Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Silhouette Art

by ming xu
Positive
84%
critic
16%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Silhouette Art by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Silhouette Art written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Silhouette Art

Reviews: 105Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Best game ever! I love painting

This game was the first thing I downloaded! I love painting

By Blake123456123.
January 21, 2021
5 out of 5
This is like the most game ever it’s the best

OMG I love when this beautiful pink team and you could just like jar them whatever you want it’s like so amazing

By 😇 Love it.
January 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Great! But....

I really REALLY L O V E THIS GAME! But.... when you leave the app in the middle of a painting and come back, you have to start all
over again! It’s just frustrating, especially if it’s a long drawing. So maybe save our progress

By Mochii!.
January 20, 2021
5 out of 5
No complains

This was a great game and I have no complains about it. Obviously I don’t like the ads but nobody does. I like how your able to
upgrade your gallery. And I think that’s it.

By lizziethebizzy14.
January 20, 2021
4 out of 5
Good

The game could be better if you added a free paint section. But other than that it’s a great game.

By Christine7707.
January 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Super Good!

I really like this game it’s super good. The only thing is that I wish it had more levels!

By booklover4ever23764890-.
January 19, 2021
4 out of 5
No I am mad

I was playing and playing then I took screen shots of like all of the pictures and then it got to it. There was a picture of trump
on the toy let I got so ,ad I didn’t play it for a while please take some of the ands and that trump things out and I am happy.
Thank you for making this game bye.

By 🐶eat🍔.
January 18, 2021
4 out of 5
Good but one problem

It’s a good game but it has A THOUSAND ads and when the ad is over it begs me to watch more or to buy the NO ADS purchase

By time_to_ punish_you -_-.
January 18, 2021
4 out of 5
Suggestion

Instead of being unable to go back to the wallpapers for the gallery and such we unlocked, can we have the option to change them?
I’m on the latest- pink snowflakes- and I’m already tired of it

By Ter1025.
January 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Oh my god so fun!

So I just bought the toothbrush and it is so good at color detailing

By gift card.com.
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
So cool

This app is honestly my most favorite App on my laptop literally it is so cool and so satisfying and honestly it’s so fun to do
and I honestly think that you’re gonna love it

By afc❤️❤️💖.
January 16, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun game but.........

This is a fun game but there is way to many ads!!!!!😡😡😡😡my cousin said that you can can write the review and she also
does not like it!!! So if you can take out some ads it would be good

By gahc1547.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
5 stars

I’ve never played it or even downloaded it but it looks good. YEE

By YeeBoi7777.
January 15, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game

I love third game I recommend this game to everyone I just wish it it had less adds and Kate levels and you don’t have to watch
adds every time you get a new tool

By cvshcvvegchvevhc.
January 15, 2021
4 out of 5
Too many ads, but a good app

This app is awesome and I highly recommend it, but this app has waaay to many ads. If you like ads, this is a good app for you,
if you don’t, maybe not.😀😃😜

By donut_lover145.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍

This game is my favorite!!! The pictures are so incredibly beautiful!!!! Please tell whoever designed those pictures deserves to
be praised!! Thank you for making my life beautiful!!!

By 11223344455667788991011.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
It is so good

This is so good it is my best on ever I tried this for real and it was so cute and it was the same and it is so cute

By emma847272.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game

This is the best game ever I love it so much I play it every day for 2 hours a day

By loveahmara.
January 14, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun game! Lots of ads

I really like this game! It’s super fun I have a suggestion where you could bake the brush look like your actually painting and
there is one more thing that bothers me and it’s the ads. Finish painting the first part?ad. Finish painting the clouds?ads. And
I know you gotta make money somehow but tha

By phiadelphiaflyersfan.
January 14, 2021
4 out of 5
TOO MANY ADDS

So I LOVE this game but there are WAYYYYYYYYYYYYY TO MANY ADDS

By Ffhouston.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
.

This game is really calming and fun

By tdeseghuj.
January 13, 2021
4 out of 5
Too easy

I love this game that it is way to easyI think I should ask him in my opinion but I still love this game that’s why I get it
from the stars so I think you should get it but did you should be aware that they are really easy.

By homere.chloe.lovie.
January 12, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game but...

I love this game but... there are too many ADs!
I didn’t know that this game had so many ADs
And second, I did level 103 and the person? Just kept clapping over and over just looking at my drawing for a LONG time!
Can you fix it?

By Onni Lim.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Games

This is the best game ever . Thanks for who made this game

By Belen2013.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Art

My passion for art it’s very good but I never know what to draw in this game it doesn’t just grow my passion but it gives me
my drawing ideas and it inspires me to use paint because I’m always using my special markers my prisma‘s and my color pencils
even though I have all that paint just waiting on

By autumn’s.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Good not the best

There are a lot of adds and buffering

By niiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiico.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it

Great game so fun for art lovers like me

By Daffy😻😻😻😻😻😼😻😻.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
BellA 🙂

😍🙂🤩
💙❤️💜😍💖 WOW

By BellA🙂😍🙂💙❤️💜💖🤩WOW.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
I recommend it!

I love this game a lot! And I have some suggestions for future updates!

- some more levels

-give the brush a little more looks so that it really looks like you are actually painting and maybe add some vibrations for it to

- (the rest of the suggestions are for future levels) a chicken with a farm

By iamarealkid.
December 31, 2020
4 out of 5
Good z

This game is a good game it is just that it took forever to load and I had all the internet in my house but it is a good game it
is just going slowly and I would like for u to be Abel to fix that other than that it is a good game

By harper hicks.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
The game

The game is amazing! But I finished all the levels in one day but still it is amazing and I think this would make a great game for
everyone!

By ashley may lynn.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing game

I think this game is awesome and I don’t mind so many adds. The concept of art is fun to me because I want to be an artist one
day but I wish I could do my own art but otherwise it’s a great game.And if you don’t like art don’t get the game that’s
all.❤️

By Shut up>:(.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
It’s a nice game

This is a nice game I read through the comments and they were complaining about ads I do get why they were because there is quite
a few ads. I love this game but I wish you could pick your own paints and do your own designs

By 2 thick 2 vent.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
It’s my fav game

Lots of ads? Well I turn my WiFi off like how I do in Gacha life

By isoskedidhemdidjemeidjemdid.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
AWESOMEE

Its teally run its to good to be true

By Mica1sis.
December 29, 2020
4 out of 5
Good game

You’re paying a lot I love painting and I think it’s a good game and the reason why you’re playing a lot because it gets
addicting this in my opinion it’s amazing

By lyla culdert.
December 28, 2020
4 out of 5
Good game but too much ads :/

It’s a fun game and all and I do love the beautiful painting but it just has too many ads :( if it would stop putting in so many
ads then five stars ⭐️ easy, but for now just four :(

By GALAXYPUP590.
December 26, 2020
4 out of 5
I wish it was a bit of you style

You see it’s grade or not but I wanted to let you choose your own colors not just like let the game decide it for you I want
people be creative so you should change that and you should make the people actually give you five stars or three stars that would
just give them more life

By mrs. Poopoo.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
I meant 3 star 🌟

The game is great but I can’t click the X button.😭If you have small fingers then this is not the best game for you.

By Kat Fish Queen.
December 26, 2020
4 out of 5
I love the game but there could be a few changes

The game is very fun and I love creating new pieces of art because IRL I love making art. But I wish that I could choose the
colors and the silhouettes I make but the game is still great. If you are reading this review to see if you should get the app
then do it I love the game but I need options.

By NotTypingMane.
December 25, 2020
4 out of 5
Beautiful but quick

The art is beautiful and I wish the levels didn’t go by so quick. I’d also love to be able to make my own pieces by choosing
the stickers and color schemes

By djcngkxis.
December 25, 2020
4 out of 5
Great for anxiety

So this game is great for my anxiety, it’s super soothing to me. However the ads are ridiculous. Also the thumbs up that pops up
when you’re doing good kind of kills the vibe. Maybe remove that? Also it takes ages to get from level to level after an ad, the
“gift” you found, which takes another ad i

By lskdjaksks.
December 24, 2020
5 out of 5
So calming

Okay, so I LOVE this game. I love art, and it’s great to have it mobile, because often you don’t have the materials. This app
includes a lot. When I rage at my sister, this game cools me off, and gives me a breather.

By Haungouts187.
December 24, 2020
4 out of 5
There’s no gallery

I like the game in all but there’s no gallery at least that’s what I think there may be a gallery but i don’t think there is
so I would like a gallery for the art because people may wanna put that art in there phone for a wallpaper and when you done and
when you are don’t the picture Gets covers wit

By yyy broo.
December 24, 2020
5 out of 5
More levels please

I really love the pictures I think they’re absolutely beautiful. Once I got to about level 60 though, I realized it started me
back at level 1. More levels would be great :)

By KotLC Geek.
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Loving this game!

I love this game. because I don’t have a lot of money to but pay stuff to paint on but this is all free and fun at the same
time!

By s,s,sjdjfjjf.
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
My favorite game

This is my favorite game. As I download it I thought it was a wonderful game and now I play it all the time and I just think the
paintings are beautiful instead of trying paper and paint. This is the funnest game ever try it it will change your life.

By Lily McDowell.
December 23, 2020
4 out of 5
Amazing! But there’s a problem

This game is so cool! Very satisfying and I game that I will never stop playing! But, there’s a problem, this is the reason I
didn’t rate it five star. But for some reason, whenever I come back to the game it brings me all the way back to level 3 and I
have to restart. Like, for example, I am playin

By zxnxncbhcufud.
December 23, 2020
4 out of 5
Slight regret

There are too many adds in this game but it’s awesome you should try it.

By blue fox of the moon.
December 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Painting

This wonderful game takes out all of your anger it is the very very best game on earth 🌎 🥰😊

By starrs rock.
December 22, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
WAY TO MANY ADS!!!

It drives me insane how many ads there are all tho it is a great opportunity to get a rest on your hands other than that way to
many ads!!!

By Awesome Mommy of Two!.
January 15, 2021
3 out of 5
Not very creative

The reason why I’m rating this a three star is because me and my family are very creative with this app you can’t really
create your own style you kind of just do what the app does and I am still keeping the app because it’s very colorful and it
shows how to paint but I think that they need more cre

By Kvocon.
January 11, 2021
3 out of 5
Good but a lot of ads

SO MANY ADS LIKE BRO STOP ITS DUMB I DON’T NEED ADS SO STOP. Anyway there is way way way way way way way way way way way way way
way way way way way way too many ads I mean like it’s a good app but it’s just like boring because there’s so many ads like
it will get boring after 1,000,000 ads. I don’t

By Addinoel.
January 11, 2021
3 out of 5
SO MANY ADS

OMG THERE ARE SOOOOOO MANY ADS it’s a little annoying and obnoxious how many ads there are, but if that doesn’t bother you
then you should get it because other than the ads it’s an amazing game

By rayraydee123.
January 10, 2021
3 out of 5
To many ads and simple

Trust me I absolutely LOVE this game BUT THE ADS ARE SO ANNOYING. Every time you finish one part of the level an ad comes up,
every time you want to get something there’s an ad, Even when you are doing nothing an ad cuts you off. Another thing is that
the game is to simple all you do is stroke the

By Pokechi2000.
December 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Ok I guess

I KNOW IT LOOKS FUN BUT THIS GAME DOES EVERYTHING BY ITSELF AND YOU REALLY DON’T DO ANYTHING. THERE ARE ADDS EVERY TIME YOU DO
SOMETHING SO ANNOYING 😤🤬

By girl who was mad.
December 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Could be better

The game kind of baby’s you. When peeling off the tape, all you do is tap it and boom, it’s done for you. It constantly tells
you where to click and what to do. Also there are way to many ads. The idea of the game is good and I thought I’d enjoy it more.

By meeeitfid.
December 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Got some stuff you do not want :(

There are lots of Ads and it is annoying!!!! Every time you are done panting there is an Ad it is soooooo ANNOYING!!!!!!!!! And I
do not like that but I would still get this game. It is so fun! Also check Roblox ;)

By Butterbutt2.
December 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Not realistic

First of you don’t pick colors. And then you just move your brush. Sometimes colors come from nothing. It is relaxing. But there
are also so many ads. It annoys me so much I don’t think I’ve seen a game with this many ads. I feel like it should be more
realistic and you should be able and not as man

By durjfjfbsilab.
December 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Great to get ideas

I wish I had to do more than just spread the paint and remove the silhouette

By insta🍭.
December 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Opinions

The game is great
There is a problem with one every time there’s an ad surprise when I press it always says try again later which is very annoying
please fix it

By steller light 123.
December 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Good game but needs a few arguments

I love this game but I hate that their is a limit to the coins and when you finish all the levels it makes you restart but with a
couple adjustments it would be a great game

By Jotdynn Riley 11.
December 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Good game but needs a few arguments

I love this game but I hate that their is a limit to the coins and when you finish all the levels it makes you restart but with a
couple adjustments it would be a great game

By Jotdynn Riley 11.
December 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Too many ads

I can’t even finish one painting without three ads at least popping up. Not sure how much longer I’m going to keep the app.

By Moon dash.
December 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Waiting to paint

This game is great but there is 2 things. 1 I can not choose what to paint. 2 there is always an AD. When you finish painting AD.
Before you paint AD!!

By S.Ram1234.
December 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Has some flaws but good game

So it is an awesome game but you were probably wondering why I gave it a four-star are you at four-star because it has a lot of
flaws that we need to figure out number one it has an ad every second I can’t even finish one painting without there being an ad
right in the middle of it number two is gre

By infjrifhfhdjgdhdh.
December 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Too many ads....😕

I mean it’s a good game and all, you get relaxed and all painting and stuff but they should let you pick your colors. They
should let you pick the designs and all and overall it’s a pretty fine app. But. But but but. There is SOOOOOO many ads! I
literally counted and there’s an ad every 10 seconds o

By #Awesomesause.
December 13, 2020
3 out of 5
It ok 👍

It was fun but the only thing that bugged me was i can’t pick my own color and I have to paint 🎨 like things like
🤡😻🙀 but it was a really fun game to play and it sounded satisfying ❤️💕

By Poonpoon 1113.
December 12, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s OK

I probably what are rated at five stars if you were able to choose your color and choose the extra designs and stuff like that
🎅🏼

By Class 2020.
December 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Ads

There are too many ads and I HATE ADS!!!! Fix it now on every game!!!!!!!!!! ( you created)!

By pricess annaleigh.
December 12, 2020
3 out of 5
TO MANNY ADDS

This is a great app that’s relaxing and fun also encouraging but TO MANNY ADDS I played for 15 minutes and got around 40 adds.
If I had a part in the game I would let less adds in. Other wise OK 👌🏻👌🏻game!

By KG😶.
December 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Too much ads

This is good but I paid for no ads and I still need to watch a add to gets stuff

By 𝖋𝖔𝖓𝖙𝖇𝖔𝖙.
December 8, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun but limited and lots of ads

Lots and lots of ads can’t pick what to paint and not what I was expecting

By scroggs514.
December 6, 2020
3 out of 5
Good gam but to many ads

This game is good and it’s relaxing but there’s a problem with the ads, like seriously there is no need to have an ad after
you finish a painting.

It is a good game and I recommend it but they really need to fix the problem with the ads

By Yul_eizy8221.
November 29, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total