Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

SINoALICE

by Pokelabo, Inc.
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of SINoALICE by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of SINoALICE written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for SINoALICE

Reviews: 155Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'I came back'

'I started, played, deleted AND came back. This game is worth playing.'

By Atlasashes.
September 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'This game is great! I can’t stop playing it'

By Deshwitat69.
September 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Style'

'The overall style of the game is what has me interested at the moment. I love dark story telling spinoffs from the cute
originals.'

By Augy23.
September 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Easily the best game on iOS'

'NieR: Automata bias is likely an influence here but, as someone who has never gotten into an iOS game, I am impressed with how
good this feels. Not surprisingly the characters, art, sound, and story are all fantastic.'

By Phil Sullivan.
August 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'SINoALICE'

'Everything Yoko Taro touches is gold. If that’s not enough for you, the twist on fairy tales is interesting and engrossing,
giving each classic character a unique motivation. Keiichi Okabe does the music, sooooo that’s fantastic too. The art is cool,
the story is interesting, and there’s just

By Skadhidottir.
August 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is soooo mega awesome'

'This game is very addictive and awesome. The story is interesting and the character designs are literal eye candy for me. Please
don\'t shut down the American servers like what you did with your Symphogear game.'

By No Chat Mode.
August 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'The artwork alone is enough reason to play this game, but I’m loving it more and more for more than just the art. Well done!
👍🏻'

By crazyninja88.
August 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Plzzz add this for a celebration'

'Plz and this game x cannon spike'

By freddy bat man.
August 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hmmmm'

'Amazing art style. Interesting gameplay. You guys got it nailed. Keep it up.'

By M.Rune.
August 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fantastic game'

'This is really one of my most favorite mobile games right now and enhanced by the nier event since I just love everything from
nier to automata and during this event I saw that many things were grimoir locked and stuff like that and well it made me realize
that if you want to even get for example a

By freakachu000.
August 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'10/10. Absolutely recommended.'

'Thanks to the devs for all the effort they put in such an amazing game! I love it, it’s perfect.\nIf you’re looking for a
good game to invest time into, definitely try this one!'

By Reris C..
August 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'So far I am enjoying it :D'

'It’s very well-made game with wonderful stories of characters, creative layouts, great voice actors, you name it.. it’s
Square Enix.. Just play it out and you’ll know this game is the truly the best.'

By KiyoKarina.
August 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'GREAT GAME'

'As someone who fell into listening to the bad reviews and thinking this game wasn’t worth it, I regret not coming here sooner.
It’s honestly a beautiful game and it’s worth a try if you’re interested. I suggest not listening to any negative reviews
and give the game a try first and see if i

By friendlytails.
August 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'Grind'

'This is a pretty fun game but only if you have friends/an active guild to play with. Otherwise this game is nonstop grinding
which isn’t so fun.'

By GaymerBoy7.
August 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'I really enjoy it'

'I really like the game so far. The story is interesting, the characters I’ve met seem interesting. It’s actually really fair
with getting rare items and such, and it’s not near impossible to get the currency that gives you stuff. All and all if you like
darker stories, and gacha games that ar

By Sleepy girl gamer.
August 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'dont play it.'

'you are going to fall into a gacha rabbit hole, and there is no coming out. I am an example. Do not play'

By Yejun Kimchi.
August 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very Interesting! Not your everyday champions gam

'I like how you treat the characters as classes and give each one their own story. I also like that we’re collecting so many
cool weapons instead of an over abundance of heroes.'

By XAQ 8.
August 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'Awesome'

'A beautiful game and so unique'

By nightstergamer.
August 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'This Game so Far is Awesome'

'I have played a lot of other mobile RPG games and this game seems to be very new for me in the sense you can have characters and
equip weapons and actually you know tap and defeat enemies. I have only played this game for about two days but I love how it is
different and unique!'

By ねこAsphyxia.
August 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'The art and music alone'

'The game’s ost and art is captivating enough to draw me in. The gameplay itself is a little odd and stiff, but it gets more
fun.'

By Localscottyboi.
August 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Go for it!'

'Simply put if you loved Nier automata, Nier and/or drakengard you will appreciate and enjoy this piece by Yoko Taro and his team.
\nIt’s not revolutionary but it does a lot of of old things very well.'

By bluntmachete.
August 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Yokoverse is here'

'This is my first time playing anything related to Yoko taro so I’m happy to be playing it finally I’m loving the art the
music the story so worth it'

By GaymerTwink.
August 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome Game'

'Just missing Caim from Drakengard'

By An1muLover2010.
August 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Buena sensación de juego'

'En pocas palabras, el juego es facil de entender y muy practico a la hora de jugar, los desarrolladores hicieron un muy buen
trabajo con este juego'

By Aisakongu.
August 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'The Perfect Gacha Game'

'Incredible storyline mature themes that give the storyline depth, and now an English translation to boot. I’ve been following
the game for sometime and have been completely lost in the game it’s wonderful.'

By iPhoneapphoader.
August 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best Gatcha I’ve played'

'I’ve played about 7 gatchas total and this is the best one I’ve played. What separates this one from the rest is it’s focus
on PvP, more specifically the colosseum. If you have not tried this game I highly suggest it!'

By ttvAverse.
August 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Having fun :P'

'Not really sure what’s going on but I like the game so far :3'

By CelestexCeleste.
August 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'Really need to update the sync and link'

'Fun game but wow is it annoying to link and unlink my account from mobile to tablet etc. They really need to fix this issue.'

By MrJsPancakeHouse.
August 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'The game drops are nice'

'After a few draws from the Nier collab Gacha I got every weapon I wanted from it. The drop rates are nice and the puppets are
scary which is good. Definitely should play this game!!!😀😀'

By littlefries.
August 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'2Babe!!!!'

'I am a simple man, I see 2B, I give 5 stars'

By DanTran1222.
August 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Yoko. Taro.'

'If you know Yoko Taro and love his works, this game oozes with his touch. It feels very much like a Yoko Taro game, and I’m
loving it.'

By Blue Ice Wolf.
August 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'almost like a gacha game'

'my first time playing it and i am already in love with the game, i also like how the two puppets guide you so you can get the
most out of playing it, but all in all great game guys, keep it up'

By SuperKhalil.
August 2, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great but it’s gatcha.'

'Everything from the sounds, artwork and production are sublime. It’s amazing the quality that they put into a free game. Though
that being said it would be nice if this was its own game. I’d easily pay 30-40 bucks just for it to be its own game without
gems and microtransactions. But it’s 202

By Moanderson2.
August 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good, with a caveat'

'Look. I like the lore, writing, story, all that. But the actual gameplay is just the same as a bunch of the other Gacha games
I’ve played. But, I don’t mind. When I get tired of gameplay, I can just watch it and read the stuff instead of fully play.
I’m still giving it an overall 5, as the is

By TEH MASTER OF EPIC!.
August 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Its fun once you get into it'

'At first the game is kinda confusing but the more you play it the simpler it gets. And as the other say the story is worth
playing. Its very interesting to see the twists on the popular tales we heard and loved'

By JokoQtr.
August 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'SINoALICE'

'Really interesting story and great game graphics. Also wonderful voice acting.'

By igifigfif.
July 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Yoko’s Loyal Dog'

'I’ve been following Yoko’s works since he his third or fourth absolute work of art. Once again, he has failed to fall short
of totally brilliance.\n\nIf you’re at all open to giving mobile gaming a chance, start with this one. You will not be
disappointed, asides from the fact that it’s a G

By R4ven XIII.
July 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good stuff'

'For a mobile game this is pretty well done. The Nier music style is even included. Like the art too.'

By Boston7733.
July 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fantastic'

'Great look and feel. Solid characters. Solid gameplay.'

By joaryche.
July 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'Give me waifu'

'Great game! Love it! Only 4 star however because I\'ve spent 4k gems trying to get 2b skirtless and got 9s instead. Thank you.'

By Lolimommy.
July 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'Great game easy to understand not pay 2 win but you have to grind to get good weapons and your not forced to pay anything Glory
to Mankind'

By xChandelure.
July 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great all around'

'Honestly I haven’t played it long enough to leave a detailed review, but what I can tell so far is that the story is
incredible, the artwork is also top notch and one of the best parts of it all is the soundtrack, it has delivered much more than
what I would’ve expected for a mobile game.'

By Gold_64.
July 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great sound quality'

'Very interesting. I love everything about it, except the tapping.\nMaybe the developers thought it would immerse players more?
Maybe it does?\nBut I would rather have an “auto-battle” option as well, or to just have the game be a full rpg.\nThe dialogue
is great and so are the visuals!'

By Goten38z.
July 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Dark fantasy perfection'

'Really enjoying so far. And the amount of rewards to start is great. Artwork and voice acting are top shelf. Guild battles
remind me a lot of inmortalis from years back.'

By Tidoublegrr.
July 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'So lost at first'

'Not going to lie, it’s a bit confusing... but after watching a couple videos and understanding what it is I am actually doing,
I am really enjoying myself.'

By Princev28.
July 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun and easy to play!'

'I’m not really a fan of RPG, but this is an exception, this game is fun to play and easy to understand, I really dig it!'

By ($SKIREM$).
July 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'Quick to love'

'So far I’m enjoying the game the random prize gimmick is ok, as long it’s not broken, I managed to pull what I wanted from
the lot so I’m happy so far,'

By JSmoove the mac.
July 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Unique, creepy and beautiful!'

'This game is in a class of its own. It’s innovative interactivity involves you just enough to keep you playing yet not intense
enough to consume your life. The graphics are simply gorgeous and there’s a wicked comic undertone that’s actually worth
reading...\nIt’s also worth mentioning that

By Cryistall.
July 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very cool'

'Keep up the work \nI enjoy these stories and colabs'

By Zoudji Zinedine.
July 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Nier automata'

'I got this game only because it is doing a crossover with one of my favorite games. And normally when they do they make sure you
have to spend hundreds of dollars to get anything you want but this game gave you a free one and then I spent some money and got
another one. So far this game is really f

By Paradoxed117.
July 25, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Good but...'

'The Story, Music, VAs, and Character Designs are amazing but the gameplay is a much more simplistic version of Unison League and
feels very lacklustre. The colosseum is where a big chunk of the reason why people are incentivised to play the game due to guild
communities.\n\nEven though it’s a big

By DeamonBwo.
September 17, 2020
3 out of 5
'Crash game 2 times , iPhone 6'

'I know you guys are busy, but please try to help me fix it'

By jjjjhgyy.
September 2, 2020
3 out of 5
'Fun GvG, Low Gacha Rates'

'I’ve been playing since launch. This game has incredibly fun real-time guild vs guild PvP. So fun that even though it only
takes place once per day for 20 minutes I happily grind away mindless levels every day trying to get stronger. I have a bunch of
friends in my guild and we have fun hangin

By Excall.
August 31, 2020
3 out of 5
'Great aesthetic, but not PvP friendly'

'I’m relatively new playing this game and I’ve gone decently far in it. There’s good tips on the Internet on how to play it
and optimize your gameplay. I love how the game looks. Regardless of that, recently I’ve been observing that the PvP matchmaking
is not fair at all. \n\nNormally you wo

By Yuki-kun26.
August 12, 2020
3 out of 5
'Game is great! The player base not so much'

'The game is amazing and very f2p. I feel everything is explained right. The only problem I have with this game is the community
isn’t new player friendly. It’s impossible to join a guild as a new player without getting kicked immediately. I feel there
should be a reason added to kicking a membe

By Unhappymostofthetime.
August 8, 2020
3 out of 5
'It’s unison league with different characters'

'Like I said, it’s basically a 1:1 copy. Same combat system, same co-op system, same upgrade system. Don’t get me wrong,
it’s a fine game but I’m just saying if you like Unison League, then you’ll like this game and if you didnt like Unison
League, don’t waste your time.'

By Nackerman625.
July 27, 2020
3 out of 5
'Almost Perfect'

'The Good - The music is the best I’ve ever heard in any mobile game. I’ll definitely be listening to this a lot. The story is
great along with the dark fantasy which is probably my favorite genre since I’ve played darkest dungeon.
\n\nThe Bad - The Comb

By _AgentSteel_.
July 26, 2020
3 out of 5
'Great'

'This game is awesome but the reason I gave three stars is because somehow my game was deleted off of my iPad. I tried to transfer
the data and it kept asking me for a password and I never created one because it never asked me to. So my data was lost and I
couldn’t get it back. Very upset. Maybe i

By CC8186.
July 23, 2020
3 out of 5
'OK Game, Account Linking Doesn’t Work'

'Game is fine, very similar to Unison League if you liked that but with less customization. Since it’s 3 years old and just now
coming here the gameplay feels dated. However, the project has a famous director behind it so seems people are giving it a pass
for that. Be warned, however, the account

By Kielos.
July 23, 2020
3 out of 5
'El comienzo'

'Bueno estoy empezando pero voy a decir que me gusta'

By hellstrong.
July 23, 2020
3 out of 5
'Great game; one horrible flaw.'

'I’m not going to regurgitate all the positives for this game everyone’s already listed. Just going to say the one thing that
bothers me enough to drop a 5-star game to a 3, is the fact you cannot play your account across multiple devices.\n\n If you have
it on your phone, but feel like playing

By Copestetic85.
July 23, 2020
3 out of 5
'Not bad could use work'

'I like the app although it could use a little bit more work to make it new user friendly'

By SeaBeeBuzz.
July 22, 2020
3 out of 5
'Pretty good'

'I like it I just don’t know what’s happening'

By markiplierfan89.
July 19, 2020
3 out of 5
'Interesting'

'Love the dark take on fairy tales and the story is nice but the combat is pretty bland overall decent not bad but no something
I’d rave about.'

By Jonatelo 26.
July 6, 2020
3 out of 5
'Dropping my rating after a full week of investing

'Yea, i gave this game a 4 star a couple days ago about lack of a public communication. Now this time is the lack of colosseum
time battle. I who works 2nd shift from 2:30pm - 10:30pm, from central time zone since I live in the USA, can’t even select a
time to play with my guildmates in the arena.

By Tot-tas.
July 5, 2020
3 out of 5
'Not for everyone'

'This game is highly rated so I had high expectation. However, after I played it for three days, I’d have to say I am
disappointed. Art and music are great, but battle graphic is bad and not smooth at all. I also got disconnected 6-7 times within
half hour of play time. Infinite re-roll option is

By Akairon.
July 4, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total