Reviews & Ratings - Australia

App Icon

SINoALICE

by Pokelabo, Inc.
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of SINoALICE by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of SINoALICE written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for SINoALICE in Australia

Reviews: 21Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Top shelf quality'

'This game might be a little grindy, but the stories and the art and sound are top class!'

By Ultra165.
August 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Really fun to play'

'This game has it all: addictive gameplay, interesting story, beautiful art/aesthetic, gorgeous music and so much more. I’m
really having a lot of fun with this one, which is not something I can say the same about other mobile games.'

By JesterSkull.
August 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Recommend'

'Great game! Keep up the good work!'

By Desperius.
August 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun game'

'While I enjoy the game the last 2 Square f2p games I was invested in shut down. Have fun while it lasts. I only hope this game
isn’t dead within 12 months.'

By squishy_stars.
August 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome Game'

'It’s was an awesome game at the start more rare items given it’s a big help specially for the first timer ⏱.. Hope for a
new cool character added soon. I’m counting on you guys.. ❤️😍🥰'

By Lito C..
July 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'Very nice musical and story. Attached with characters'

By Younglicioush.
July 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'You have to play this!'

'If you’re a fan of anime art and fairytales with a dark twist than this is the game for you. SINoALICE boasts an excellent
soundtrack, beautiful design and voice acting. Collect a creative ensemble of characters and experience a fairytale with a twist
as you fight against the nightmares.'

By Carl John S.
July 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Yoko Taro is good at games'

'Fun game, though I have no idea how to play it.'

By Pobogod.
July 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'Pretty good mechanics'

'I like the overall design of the game which led me to play. It would definitely make me stay if they added more animations or
more lines to the story of each character.'

By icialater.
July 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Wonderful'

'A great game but not for all, very f2p friendly but can feel slow at times. A wonderful game in all other aspects'

By SaintedVault.
July 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Absolutely the best!'

'One of my favourite JP mobile games now in English! It has a great soundtrack, fabulous art and wonderful story. Wish they gave
us better drop rates than JP too but hey, it’s here, finally! Thank you so much!'

By Anivyl.
July 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'It got good storyline great character design and the music nice👌'

By leazycoconut.
July 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Yoko Taro'

'Playing this game simply because Yoko Taro is the creative director. So far I like the meta jokes by the twin dolls, during the
intro and while rolling new stuff lmao. This game is pretty good.'

By RaiEyeRye.
July 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'Love the thematic. Snow White is fantastic btw.'

By Tekstar47.
July 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'Nice'

'Love this game so far especially since Im a casual player, but im not sure if this is just me not reading the instructions but
itd be nice if there were a help section to know what to do since it is a different and a new game, something to come back to.
Overall i love the music and aesthetic.\n\nKeep it up!!'

By pabolonese.
July 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Where is Vietnam?'

'I’m so glad the game is out in Global but then when entering country that we lived, it doesn’t have Vietnam as an option? Can
you guys please fix that? Vietnamese fans would really appreciate if you guys did so.'

By BanhCuon-HP.
July 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun npc’s'

'The puppets are very funny, 10/10 in humor and breaking the 4th wall, the story is good and dialogue is fun, while rare weapons
are harder to obtain, still fun, they wouldn’t be called rare if they aren’t rare after all.'

By help i cannot play.
July 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'The next BRS game'

'One of SE greatest works to mobile'

By Timaet.
July 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'pretty epic'

'this game is completely F2P with tons of rewards for players. comes with great voice acting, character design, and lit
storytelling. you also can pick whatever character without having to worry if they’re strong or not because it’s basically
equal. shoutout to the developers also adding a REROLL system cause that’s bomb.'

By michipeo.
July 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun Game'

'Really enjoying the game so far and the music is nice'

By Anthonypo.
July 1, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

2 out of 5
'Worst drop rate ever'

'I start the game in the first day and played the game for a while. Some story lines are catchy and worst to follow. But when you
look at the events, game shows you it’s awful part. I’m not a free player but drop rates of this game was the worst I’ve
ever seen. Hundreds of crystal will gives you nothing and the price of the new crystals are too hight to get nothing. I deleted
the game before starting the loop of spending money on nothing. There are several games, much better with the same

By 220 - 066 - 531.
August 15, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total