Singular and Plural Match Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Singular and Plural Match

by Winning Words LLC

Rating of Singular and Plural Match

Positive
94%
critic
6%

Based on the latest 9 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Singular and Plural Match App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Singular and Plural Match app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Singular and Plural Match User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 9 Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Great app

Once again I am in awe of this wonderful learning tool for all ages!!! The graphics are awesome and the instant feedback is a
great inspiration for continued success!! Much kudos goes to the designer!!!

By Auntie Nim.
January 15, 2014
5 out of 5
Love love love it!!

This one is a huuuuuge hit in our house. The kids love it- they don't even realize that they are learning. And I can't wait for
them to go to bed so I can play with it!

By JSasons mom.
January 16, 2014
5 out of 5
Counselor

I love to play games. This is a challenging and fun game to play with all. Two 10 year year olds I played with became addicted

By Key Sister.
January 20, 2014
5 out of 5
Cool!

My grandson loves it! I love it too!

By Chaquita12.
May 7, 2014
4 out of 5
Good, but...

As a teacher, I like all of the concepts in your games; however, I think the cards turn too slowly and the stars that appear when
the cards match is just a little too long. I like for a matching game to keep on going quickly.

By Great Speller.
August 20, 2015
5 out of 5
Super!!

I love word games!! Singular and Plural MATCH is a home run!! Having it on the iPhone and the iPad allows me to play this game
anywhere. 🎈🎈🎈

By Snuffleupagus123.
April 18, 2017
5 out of 5
Way to go!

Singular & Plural MATCH is so much fun to play. This game reinforces so many important concepts for my students! As an adult, I
love Singular & Plural MATCH too!! I love that I can now play this game on the iPhone too!!!

By Game Lover 29.
April 22, 2017
5 out of 5
Fun to Play

Fun all the time and keeps me thinking!! Colorful graphics... PERFECT !!!

I enjoy all these match games! Now I can play them on my iPhone no matter where I am.

By Bklynemgs.
April 22, 2017
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Need for Speed

I agree with most of the reviews: the cards need to flip faster. They are much too slow in responding once you make a match.
Speed counts a lot in the card match games. Other than that, and it is a major flaw (yawn), I like the game.

By LogoLady2.
January 7, 2017
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total