Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Silver Card Game

by Bezier Games, Inc.
Positive
80%
critic
20%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Silver Card Game by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Silver Card Game written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Silver Card Game

Reviews: 31Avg. Rating: 8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
silver coin and dagger

when will u add dagger and coin to the game

By areffffnn.
June 28, 2021
5 out of 5
add new games

please add silver coin and dagger in this game... i love silvers😍😍😍

By priiiiisan.
March 17, 2021
4 out of 5
Very good port but...

I like the game but it is very easy to mistap on a card and lose its action. There is no way to take the action back. Also, I wish
there were more than 1 AI.

By docjob2017.
November 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun when not frustrating'

'The artwork is beautiful!\nI like the gameplay and it really exercises my memory. The only problem is the interface. As someone
else noted, often you try to invoke a card action and it doesn’t do what you wanted. For example, Instead of exchanging cards it
just discards the drawn card. Please cha

By Lollygreen.
September 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this Game!!'

'My brother showed this game to me and it’s awesome. Similar to golf card game. Have introduced it to several friends who love
it just as much. Can’t wait for the expansion packs to be integrated!'

By BradleyJ..
April 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun game but still buggy'

'It’s a great game despite the bugs. It does freeze occasionally but usually resets itself if I go to Home.'

By Patrick Bel.
February 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun but needs improvments'

'Very fun game,please add multiplayer and fix the gliches'

By mortimorta.
February 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'A great digital version of a solid card game'

'This is a very well done app version of the card game Silver Amulet. I love playing this game and can get sucked into playing it
over and over. Great work!'

By tristaness.
January 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'Same as other comments'

'Really fun game but it’s rather glitchy. 1/5 games generally have to be restarted because it messes up.\n\nDifficulty is a
little tough at first but once you figure out the game the AI is decently easy to beat.'

By CroatianDude.
August 28, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great game, glitches are gone!'

'This is great game. Can

By jenkabrn.
August 15, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great game, glitches are gone!'

'This is great game. Can

By jenkabrn.
August 15, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great game, glitches are gone!'

'This is great game. Can’t wait for the physical release. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️'

By jenkabrn.
August 14, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fun game, quick to learn!'

'I enjoyed this much more after being able to learn on and play the real thing. There are a few things that I ran into as far as
the game not responding to my actions or doing the opposite of what I intended.\n\nIt would be nice to have a “just the score
pad” feature so I can keep track on the

By MrW0bbles.
August 12, 2019
4 out of 5
'Glitchy but fun'

'In preparation of getting the actual game I have downloaded and played the Silver app game about 100 times. Major drawback is
that there are some serious bugs in the app that prevent it from earning 5 stars.\n\nSometimes unable to select cards to discard;
sometimes cards stall mid swap; sometimes a

By love-live-music.
August 5, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great card game!'

'This has quickly become my go-to app! It is a very fun card game with great art too!'

By Brendifirous.
July 30, 2019
4 out of 5
'Great game, lots of glitches'

'It lost a star because of the glitches. Of course it wouldn’t happen in real life, but I often get skipped because the game
glitches, which can be very frustrating. The game itself is awesome and we can’t wait to get the actual hard copy.'

By airal1017.
July 26, 2019
4 out of 5
'Fun Game-just needs an undo button'

'I enjoy the game very much. Easy to learn, moderate amount of strategy. However, it is fairly easy to make a mistake, so I really
think the ability to go back one move or an undo button would be helpful. I’ve had to quit several games because I clicked the
wrong card in the wrong order and screwe

By 83927heiwvzpwb.
July 25, 2019
5 out of 5
'Super Cool, But Super Glitchy'

'This game is super cool, but my download is super glitchy'

By sneuren12.
July 20, 2019
5 out of 5
'Amazing!'

'This app is so much fun! The art is amazing and the gameplay is awesome! I love playing it!'

By Annelise McKeehan.
July 19, 2019
5 out of 5
'So enjoyable! Must have on phone'

'I play this game a ton, but the app is just as addictive! It’s nice to get to practice and play with the cards, and try some
new strategies out before beating my friends. The art and animation in the app is so great, and I totally dig the music (I
typically wont play apps with sound on, but I lik

By Matticus D. Ryan!.
July 19, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Terrible controls holds back a great game (but it’

Like what most other reviews have said, the controls are unintuitive and buggy. Lots of symbols and a lack of consistent UX across
the app. If you can power through the inconsistencies, there is a great game here. Worth playing since it’s free

By TheSpareman.
June 5, 2021
3 out of 5
Just OK. Need bug fixes

Enjoyed the game. Controls take a little while to get used to.
My biggest complaint is the game locks up frequently requiring you to start a new game. In addition, in silver bullet, there have
been many rounds where I’ve won the bullet but no matter what I do, I’m unable to select a card and place

By Aaaaaaaaaaaaaarg.
May 1, 2021
3 out of 5
Great Game, Horrible Glitches

Great game with an awesome twist on a classic card game (golf). But the glitches kill the experience. The game will freeze or
glitch out and even closing the app and reopening it doesn’t work, you have to end your game and start over. There also isn’t
a way to control the AI difficulty, so it’s very

By Kate-In-Wonderland.
December 28, 2020
3 out of 5
I have played the physical game

I like the game but their are a lot of bugs. When I have double of the same card. Never gives me option to draw card and discard
two of them. The AI does it all the time. Also freezes on the draw phase as well. Which cost you the game

By mystic282.
October 20, 2019
3 out of 5
Interesting game with frustrating controls

The core game is solid (but not great) card game. There’s very little reason to try up to higher score cards (barring the 13
wild card) thus greatly reducing the risk-reward mechanic relative to dumb luck. However the controls are quite bad. Depending on
how exactly you click on a card, it will eith

By Ace64377389.
September 14, 2019
3 out of 5
Bug Report

If you turn over a card from the deck and then exit the game, when you Resume it won’t let you discard that card for its power.
You are forced to swap it out with one of your cards.

By Bodhibelly.
September 9, 2019
3 out of 5
Love the game, hate the bugs

The game is fun and addicting but I’ve come across more and more bugs as I’ve played. The biggest one is not allowing me to
choose multiple cards to exchange with a drawn card. It has happened multiple time that it will only allow me to select one or two
cards to exchange. Mostly it won’t let me cho

By Nakohl.
August 26, 2019
3 out of 5
No undo for accidentally putting your card in the

3 things.

1. I LOVE THIS GAME!!! (have the card version too)
2. You need an undo when you accidentally drop a card in the discard pile. (This is really annoying)
3. The a.i. seems really really dumb now. It was pretty competitive before the update. Maybe give us an easy and hard a.i.

By softball80.
August 21, 2019
3 out of 5
Fun But

The game is fun has an interesting way of playing and nice art.

However it is extremely easy to make mistakes that cost you the game and I have also run into a glitch on the iPhone where the
drawn card freezes and won’t let you do anything with it. It just sits on top of the deck until you restart

By Max Vebaneta.
July 30, 2019
3 out of 5
Very Fun, Glitchy, & Needs Undo

The game is great. The tutorial could be a bit more clear but is decent, took me one game to understand using the card abilities
(though I could paid better attention and avoided this). Main problem is the lack of an undo as it is easy to accidentally discard
a great draw and the game will freeze up

By CCM1.
July 29, 2019
3 out of 5
Probably a fun game...

If you can understand it. A tutorial would do wonders for a game such as this. As is, it’s just confusing and non-intuitive.
Deleted.

By Heute.cdw.
July 25, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total