Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Singular and Plural Match

by Winning Words LLC
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Singular and Plural Match by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Singular and Plural Match written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Singular and Plural Match

Reviews: 15Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Fun to Play'

'Fun all the time and keeps me thinking!! Colorful graphics... PERFECT !!!\n\nI enjoy all these match games! Now I can play them
on my iPhone no matter where I am.'

By Bklynemgs.
April 22, 2017
5 out of 5
'Way to go!'

'Singular & Plural MATCH is so much fun to play. This game reinforces so many important concepts for my students! As an adult, I
love Singular & Plural MATCH too!! I love that I can now play this game on the iPhone too!!!'

By Game Lover 29.
April 22, 2017
5 out of 5
'Super!!'

'I love word games!! Singular and Plural MATCH is a home run!! Having it on the iPhone and the iPad allows me to play this game
anywhere. ???'

By Snuffleupagus123.
April 19, 2017
5 out of 5
'Super!!'

'I love word games!! Singular and Plural MATCH is a home run!! Having it on the iPhone and the iPad allows me to play this game
anywhere. ???'

By Snuffleupagus123.
April 19, 2017
5 out of 5
'Super!!'

'I love word games!! Singular and Plural MATCH is a home run!! Having it on the iPhone and the iPad allows me to play this game
anywhere. 🎈🎈🎈'

By Snuffleupagus123.
April 18, 2017
4 out of 5
'Good, but...'

'As a teacher, I like all of the concepts in your games; however, I think the cards turn too slowly and the stars that appear when
the cards match is just a little too long. I like for a matching game to keep on going quickly.'

By Great Speller.
August 20, 2015
5 out of 5
'Cool!'

'My grandson loves it! I love it too!'

By Chaquita12.
May 7, 2014
5 out of 5
'Counselor'

'I love to play games. This is a challenging and fun game to play with all. Two 10 year year olds I played with became addicted'

By Key Sister.
January 20, 2014
5 out of 5
'Love love love it!!'

'This one is a huuuuuge hit in our house. The kids love it- they don\'t even realize that they are learning. And I can\'t wait
for them to go to bed so I can play with it!'

By JSasons mom.
January 16, 2014
5 out of 5
'Great app'

'Once again I am in awe of this wonderful learning tool for all ages!!! The graphics are awesome and the instant feedback is a
great inspiration for continued success!! Much kudos goes to the designer!!!'

By Auntie Nim.
January 15, 2014
5 out of 5
'Singular and Plural'

'FUN FOR ALL AGES-Excellent game to reinforce the spelling of singular and plural nouns for children. Also a wonderful game for
Seniors who need to reinforce memory skills.'

By tc299.
January 14, 2014
5 out of 5
'Word Game Lover'

'Loved Singular and Plural Match. I thought it was great that there were different levels of difficulty as well as the ability to
play alone or with others. This game definitely challenged my memory skills. Graphics were terrific!'

By Former Teacher/Educator.
January 13, 2014
5 out of 5
'Loads of Fun!'

'This game is a great way to reinforce my students\' knowledge of plural nouns! My students enjoyed playing Singular and Plural
Match. They loved the graphics and sounds!'

By Speech Teach29.
January 13, 2014
5 out of 5
'Another Winner!'

'Plurals of words can be quite challenging for students...this super game will hold their interest with great graphics & sounds in
addition to being just fun to play....a wonderful teaching device for young & old alike...also promotes focus & memory...a real
winner!'

By drduwhop.
January 13, 2014
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Need for Speed

I agree with most of the reviews: the cards need to flip faster. They are much too slow in responding once you make a match.
Speed counts a lot in the card match games. Other than that, and it is a major flaw (yawn), I like the game.

By LogoLady2.
January 7, 2017
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total