Silver Card Game Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Silver Card Game

by Bezier Games, Inc.

Rating of Silver Card Game

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Based on the latest 9 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Silver Card Game App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Silver Card Game app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Silver Card Game User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 9 Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Great Introduction

A great introction to the family of Silver games and a nice quick solo game vs. the AI.

By j5bot.
July 23, 2022
4 out of 5
Good game but app only for two ppl

The game is so intersting,the app is for two people although the game was designed for 2 to 4 people,i hope new update raise to 4
people and also palying online

By viva_pedi.
June 2, 2022
4 out of 5
Love the game

I love this game. I had the physical copy first and the app does well to duplicate play. Knocked a star because the app does
glitch from time to time and I have to abandon my game progress.

By snowWingSaphide.
February 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it

It is a strong mental thinking game with lots of stradiges

By K🐺🦄.
December 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Need more expansions!

I really enjoy this game! See toy planning on releasing the other expansions? I’d pay for them.

By kuro_khan.
November 17, 2021
5 out of 5
add new games

please add silver coin and dagger in this game... i love silvers😍😍😍

By priiiiisan.
March 17, 2021
5 out of 5
silver coin and dagger

when will u add dagger and coin to the game

By areffffnn.
June 27, 2021
4 out of 5
Just like the card game

Just like the silver series card game. Be better with an update to add a online play plus add the next two sets. Would not mind
putting five stars if added or even pay for the dlc.

By Jdot16wolf.
September 15, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Terrible controls holds back a great game (but it’

Like what most other reviews have said, the controls are unintuitive and buggy. Lots of symbols and a lack of consistent UX across
the app. If you can power through the inconsistencies, there is a great game here. Worth playing since it’s free

By TheSpareman.
June 4, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total