Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Silly Race

by Follow Circles
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Silly Race by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Silly Race written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Silly Race

Reviews: 46Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
It’s good

I’ve had this game for about 5 minutes and I’ve had no problems with it so yea 5 stars

By JD Heer.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
AWESOME

AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME

By ur mum 124577.
December 16, 2020
4 out of 5
Not what I was expecting

When I played this game I did not know it was freezing and glitching so I don’t like it so much

By panda123rh.
November 27, 2020
4 out of 5
It’s ok

The game is good but there is some issues where is the jump butten easy to add and more maps

By hzjzjzhxnxhxj.
October 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'From Edgar Ramirez'

'Who ever made this game and s so cool this is the best game'

By salvaldo.
October 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'MEEEEE'

'Hello why daddy love you watching football and I am'

By ffbxfhvccvsgbxghcfhh.
September 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'This is awesome'

'I get the same experience as fall guys because I don’t have a PC so thank you'

By TMZ_Fate.
September 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun game but.......'

'So i have been looking thru the reviews and i see people saying stuff like \"why isnt this enough like fall guys\" but heres the
point.\nThis game was made before fall guys and no one is realizing that. AND DOES IT HAVE ANYTHING TO DO WITH FALL GUYS IN THE
TITLE? NO! This is silly race. NOT FALL G

By AnimeSprito293x.
September 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'Add more things for characters'

'It’s a great game and it’s addicting but you need to add more things for characters like:different styles for the characters
and more accessories'

By tacomanz14.
September 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'I h8 haters of this app??'

'This is one of the best apps I have ever played. There are rarely any ads. And it is really fun and addicting and guess
what.............I just got this game ?? How do you get an app like this app ?But anyway this app is addicting'

By Nkt1025.
September 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'I h8 haters of this app👍🏾'

'This is one of the best apps I have ever played. There are rarely any ads. And it is really fun and addicting and guess
what.............I just got this game 🤯🤔 How do you get an app like this app 🤔But anyway this app is addicting'

By Nkt1025.
September 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'guys you have to downlod this game!!! its super f

'OMG I WON 3 PLACE NOW 1ST PLACE!?!? PLAY THIS GAME SOO FUN!'

By fbyevjjf bmmgddb.
September 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'Epic'

'This fallGuys is pretty epic the original fall guys cost $20 but this is free and it’s real fun I’ve been playing for hours
and it keeps me entertained so whoever made it great job!'

By u need more games.
September 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Read this'

'I’m seeing a lot of reviews about this game not being not enough like fall guys. This game was made before fall guys. It also
is a lot of fun. You can see in the title it’s Silly Race, NOT FALL GUYS! The descriptions don’t say anything that about fall
guys and being alike it, so people that a

By worstappever-dont get it.
September 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Man oh man'

'It gam it’s bed kid of butt I’ll keep pla its'

By KrissyE1979.
September 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Silly race'

'I love this game I definitely rate it five star😃'

By keokhampha2020.
September 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'epic gamer game'

'fall guys ripoff but its the best'

By nickolas flurrei gang gang.
August 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very original'

'Very good game very original idea I have definitely never seen this before I have an Xbox so apparently this game is for Xbox
players for some reason but this is cool good game'

By DESTINYbear457.
August 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'This isn’t half bad'

'I was watching some Fall Guys: Ultimate Knockout videos on YouTube and I was like, “I Gotta go find a Mobile game that is
similar to Fall Guys: Ultimate Knockout”\n\nThis mobile game is awesome, and it is also addictive too.'

By ClassicCoby.
August 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s pretty good but eh'

'So this game is incredibly fun and addictive. The thing is you are versing computer boys and it is levels not qualification. I
would play this hame 24/7 if it were real people and you actually qualified like the real fall guys. pls pls pls add that. It
would be amazing.'

By KingstonK99.
August 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good'

'This is amazing and it’s like this game on Roblox called tower of hell'

By fhf if he gg G G m.
August 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever!!'

'this guys said it’s bad I expected bad I download the game not bad at all!! It’s just like fall guys just different people
sometimes I think they could add like usernames but it’s good otherwise'

By ew not this app.
August 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this game'

'Best game everrrr just like fall guys'

By girlyaknow22.
August 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'Really fun but pretty hard'

'You should get this game the controls aren’t the best but it’s still a good game'

By pppppppoooooooooooooopppppp.
August 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'GONNA PRACTICE'

'GONNA PRACTICE BEFORE FALL GUYS COME IN MOBILE ITS NICE GAME ANY ONE WHO HATE MAKE HIMSELF LOOK SILLY CAUSE IF YOU DONT LIKE A
GAME THAT HAVE THE MAIN THINGS IN FALL GUYS THEN DONT COMPLAIN YOU HAVE NO POINT !!'

By KING191919.
August 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Review'

'Even though this is a rip off of fall guys it’s better than it and also can I get a sponsor'

By Alextakessponsers.
August 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'THIS GAME IS ABSOLUTELY BECOMING AWESOME'

'Thank you so much for making this!!! I’ve always wanted to play fall guys and this game kind of remakes the feeling \n\nPlz
keep updating the game it’s getting good\nKeep up the good work 😁😁😁'

By uvwcvaudvcuvdvd.
August 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Sully'

'Easily the best game of all time it should be on console I am going to love that I highly recommend this amazing game thanks
silly race love you.'

By kahfoei.
August 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good but could be better'

'What id like to see is a shop and instead for just a race add the actual mingames of your own if possible'

By dnnxbvhcjf.
August 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Silly race'

'Game is better than fall guys'

By HotDogGuyIOI.
August 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'yessir'

'this other dude weird this is great'

By iiicub.
August 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'AMAZING'

'Spent hours on hours playing this game because the fun never ends most underrated free game out there.'

By Simping for silly race.
August 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Trash'

'I’m only gonna say one thing: \nNOT ENOUGH LEVELS'

By guggjhgtty.
August 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'Read'

'To all you people saying the game is trash I wanna see you code a game. Four stars only because it is kinda a copy of Fall Guys.'

By TurdelTime.
August 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Chicken'

'Nice this game is a copie of fall guys'

By Isaac poip.
August 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'This game is perfect if you can’t afford fall guys itt is amazing'

By eertttggryrh.
August 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Sad boi'

'Absolutely amazing i have a xbox'

By Acuvdrgvc.
August 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Don’t judge me I own an Xbox'

'I have an Xbox so I’ve been playing this'

By ifdyvhictuyohgc.
August 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fall guys'

'Your here from Xbox Bc u don’t have fall guys'

By soskken.
August 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love fall guys for the Nintendo switch'

'This wii game is more fun than Pokémon war zone for the ps lite'

By i love xglocks.
August 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Can’t afford fall guys?'

'If you can’t this is a perfect solution especially for Xbox players 😹'

By DontBanTikTok2020DontBanTikTok.
August 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good app I love it'

'I’m not a bot for the makers to make you buy this I’m a person and I think this is awesome I wanted to get this game called
fall guys so I went on the App Store and saw fall guys 3D but it did not work I could not get past the fist level but I saw this
and trued it and I love it so much thank y

By Unhappy mod mom.
August 13, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Pretty fun buu need to watch an add so turn off ur

It’s fun but an ad always comes on. If you just turn off your Wi-Fi it goes away and you don’t have any ads.

By Fortnitethe1.
January 7, 2021
3 out of 5
To many adds

So I’ve been playing this game for like 20 minutes and every time I die I get a choice revive with add or no thanks I press no
that’s and it gives me a add and every time I press no thanks it gives me a add so I think you should bring the adds down so if
you press no thanks you do not have to watch

By hbhfrhbfhbffbf.
November 7, 2020
3 out of 5
Not like fall guys.

I don’t not like it it’s gust not like fall guys enough. There are levels not online pvp.

By LoyaltyMark.
October 3, 2020
3 out of 5
SILLY RACE

IT SO SILLY OMG SILLY RACE HEHEHEHEHEHEHEH it kinda bad though I dunno not for me but I’ll tell ya one thing, IT SILLY

By AAAAAAAAAAA24.
September 10, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total