Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Silly Road

by Markus Kramer
Positive
98%
critic
2%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Silly Road by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Silly Road written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Silly Road

Reviews: 29Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'So cool'

'This game is very fun I saw somebody on TikTok make it I think it’s very fun!!!!'

By E cool kid.
October 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Better then I expected'

'This game is better then thought and a little challenging , it will be amazing if you add music to the game and added a
multiplayer mode'

By ninja7623.
October 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'👍💯💯💯👍'

'I love this game it’s fun and addicting I found the developer on TikTok and can’t wait for the newest game to come out'

By ironsamultra.
October 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Can’t wait'

'Can’t wait till vegan run 😍'

By Bricklol.
October 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'For making a game during school'

'This game is great the object of it is fun. I have other games by you and I consider this one one of the best. If u made this
during school and in seven days that’s is very impressive and skillfull'

By 12339584.
October 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game'

'You can’t tell me this isn’t the best game uve ever played'

By Dd27..
September 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'Ad'

'It would be five but I have to watch an ad for the glizzy even though I already watched it'

By yomasda2111.
September 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game'

'It is a nice game not the best but it is good and go follow me on ticktok @the_joke_is_you'

By the_joke_is_you.
September 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'follow me on tiktok @aidanissobad'

'follow me on tiktok @aidanissobad'

By aidanissobad tiktok.
September 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'i came from tik tok!'

'all i want to say is that i’m from tik and this is my first time trying it so hopefully this is good, i came from the oof sound
effect video! i just came back and i could get the secret peppa pig car!'

By OutlawedAngel.
September 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Who came here from TikTok?'

'First of all this game is great for 7 days including plans of next games probably second of all I think there’s only 2% that
didn’t come here from TikTok🤣'

By bribri the boss.
September 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hi'

'It’s a great game I cam from tiktok I love your vid it would be cool if you could follow me my name is h hype me up community
ok great game'

By hdnejjejx.
September 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good job'

'I love this game and I think I might get addicted lol btw good job at tiktok :)'

By clumsykellycute09.
September 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome game!'

'You should add a bus and also could you change it so you can’t go on the side it looks like the car is gonna fall off'

By Nicholas McLaughlin.
September 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good but...'

'It’s ok but I got this app because it looked fun. I heard secrets about but there are none'

By bRuH boizzzzzz.
September 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome game!!🙌🏼😎'

'I rlly like this game, it’s simple And ez to play I hope this game goes popular, and I can’t wait for the future updates
🥳🥳, btw I’m here from tik tok 😉'

By XxVidezxX.
September 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awsome'

'This is a awsome game maybe you could add more worlds on levels'

By cheese burger eddy.
September 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Nice'

'Nice game I like the oof sound when you die'

By gorpo dji challende.
September 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'The game is great'

'The game is great especially if you only made it in 7 days with school. There is a glitch we’re if you play as the pink car it
gives you a green car and if you play as the green car it gives you a pink car but the rest of the cars is good. You should also
add a car customizer were you can customi

By I have a small hairy butt.
September 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awsome game'

'I love it but you should put a TikTok exclusive or pre order exclusive glizzy'

By Boi!!!!!!!!!!!867966.
September 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'It is the beat game'

'The game is so much fun keep it up btw TikTok send me'

By sjefhffh.
September 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Tic tok'

'I boat the app because I saw a guy on tic tok play it'

By dtfhfgd.
September 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great App But'

'So this app is amazingly fun. But when I died there was an ad. When it popped up the app crashed. I’m on IOS 13.7 if that’s
important.'

By Jp The Helper.
September 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'First'

'Lol, since people on TikTok always comment “first” that is my review because I am one of the firsts. My TikTok account is
DevonTNM plz follow or shout out I need it, thx'

By DevonTNM.
September 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'LOVE this game best game ever'

By Aqua on qt.
September 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'I like the game but you should add big bootie anime women that was a joke'

By barkypan.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'The game is fun BUTTT'

'Pls no put a lot of abs in it bc it will do trash then ty :))))))))))))))));)'

By nopslop.
September 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'AMAZING GAME!'

'This game is literally the best game for my son, he has autism and is always bored, thank you for creating this game!'

By Imgoodatfoosnite.
September 11, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Fix it please

So I can’t see how many gems I got and i somehow got all the cars please fix that

By MonsterS1ay.
September 13, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total