Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

SINoALICE

by Pokelabo, Inc.
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of SINoALICE by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of SINoALICE written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for SINoALICE

Reviews: 182Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Amazing, but…

This is a truly great game! Love the art style, love the mechanics. My only issue is there is no offline playability, and I really
wish there was since I myself have no WiFi at home and can only play at work either n break or on days where it’s slow enough to
play between customers (yes my manager k

By DarkestMaelstrom.
July 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Dark but enjoyable.

I had seen the ads for this game and kept waiting to get it cause it seemed dark and heavy on it. But I decided to get it and was
pleasantly shocked that it was not just extremely dark but dark and entertaining.

By Markenteal Encormbok.
July 23, 2021
4 out of 5
Pretty fun

Simple game really, but the designs are cool and the stories are creative. Plus the music is really nice.

By torosuperfly16.
June 26, 2021
5 out of 5
I Never Review A Game But

If you like extremely dark versions of classic children’s novels then you’ll love this.
If you like the creators of Nier Automata you’ll love this.
If you like beautiful gothic art then you’ll love this.
If you like good games period, you’ll love this.
As someone who adores all of the above this i

By Zo3DaCat.
June 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Just downloaded it already

This game checks all the right boxes for me. Beautiful art, lots of modes and activities, dang nice gacha rates and an interesting
story. Most of all the combat is pretty dang fun. Give it a go.

By nicknamesystemsuxbigfootD.
May 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing game

A unique art style, cute characters, and a great dev team!

By DarthxZannah.
May 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Done

Sold my soul you better deliver.

By magikarpmagicman.
May 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Square Enix has done it again

This game gives me a lot of vibes in dark fairytales or twisted stories from childhood.

By DizVillainess.
May 14, 2021
5 out of 5
LETS GOOOOO

Best gacha game don’t care Yoko takes another dub

By EUPHIOA.
May 2, 2021
5 out of 5
First Impressions

Just started today and the story is very original and immersive even if the gameplay is the same typical rpg card game you find
anywhere. It’s been bug free so far so that’s a plus compared to many I’ve had the misfortune of playing. All in all if you
want to enjoy an amazing narrative game you shou

By Em6erPho3nix.
April 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game!

Just started and really enjoying it!

By trojanman252.
April 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Artwork/Tone

I love this whole game. If you like the mood of Tim Burton/Fairy tales you will like this.

By colorOverdrive.
April 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Pretty Great

Took a break and came back to this game. It’s already a great game but improved a lot!

By CemeteryCorpse.
March 8, 2021
4 out of 5
👍

Got the game from a recommendation of Garnt for trash taste and all I can say is it is a solid game

By ty the pear.
February 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Dark fantasy story time!

I was intrigued by the collaboration of Rimuru-Sama and now as I play further I am becoming engrossed in the beautiful madness in
this game! I will write another review after I complete a couple storylines! Loving Red Riding Hood and her brutal innocence!

By Last Son of Holland.
February 25, 2021
4 out of 5
Awesome game

It a really fantastic game I love the game play an the characters I just enjoy and love this game .

By Richi dragu.
February 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Beautifully designed game

I love this game and ive only been playing for about 13 days . Its very pretty and interesting . I sit on the edge of my , lets be
honest here , bed while playing because i cant wait to find out more of the characters stories . The only thing i will say is that
its a little bit too hard to get a new

By 'Maddie'.
February 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

This game is pretty amazing it story good gameplay is fun and simple too

By Natsu-kami.
February 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Self aware in a twisted way.

Great design and free to play friendly.

By +NepTuneXIV+.
January 26, 2021
4 out of 5
Wonderland meets NieR in a mobile RPG

Just as the title says, this game has Yoko Taro written all over it.
The music is fun, the characters are amazing in both good and bad ways, and the art is gorgeous.
Honestly, this game would have a 5 star review from myself personally if there was just more to do and not just straight up fight
badd

By Mushu SaMa.
January 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing

This game is beautiful, smooth, dark, mysterious and intriguing!! I’m such a big fan of Square Enix games and this collab is not
a disappointment!! I’ve been waiting for this since it was announced and I’m glad it was more than worth the wait!!

By Cutie kittyface dra.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Seems neat

Uh, I like yoko taro stuff, seems like a fun time?

By yoshishishu.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Decent

So far not bad, time will tell if it gets deleted or played more often.

By JDM Supra.
November 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Fantastic Game

Takes a little bit to get the feel for everything but is a great game!!

By Cloud_1127.
November 19, 2020
5 out of 5
So far, so good!

I’ve just started playing this game, so I don’t really have a fully developed opinion yet, but I really like the character
designs and it’s interesting so far. I like the voice acting, also! Like I said, I don’t know too much about the gameplay yet
because I’m new to it, but I’m having a good time!

By StarlightBright1398.
November 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Spooky Ooky

This game is so much fun! I haven’t had any problems with it and it has a spooky feel. I am always really fond of these types of
games and this one is definitely my favorite so far! Keep up the great work!

By Saaammmmiiiii.
November 5, 2020
5 out of 5
A good rate

This Gacha game actually has a fair rate at getting sr items and it gives a lot of free gems.

By noirartemis.
October 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'Review for sinoalice'

'The game is fun, more fun if you play with friends. The meta is hard to wrap your head around, but its worth the work.'

By Antagonist 7.
October 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'???'

'I love the game I stay playing it until 1 am'

By Erika payan.
October 21, 2020
5 out of 5
???

I love the game I stay playing it until 1 am

By Erika payan.
October 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Super good'

'I think this is the best square Enix game on mobile and a good Gacha game with super good game play'

By dRake-gg.
October 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'If you like grinding and artwork this is your game. It’s beautiful, it’s story is dark, and it’s unique in its focus on
weapons not waifus.'

By Zomtenor.
September 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'I came back'

'I started, played, deleted AND came back. This game is worth playing.'

By Atlasashes.
September 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'This game is great! I can’t stop playing it'

By Deshwitat69.
September 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Style'

'The overall style of the game is what has me interested at the moment. I love dark story telling spinoffs from the cute
originals.'

By Augy23.
September 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Easily the best game on iOS'

'NieR: Automata bias is likely an influence here but, as someone who has never gotten into an iOS game, I am impressed with how
good this feels. Not surprisingly the characters, art, sound, and story are all fantastic.'

By Phil Sullivan.
August 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'SINoALICE'

'Everything Yoko Taro touches is gold. If that’s not enough for you, the twist on fairy tales is interesting and engrossing,
giving each classic character a unique motivation. Keiichi Okabe does the music, sooooo that’s fantastic too. The art is cool,
the story is interesting, and there’s just

By Skadhidottir.
August 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is soooo mega awesome'

'This game is very addictive and awesome. The story is interesting and the character designs are literal eye candy for me. Please
don\'t shut down the American servers like what you did with your Symphogear game.'

By No Chat Mode.
August 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Easily the best game on iOS

NieR: Automata bias is likely an influence here but, as someone who has never gotten into an iOS game, I am impressed with how
good this feels. Not surprisingly the characters, art, sound, and story are all fantastic.

By Phil Ess.
August 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'The artwork alone is enough reason to play this game, but I’m loving it more and more for more than just the art. Well done!
👍🏻'

By crazyninja88.
August 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'The artwork alone is enough reason to play this game, but I

By crazyninja88.
August 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Love it

The artwork alone is enough reason to play this game, but I

By crazyninja88.
August 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Plzzz add this for a celebration'

'Plz and this game x cannon spike'

By freddy bat man.
August 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hmmmm'

'Amazing art style. Interesting gameplay. You guys got it nailed. Keep it up.'

By M.Rune.
August 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fantastic game'

'This is really one of my most favorite mobile games right now and enhanced by the nier event since I just love everything from
nier to automata and during this event I saw that many things were grimoir locked and stuff like that and well it made me realize
that if you want to even get for example a

By freakachu000.
August 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'10/10. Absolutely recommended.'

'Thanks to the devs for all the effort they put in such an amazing game! I love it, it’s perfect.\nIf you’re looking for a
good game to invest time into, definitely try this one!'

By Reris C..
August 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'So far I am enjoying it :D'

'It’s very well-made game with wonderful stories of characters, creative layouts, great voice actors, you name it.. it’s
Square Enix.. Just play it out and you’ll know this game is the truly the best.'

By KiyoKarina.
August 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'GREAT GAME'

'As someone who fell into listening to the bad reviews and thinking this game wasn’t worth it, I regret not coming here sooner.
It’s honestly a beautiful game and it’s worth a try if you’re interested. I suggest not listening to any negative reviews
and give the game a try first and see if i

By friendlytails.
August 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'Grind'

'This is a pretty fun game but only if you have friends/an active guild to play with. Otherwise this game is nonstop grinding
which isn’t so fun.'

By GaymerBoy7.
August 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'I really enjoy it'

'I really like the game so far. The story is interesting, the characters I’ve met seem interesting. It’s actually really fair
with getting rare items and such, and it’s not near impossible to get the currency that gives you stuff. All and all if you like
darker stories, and gacha games that ar

By Sleepy girl gamer.
August 13, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Its Okay I guess

Just a Nier like coat of paint over something otherwise non-remarkable

By Locke087.
September 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Good but...

The Story, Music, VAs, and Character Designs are amazing but the gameplay is a much more simplistic version of Unison League and
feels very lacklustre. The colosseum is where a big chunk of the reason why people are incentivised to play the game due to guild
communities.

Even though it’s a big part

By DeamonBwo.
September 17, 2020
3 out of 5
Crash game 2 times , iPhone 6

I know you guys are busy, but please try to help me fix it

By jjjjhgyy.
September 2, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun GvG, Low Gacha Rates

I’ve been playing since launch. This game has incredibly fun real-time guild vs guild PvP. So fun that even though it only
takes place once per day for 20 minutes I happily grind away mindless levels every day trying to get stronger. I have a bunch of
friends in my guild and we have fun hanging o

By Excall.
August 31, 2020
3 out of 5
Great aesthetic, but not PvP friendly

I’m relatively new playing this game and I’ve gone decently far in it. There’s good tips on the Internet on how to play it
and optimize your gameplay. I love how the game looks. Regardless of that, recently I’ve been observing that the PvP matchmaking
is not fair at all.

Normally you would underst

By Yuki-kun26.
August 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Game is great! The player base not so much

The game is amazing and very f2p. I feel everything is explained right. The only problem I have with this game is the community
isn’t new player friendly. It’s impossible to join a guild as a new player without getting kicked immediately. I feel there
should be a reason added to kicking a member, a

By Unhappymostofthetime.
August 8, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total