Silmaris Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Silmaris

by Bertrand Kopf

Rating of Silmaris

Positive
100%
critic
0%

Based on 9 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Silmaris App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Silmaris written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Silmaris User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 9Avg. Rating: 10/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Enjoyable strategy dice game

I enjoyed it. Haven’t had all the deaths or completed the quest with the scroll, you can take different strategies to win.
Developer promises to add more scenarios . I’m eagerly waiting.

By snadki.
March 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Why hasn’t this been done before?

This is like a streamlined King of Dragon Pass. It’s the perfect strategy game on mobile. If they were to come out with DLC, I
would pay for it.

By chaostheory.
April 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Highly recommend!

What an amazing game! It’s way harder than I expected—I still haven’t beaten it. Well worth its cost, and a great purchase
for anyone looking for an engrossing strategy game.

By .
December 29, 2021
5 out of 5
A great game with replay value

This game is so much fun. Every time I thought I figured it out the story would take a turn but in a good way. After several tries
I finally beat it but will continue to play to find all the endings. Well done developers

By Texas Colonel.
November 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Really fun and hard

This game is fantastic. I’m hooked, the complexity of trying to win with all the story line options and how they impact you is
great. Every game I’ve played has been different. Really impressed by this game. Worth my $5.

By Flounderusmc.
February 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Wow surprisingly amazing

This game scratched my storybook/rpg/turn-based strategy itch big time! Please improve on this game and use this foundation for
future expansions for this setting or other stories.

By CookieWarlock.
February 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Great RPG

A great way to play a tabletop style RPG on mobile. Subreddit for the game is r/Silmaris

By Who set faithful.
March 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Fantastic

Absolutely loving this game. The perfect combination of dice management and interactive fiction. Can’t stop playing. Look
forward to more scenarios!

By Tim723849637.
March 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun and addictive!

I’ve never bought an app before but this was fun has kept me entertained during quarantine :)

By amp623.
April 1, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the Silmaris app.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total