Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

SiNKR 2

by Wahler Digital LLC
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of SiNKR 2 by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of SiNKR 2 written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for SiNKR 2

Reviews: 25Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
I want more

no glitz and glitter just plain thinking

By melpalm.
November 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome, challenging, fun!

Great ad-free game well worth the price!

By Chinchillabunny1331445.
November 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good brain challenge!'

'I need a Sinkr3 please! I like how this was a good brain challenge at the end of my work day. I think my favorites are the
direction changes and the portals as I really had to focus and think about what shape needed to go in what direction and where
should I move a hook to catch (or not) something.

By Kimberly-O.
September 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great Game'

'Top quality low-pressure puzzle game with relaxing music and imagery'

By twungotoo.
August 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Challenging, fun puzzles'

'This game is basically a Rube Goldburg machine meets mathematical jigsaw puzzle. It’s fun. There was one level I was stuck on
off & on for two weeks. Some puzzles are very easy though. It’s a good mix.'

By musus.
July 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game!'

'Super fun and super challenging!\nLots of levels, worth the $!!'

By Drewasketch.
July 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Challenging'

'This is a great problem solving game. Are there more levels than 87?'

By dpflake.
May 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'Much fun'

'This is a well done puzzle game. It’s balanced and very intuitive to play.'

By ThisRxDude.
May 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Pretty addicting'

'Had a blast playing this. Definitely worth two bucks'

By GirthSage.
February 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Exactly What It Claims To Be'

'Nothing more, nothing less. Five stars.'

By jesse00pno.
January 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'Enjoyed playing. Made me thing out of the box to figure out the more complex puzzles. I definitely recommend. \n\nWorked all
puzzles again and found some better solutions the second time around'

By Awsome Lilypad.
January 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great relaxing game'

'Just got started. Had a similar game called “hook” which I finished. This is even better so far'

By Kathy Spilio.
December 29, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great Puzzles'

'This is a minimalist game where you try things and learn as solve the puzzles. Some are hard! Some are easy. There are no
instructions and none are needed.'

By SanQ...qqq.
December 21, 2019
5 out of 5
'Elegant and simple puzzles'

'I love this beautiful puzzle game. The sounds are relaxing and I find myself re doing puzzles!'

By Dalralmi.
December 7, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great puzzle game.'

'Love the piano soundscape. Interesting and challenging puzzles. \n\nRelaxing. \n\nGreat game!'

By debusoh.
November 21, 2019
4 out of 5
'Not to hard'

'Liked the game put only found maybe a dozen levels challenging. Wish there was more levels'

By Alex_Popeaz.
August 17, 2019
5 out of 5
'Beautiful game!'

'Wow! Just finished and I loved every second of it. Challenging - it makes you think but puzzles are not impossible. I thought
this game was flawless and seamless. What are you waiting for??'

By Jugdish Fury.
August 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great Game!'

'Challenging puzzles. Especially enjoyed the unique music each puzzle creates. \nMore please!'

By Lothar .
July 29, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fun challenging puzzle'

'Totally worth the $, but would love more levels!'

By puzzlechik5678.
June 9, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great Puzzler...Worth the $'

'I really like this minimalist game. Nice design and entertaining!'

By jnr202.
May 29, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great, simple puzzle game'

'Found this game at MomoCon 2019. My friend and I ended up turning it into a competition between ourselves. We had so much fun we
bought it later that day. Great game.'

By Cogens.
May 26, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Level 80 glitch

There’s a glitch in level 80 that makes it unsolvable. Super frustrating. Other than that it’s a fun game with many
challenging puzzles

By senopati232.
August 3, 2020
3 out of 5
Review

Not as hard as I thought it would be

By Hold the olives.
February 3, 2020
3 out of 5
Round peg, square hole glitch

Like another reviewer, I ran into the issue of the game letting me put a round peg into a square hole (the first level square
holes are seen) but with future levels it would not let me do this again. Didn’t ruin the game but probably needs to be fixed.

By Wjerrr.
January 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Needs instructions or hint as to rules

I like this game, but the rules are unknown too often. Once it let me put a square in a round hole. But later it did not. What to
do when there is only one round peg and only one square hole and nothing else? Ask for your money back?

By Marcaroni500.
July 22, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total