Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Simply Putting

by Golf Scope Inc.
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Simply Putting by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Simply Putting written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Simply Putting

Reviews: 7Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Fun but more fun

It’s fun! But some fun holes would be nice, like putt putt style

By Evan Rogue.
January 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing game

I saw a an for this game in a YouTube video and was instantly in love the game mechanics are amazing and it’s a great way to
kill time especially for people who play golf

By BluE RCH0.
January 2, 2020
5 out of 5
Great read training! ONE suggestion...

I just love this developer’s apps. One suggestion... I’d love to be able to turn off the slope arrows and elevation contours.

Keep up the great work!

By JazzCritic.
March 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Practice on Sunday with AR

Good app. Helpful insights. Thanks for making it?

By HahaLeavitt.
August 9, 2020
4 out of 5
Caddy retired

I love reading putts. This game is challenging

By Bill61596.
December 14, 2020
4 out of 5
Almost

Fun little game to play. I’d like to see a more intuitive aiming system, more user friendly. Also, after you putt the ball, the
camera should follow the ball.

By Stevepiece.
March 15, 2021
4 out of 5
Needs random matchmaking

This game is tons of fun. I enjoy playing on my own and with friends whenever we’re free at the same time but it would be nice
to be able to find a random opponent any time you want.

By Thatguy4546.
May 11, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Simply Putting.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total