Reviews & Ratings - Canada

App Icon

SINoALICE

by Pokelabo, Inc.
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of SINoALICE by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of SINoALICE written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for SINoALICE in Canada

Reviews: 46Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Overall Amazing'

'Amazing artwork and gameplay! You should definitely try this game!'

By Uwasah.
September 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Yoko Taro is love, Yoko Taro is life'

'Sweet little game with even sweeter music and art! <3'

By Memorialqt.
September 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun game'

'It’s always a pleasure to play a Yoko Taro game. And it’s a fun balance between story and game'

By Raidou K..
September 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good'

'Good game stopped playing for better games though'

By enisrad.
September 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Unique Gacha Game!'

'Started this game since Day 1 and have been loving it!\n\nPros:\nGraphics\nInteresting story and twist on classic characters
\nSocial aspect to the game if you participate in guild battles\nGreat game for casual and hardcore players \nLots of updates and
communication from the Pokelabo team! \n\nCons:\nMight be grindy for some people\nConnection errors once in a while \nBalanced
Guild matchups are still work a in progress'

By Ephychu.
September 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Another one!'

'Another success game by\nSquare Enix team. Haven’t got far in the game but enjoying my experience and the quality put into
the game. I feel like the dev put effort to come up with good story and content. Thanks you!'

By Sabithrae.
August 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Square Enix does it, again.'

'This game is sick!! It’s creepy, great story, phenomenal graphics.👍👍👍👍👍'

By OrcSlayer.
August 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Square Enix does it, again.'

'This game is sick!! It’s creepy, great story, phenomenal graphics.?????'

By OrcSlayer.
August 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'J\'ADORE'

'J\'adore se jeux et sincèrement c\'est mon compagnie préférée'

By Sword2demon.
July 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'I got A2'

'I got A2 without spending money 10/10 would gacha again.'

By Dieter Webber.
July 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'Just started'

'Seem to have a lot of style, good work developing team! ?'

By PWKedja.
July 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'Very interesting'

'When you see this game, you will likely make some pre determined judgements of it being a generic mobile game, sure, it has those
aspects, however the sprite and colourful and funny characters that guide you through the world are quite entertaining. The music
is nice, being able to see other players is amazing, and the game has lots of uniqueness. My only criticism is that as a new
player I was given way too many free things at the start, I spent them all, having no idea what I was doing, as we

By excentricYT.
July 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'Just started'

'Seem to have a lot of style, good work developing team! 🙃'

By PWKedja.
July 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Wish I could rate more'

'This game is beautiful , well done,well written and always exciting the OST is so beautiful like I wish I could give it a ten
because it’s a beautiful game and I recommend playing this!'

By Lïlith.
July 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Tons of free content'

'I just started playing this game and got the equivalent to $100+ in their Ingame currency. Also from what I can see, the daily
missions and story actively give so much of it. The art is beautiful. It is kinda confusing at first but I’m sticking with
it.'

By JanJanOnline.
July 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Wish I could rate more'

'This game is beautiful , well done,well written and always exciting the OST is so beautiful like I wish I could give it a ten
because it’s a beautiful game and I recommend playing this!'

By Lïlith.
July 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'So far so good'

'Yet another Gacha type game that we all love. The pulls are pretty decent, SR every so often. Better gacha than fgo but worse
than lovelive. Story and gameplay are actually quite interesting'

By FeatherLight210.
July 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'A fun RPG game'

'A unique take on a battle game with RPG elements. You equip a bunch of weapons and fight enemies. The classic storybook style of
the story and the creepy puppet narrators are a neat touch'

By Dexter48.
July 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'So far it’s great!'

'The game mechanics takes some getting used to but once you get past it you’re good. The game is good at having you get
free gems by completing certain events. Coliseum wars are fun if you can get into a decent guild that understands the roles of
vanguards and supporters. The storyline for the fairytale characters is strange but very interesting in its own way.'

By Johnny Goodlife.
July 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game, worth the wait'

'Really fun game. The characters are great and I love the battling system. Story is a bit on the darker side but still a pretty
good story.'

By hfvbodfhgoufdnbjo.
July 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very enjoyable!'

'Though I don\'t enjoy the pvp as you need your guild to be active and full to get rewards'

By Reok101.
July 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Really good game'

'It’s amazing and you can do all kinds of stuff'

By try the game its great amasing.
July 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'Glitching game'

'Every time I summon the game freezes and I lose 300+ crystals.... anything you can do to help me with this? I have proof of the
glitch too'

By ItzWacky.
July 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'SinoAlice'

'Games pretty fun and all the coop and real time battles make the game stand out from other gachas'

By P01n1.
July 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game so far by Yoko Tano!'

'Deep dark story. But please make ch 5 bosses easier, as we\'re spending too many crystals on revives.'

By DarkShadows20.
July 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'SinoAlices'

'tbh this is one of the best gacha games \ni like how the characters are balanced, the art style looks pretty damn good and the
pvp is pretty damn good aswell \nplease keep up the good work'

By Nerah2004.
July 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'What I was looking for'

'The style ,the balence and the game play are all to my taste I will for sure be supporting this game with my dollar!'

By working father of 2.
July 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'So far so good'

'I can see the potential. The music is great, the characters and VO’s are beautiful. I’d say though that the devs should be
more cautious with their “promises” and to actually give COMPENSATION when inconveniencing the very players that can
make/break the game.'

By Muneåkira.
July 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'So far so good'

'I can see the potential. The music is great, the characters and VO’s are beautiful. I’d say though that the devs
should be more cautious with their “promises” and to actually give COMPENSATION when inconveniencing the very players
that can make/break the game.'

By Muneåkira.
July 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cryzy2000'

'I love this a lot, pls continue to better this game'

By Cryzy2000.
July 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'GrEaT gAmE, bUt...'

'Great game, like the story and atmosphere, but... they should’ve compensate for their mistake on the gotcha release
announcement... They’ve lost credibility, and I’m kind of worried regarding future events and the level of trust we
can have with them... not making amends makes them sound like amateurs, and not reliable.'

By Keirbz.
July 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very interesting concept, ill stay to see where t

'I really cant explain why i enjoy this game, the story just knew how to captivate my curiosity and the gameplay is somewhat
different to some gachas I\'ve had played.I hope the devs use this foundation to make a great game.'

By Leaderender.
July 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love the game!'

'It was a bit confusing at first. The gameplay was a bit weird to me but I love the game and I can’t wait for new
characters to come out. I like how it’s based around the weapons not the characters (I think). Very f2p! I also like how it
doesn’t drain my phones battery. Keep up the good work!'

By Under a leaf.
July 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Dark story and character modding? I’m in.'

'There’s certainly a lot of potential. I really like the idea that there are a limited amount of characters but they have
different class changes for them to add variation, in comparison to other games where instead of addons to the character it is
just a different version of the character (eg. A summer themed alice, Beach Volleyball Alice) which feels kind of cheap.
I’m looking forward to see how Square Enix and pokelabo improve the game further down the road.'

By Yuu you.
July 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fantastic game but lacking in some optimization'

'The game overall is quite enjoyable and good. The art is astounding and the music and godlike I really enjoy the dark and
orchestrated vibe to it. Just some complaints around the story, and smaller issues. The story itself is quite interesting and
I’ve enjoyed it so far, but I feel as if it’s lacking something it needs more lines and dialogue. Apart from that, I
have a major issue with the way time is optimized and showed in the guild chat. I’m not sure why it shows Japan time but
I’d l

By Mico3803.
July 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Captivating'

'The game has a friendly reroll system and the stories are interesting and intriguing. I’m enjoying it so far.'

By Saigeeeee.
July 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Yoko Taro'

'Thank you and the developers. Beautiful game.'

By Aaaaaappppppooooo.
July 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun game so far!'

'It’s a pretty fun game for how long I’ve played it. The visuals are good and the music is nice. The battle system
is pretty fun as well! The gacha is as with all gachas, meh but so far luck has been on my side so nothing to complain about
there. All in all a fun game'

By NorthernStorm.
July 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fairly good'

'Hate the breaking the 4th wall but overall good quality'

By ray196789.
July 2, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Meh'

'I love all of Yoko Taro’s previous work but I personal think this is just meh. Love the music though!'

By only_sauce.
September 28, 2020
2 out of 5
'I missed the neir event because of a broken game'

'I really wanted to play this game because of the neir event but every time the game loaded up it immediately crashed and I was
unable to play until the update today I also had to reinstall the game multiple times and now I am mad because I missed the
event.'

By Swifthydra489.
August 5, 2020
2 out of 5
'Okay game'

'First off the story is my biggest issue in the game since i’m not a pvp person. It tries to tell a story similar to how
old fables used to be told which I guess is okay but it doesn’t do it good. In later chapters the short little quotes gets
somewhat interesting but you still don’t know anything especially with the world that the characters are supposingly in.
People say that weapons have lore which doesnt tell anything especially relating the world. The character “bios”
doesn’t te

By MKShadowZX.
July 8, 2020
3 out of 5
'Reoccurrence of connection problem.'

'Generous pre-order gifts. Hopefully less bugs. \nNot able to connect to the server for hours. If my current residency country is
not listed under the selections, I guess the connection problem is going to be forever.\nSuch a pity.'

By BrendaL7.
July 8, 2020
3 out of 5
'Good game, but...'

'People forget Yoko Taro is the creative director not the gameplay director and mechanically his games aren’t interesting,
same for SinoAlice.\n\nGameplay is simple and not for everyone definitely but I’m a boring guy :) however late game it gets
incredibly complex but in a theorycrafting and min maxing way.\n\nThe biggest problem is p2w. You literally have to spend money to
become competitive. It’s insane, like 90% of the top ranking mobile games out there. However you can definitely stay

By Dojmopo.
July 7, 2020
2 out of 5
'Guild wars are impossible to get into'

'There are no tutorials in the game telling you that you have to be 5 mins early to even get into a guild war. The whole \"you
have to be on your phone for the exact 20 minutes of the day that a guild wants you to be on for\" is outdated and frustrating
already but making getting into the war once its started impossible and only having 1 war per 8 hours is straight up ridiculous,
it takes all the excitement out of the game for me (especially because most other in game achievements are trapped be

By N idiot.
July 7, 2020
2 out of 5
'Disappointing'

'I was so excited for the release of this game, but when I started playing I got bored of it fast.'

By VelCryRoze.
July 5, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total