expecting! There’s so much more to this game than I had anticipated. Plus great storyline and animations.
In all honesty this should be a paid game! No clue how such a gem of a game like this is free, especially since a lot of paid
games are complete garbage when out side by si

By jgray19893.
June 12, 2021
5 out of 5
What is next

Will we see more cutscenes and story in takedown or in career because I finished act 7 the ultimatum. I wonder will we see those
two Italian mafia enforcers soon?

By ARC general Ghost.
June 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Shockingly good

This game is amazing, the cutscenes are beautiful, the action scenes are thrilling, and the storyline, plot, and characters are
all so amazing that I feel like I know kiro vinnie and shorty, they feel like my friends. Please make another one, maybe a
continuation on this story. Alonzos descendants

By dankengine4467.
May 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing

This game was my whole childhood but I could never beat it but since I’m older and it’s on the phone version and I was able to
beat it.

By YoHollowx.
May 23, 2021
4 out of 5
Nostalgic and a great port but I have one minor is

I used to play these flash games all the time when I was in middle school I remember using all the unblocked forms of them and I
was saddened when they where unavailable due to Adobe Flash being unsupported. That being said I only have one minor issue; the
screen is too small. Now that might be beca

By Flex CEO.
May 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Wow

I finished the career mode and I’m blown away at how awesome this game is, I honestly wish I could forget the entire game so I
could play it again.

By STUPID!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!.
April 24, 2021
4 out of 5
A real trip

Bruh this is such a trip down memory lane I used to play this so much. GREAT GAME

By DeusPyro.
April 11, 2021
4 out of 5
Good

It’s a decent game but there’s problems like not being directed to where your supposedly to be so you end up walking around
for 10 minutes until you find a spot off screen that has some arrow pointing in a weird direction or getting black screened ween
the game try’s to load an ad but overall it wor

By jgvhgghj.
March 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Potential

I remember playing this when I was younger on the computer. I’m grateful there’s an application for it since adobe flash
player is dead now. Excited to see the potential behind this great franchise. I support it for sure👍🏼

By FunkMasterRipSquash.
March 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Shoot yeah

It took a little bit to figure out but after that this is easily my favorite game. I’d give it 10 stars if possible.

By Csavage87.
February 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Grammar needs work

The game is great, fun little nostalgia trip, but there is a number of grammar mistakes.
The most obvious being the misuse of have where has would fit, besides that this is definitely worth downloading for just that
little nostalgia trip.

By FlamingFetus.
February 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game but could have some improvements

I loved playing this game but It could be added to by making more story and more actions that you could use during the game and
the “post game”. They could also add more side missions that require more than just going to find something as simple as a
keycard or shooting cameras. All in all though I

By Shadow_Lord_999.
February 18, 2021
5 out of 5
The classic going to mobile!

I always played Sift Heads after school during middle and high school. This was one of my favorite stick figure games on computer
and now it’s revised and reworked on mobile. I would like to thanks Chriss Martin and the Pyrozen Team for bringing back the
series on mobile.

By Jermari W..
February 17, 2021
5 out of 5
A trip down memory lane

I used to play the original version on flash and it was a great series.
And when flash died in 2020 I didn’t think I’d ever be able to play the games again so it was nice to see them return I hope
the developers continue to develop a game and continue to make it to just as good as the originals

By 769er.
February 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

Reminds me of when I was a kid in middle school, great game

By http.kool.
February 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Solid Mobile Port

Plays just like the original games but way more polished.

By TP_ONE.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Really addictive, great game

just one piece of software feedback, the gaming screen needs to be expanded for the pro max for better access to controls

By Srijan S.
November 23, 2020
4 out of 5
Pretty good honestly

Fun app to kill time with, i used to olay these forever ago on the computer at school so its fun to play it on my phone way later

By Slendher.
November 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Really well made

There’s no flaws for me except when an ad loads it won’t let me close it. I don’t no if it’s just me but if u guys could
fix that it make it easier. But everything else is great. If you like cool shooter games where there’s a lot of stuff then
download now

By Am tech.
November 7, 2020
5 out of 5
So much nostalgia🤯🤯

I remember growing up playing this game on my Windows Laptop.Sift Heads is one of the most memorable games of my childhood, and
the game is just of good as I remember✅✅.

By TMTMIKEYY.
October 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great nostalgia but has flaws'

'I played this series a ton back in the day, and it’s nice to see that the devs are still working on it, but this game does have
a few flaws\nLike some of the dialogue has obvious typos and sometimes in cutscenes the textures would glitch out\nOther than that
I highly recommend you get this if you

By rutgercake.
October 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'GREAT GAME!!! But...'

'Sometimes u can’t progress in the game like on act 4 I had to restart my game because there was no way to get enough money to
get the tranquilizer gun and there are lots of typos in the text chat and I beat the game in one day 6 and a half hours and I beat
the campaign so add more these games hav

By why me why!!!.
September 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'I used to play this on the computer when I was a kid and it’s just like I remember and it’s super fun'

By Giovanni Armani.
August 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'Decent remake of the flash games'

'With that being said, either there are somehow bugs in dialogue, or someone seriously needs to proofread it for spelling and
punctuation.'

By FormerlyLoyalClasher1984.
August 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Sift heads - reborn'

'I love how it actually has a good story and almost plays out like an action movie I hope they update this game further so I have
another reason to play this great game'

By yasuke the black samurai.
August 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Everything’s There Except...'

'It just doesn’t feel the same without the music they used for the original flash games. Besides that everything is great.'

By AP_sniper.
July 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Tks for bringing my childhood'

'I love it, I have played it since I was 5 years old'

By Uwrtyyujjkkk.
July 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'My heart melted when I saw this game'

'I am a casual gamer, and this game is incredibly fun and amazing and its logical. It has no luck involved. I play games on PC and
my console and I would think about this game. Very fun, 5/5 is an understatement. Thank you to those who created this game.'

By John DixonMcDix.
July 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good very good nostalgic'

'I love this game it was my childhood but like it\'s buggy sometimes when ads plays and ends controls don\'t work afterwards and I
have to reset game and fistfights are hard but overall it\'s a top tier game'

By UniversalSage.
July 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'It the best'

'This is the best game I played even if it not on Computer you should definitely keep working on it until your fully done ✅'

By proboy34.
June 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'FINALLY !!!!'

'I have waited so long for Sift Heads to come to mobile devices and ironically enough I didn\'t find out about it until recently.
The graphics are amazing and it has a good story line, my favorite character to play as is of course Vinnie. BEST MOBILE SHOOTING
GAME EVER!!!!'

By SonGohan1113.
June 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'+12?'

'The game is very bloody and kind of violent. I kind of think it should be +17. It is very fun. I really like the game.'

By Niquadus.
June 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'Omg best stick game I’ve ever seen!'

'let’s see... we have the guns the art style the missions and the “go to hell” achievement. Rlly I’m at a loss for words
rn'

By the man you need.
June 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'Best game of my early childhood!'

'It’s awesome that this is now on mobile, however I do wish that the screen resolution would stretch to fit the iPhone XR that I
have, the current resolution makes it hard to play, other than that this is a near perfect transfer from pc to mobile.'

By HTS•Tegan.
June 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'A return to greatness!'

'I played the computer versions of these games back in my youth and I must say that I have missed this 3 color art-style and well
crafted story, it is noticeable that pyrozen pulled a few things out of the OG games before transferring them here, which was for
obvious reasons, but the things they too

By Spritelink.
June 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'So many memories'

'I loved this game ever since it came out and I still I’m im playing the old version non stop please bring more games like this
in Computer it would be great to have shift head in a Video game like PS4 or others types'

By Joseph Schmit.
June 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Brings back memories!'

'What can I say? I don’t know anyone who my age who hasn’t played this in school growing up. It’s nice to see that this
series is still being thought of for more than a decade. But without being blinded by just PURE NOSTALGIA so far I’ve only
encountered one glitch that forced me to reset th

By B10HAZ3RD.
May 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good but...'

'I found a lot of glitches and bugs in ACT 1 only because i couldnt keep going because of a bug.\nAnd please make iPhone X and up
full screen support.'

By LandmarkFrog484.
April 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Add-one'

'Can you please add on the other sift head world acts?'

By Bry11111111.
April 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'Not bad, but can’t wait for it to be all out.'

'Obviously it’s not the computer version, so some stuff had to be changed slightly. But they’re making up for it by adding in
more things to alleviate any worries at the moment. I grew up loving this series and would love to see a revival. I’ll help
where I can, and would want to see this fran

By Damianlane9907.
March 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Nastalga'

'I remember playing this game in computer class back when I was in 3rd grade. Good memories'

By 123people.
January 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Please update for current phones'

'I grew up with the game and some of my friends with older phones are able to play it and I’m super jealous, if the makers could
update it to current models of phones i (and Im sure many others) would be very happy'

By Rilii03.
November 18, 2019
5 out of 5
'Very impressed with this mobile port!'

'The animations, sounds, and controls look sound and feel quite good. Nice job guys.'

By Exodus N.
October 27, 2019
5 out of 5
'LOVE IT'

'Love IT so much every day after school I sit and play all day'

By fhtjvjrkgktjvkekfktkfiekfktjfj.
September 22, 2019
5 out of 5
I love the game can’t wait for more updates

Sift heads was big part of my child and I’m glad to see the developers did not abandon it and instead built more upon what
previously existed. I can’t wait for the upcoming updates that will make the game more similar to is pc release.

By StickmanJ.
September 9, 2019
5 out of 5
'I love the game can’t wait for more updates'

'Sift heads was big part of my child and I’m glad to see the developers did not abandon it and instead built more upon what
previously existed. I can’t wait for the upcoming updates that will make the game more similar to is pc release.'

By MilkyPhantom.
September 9, 2019
5 out of 5
'Help me'

'When ever I start the game it does not load properly so I’m sitin there for hours are I’m will still be waiting so I don’t
know what’s going on'

By mvaaaa12.
August 30, 2019
5 out of 5
'An old dog with new tricks'

'These games have been around for a minute now, I enjoyed these games as a kid and have checked in on them from time to time to
see what’s been going on with them. To my surprise I saw that everything has been remade for iOS and Android. The combat and
health system is much better and a breath of

By Bionic-eyes.
July 2, 2019
5 out of 5
'Awesome!'

'It is so nice to have Sift Heads back! I just hope the new update will come soon.'

By Hhihihijijiji.
June 12, 2019
5 out of 5
'I was not waiting for this'

'I thought this is successor if sift heads cartels but it’s just trilogy remaster if world.'

By (ceo).
June 3, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
bad

FIRST. WHEN I JOIN THE GAME IT GLITCHES

By +&44545(7.
February 11, 2021
3 out of 5
Good but needs fixing

Definitely still the charming game I remember from Pc but some dialogue breaks the game and it’s generally full of typos

By All i do is read.
July 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Please fix this problem

The guns are slow to shot, some of the words are missing letters and the game is slower than usual

By MagiSplashAttack.
May 7, 2020
3 out of 5
Controls

Yo how tf do you move to different sections in dis game.

By ggdjvtf.
July 11, 2019
3 out of 5
Bug

There is a bug where there are only 3 side missions and nothing else after you complete the first couple of main missions. Please
fix

By Voltega.
July 6, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total