Reviews & Ratings

Positive
82%
critic
18%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Silent library challenge by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Silent library challenge written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Silent library challenge

Reviews: 23Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Bad game don’t get it

No option to skip level and to many adds when you press retry wouldn’t let me send review unless I put five stars

By Alivia Kaufman.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Less ad’s

I like the game,it’s just every time I finish it’s always an ad.

By Ja'Sani.
January 11, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game

it’s so fun I LOVE this game but there are just to many adds it’s just a little to much but over all great game!

By hiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiioioiioiii.
December 29, 2020
4 out of 5
4 out of 5 stars

It’s a good game and all but I can’t get past the first level but a good game but hard you should fix it

By gxgxhbdjzm.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
This could be a better game

It keeps crashing every time I open the app if you can get this fixed I’ll rate it higher

By grghfefh.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
I can’t get in and I’m sad now

It keeps crashing so then I can’t get in and I really wanted to play it

By skyy135love.
November 26, 2020
4 out of 5
To much adds

Like the game but to much adds!

By addison_learman.
November 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Library

This game is fun not really but I like it still it’s fun.

By Brandon loudcane.
November 23, 2020
5 out of 5
I LOVE ALL GAMES!!!!

I love this game so so so very very very very very
much!!!!!😴😍❤️💜😘🥰😍🐇🐩🦙🐓🐬🌸🥀💐🌹🌈🍑💙💚💛🧡❤️💖💘💕💞💝💓
💗🤎🤍🖤

By Elissa Gibbons.
November 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Ads come after

I really LOVE this game! But their is one quick problem... Their comes like a ad after your finished with one of those challenges
and it annoys me... I still like it though it’s ok if you keep the ads!

By RobloxTime U-U.
November 21, 2020
4 out of 5
Ok

This game is fun but needs a update because it frustrates me

By jhqdv khvwouw.
November 16, 2020
4 out of 5
Ads

I love the game but like we’ve ever u do something right after there’s a ad and it drives me crazy like it would be fine if
like we did 5 things and then a ad

By munk🐒🙊🙉🙈🐵.
November 15, 2020
4 out of 5
Over all pretty good game

I like this game but there is SO MANY ADS. And it’s not like the ads of it I see on other apps.

By i like fortnite im the best.
November 7, 2020
5 out of 5
meh

its good but you don’t need to put ads everytime your done with something like some people might be annoyed

By 088jdfmksfmmsmf.
November 7, 2020
5 out of 5
This game is so much fun i play up to 💯 play ut fo

Unique walker 🎧😂✌🏾💋❤️💕

By Unique walker✌🏾.
November 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Silent Library

I love watching the show and now we got the game to 😁👍🏽

By marcusgwagg.
October 26, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
TOO MANNY ADDS 😡

SO IVE BEEN PLAYING A EYE MAKEUP GAME AND THIS KEPPT POPPING UP
AND THERE IS JUST ADD ADD ADD! Level 12 is super hard! Considering I glitched and the door open by
itself👎🏽👎🏽👎🏽👎🏽👎🏽👎🏽👎🏽👎🏽👎🏽👎🏽👎🏽👎🏽👎🏽👎🏽👎🏽👎
🏽👎🏽👎🏽

By gsbriella.
January 10, 2021
3 out of 5
Sound

Where’s the sound in this game? Also the ads are annoying

By Tangy Goodness.
January 8, 2021
3 out of 5
To many ads

I want mattshea to check this out because it’s way to much ads

By add king von.
December 24, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s fun but to many adds

It’s really fun but there are just to many adds popping up like when your done ✅ with one ☝️ of the things you need to do
oh and I like how you have bonus levels for you to get cash 💷 💵 💰. Also I love 💕 💗 💝 ❤️ how you made the
game really hard.

💵💰💷💗❤️💕💝🗽📣🔔🔆🔅⚜️🔱🔮😍🥰😘🤩🥳😇😻😺💋💅🏻💃👒👑👛💍
🦄🦋☘️🍀🌿🌳🌲🍁💐🌷🌺🌹🌸🌼🌻💫⭐️🌟

By KookiemonsterJojo09.
November 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Way too many ads

Over all a decent app but there is just too many ads to really do anything

By Zack0823.
November 5, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s good

I love this game it’s just there is so much adds! It’s so annoying like when you don’t want something you have to watch a
add to get it but you still get a. Add even if you don’t watch it it’s bugging me so much could you take out some adds that
would be amazing thank you if you do bc every time I p

By robloxforlife💯💯.
November 5, 2020
3 out of 5
...

There is way to many adds I get you wanna
Like show people games and offers or something but there is way to many but.. if there where less adds it’s a cool sick game!

By weird chicken nugget.
November 4, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total