Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

SINoALICE

by Pokelabo, Inc.
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of SINoALICE by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of SINoALICE written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Critic reviews

Showing 1-50 of 60 reviews (critic). Show all reviews
3 out of 5
'Its Okay I guess'

'Just a Nier like coat of paint over something otherwise non-remarkable'

By Locke087.
September 23, 2020
3 out of 5
'Good but...'

'The Story, Music, VAs, and Character Designs are amazing but the gameplay is a much more simplistic version of Unison League and
feels very lacklustre. The colosseum is where a big chunk of the reason why people are incentivised to play the game due to guild
communities.\n\nEven though it’s a big

By DeamonBwo.
September 17, 2020
3 out of 5
'Crash game 2 times , iPhone 6'

'I know you guys are busy, but please try to help me fix it'

By jjjjhgyy.
September 2, 2020
3 out of 5
'Fun GvG, Low Gacha Rates'

'I’ve been playing since launch. This game has incredibly fun real-time guild vs guild PvP. So fun that even though it
only takes place once per day for 20 minutes I happily grind away mindless levels every day trying to get stronger. I have a
bunch of friends in my guild and we have fun hangin

By Excall.
August 31, 2020
3 out of 5
'Great aesthetic, but not PvP friendly'

'I’m relatively new playing this game and I’ve gone decently far in it. There’s good tips on the Internet on
how to play it and optimize your gameplay. I love how the game looks. Regardless of that, recently I’ve been observing that
the PvP matchmaking is not fair at all. \n\nNormally you wo

By Yuki-kun26.
August 12, 2020
3 out of 5
'Game is great! The player base not so much'

'The game is amazing and very f2p. I feel everything is explained right. The only problem I have with this game is the community
isn’t new player friendly. It’s impossible to join a guild as a new player without getting kicked immediately. I
feel there should be a reason added to kicking a membe

By Unhappymostofthetime.
August 8, 2020
3 out of 5
'It’s unison league with different characters'

'Like I said, it’s basically a 1:1 copy. Same combat system, same co-op system, same upgrade system. Don’t get me
wrong, it’s a fine game but I’m just saying if you like Unison League, then you’ll like this game and if you
didnt like Unison League, don’t waste your time.'

By Nackerman625.
July 27, 2020
3 out of 5
'Almost Perfect'

'The Good - The music is the best I’ve ever heard in any mobile game. I’ll definitely be listening to this a lot.
The story is great along with the dark fantasy which is probably my favorite genre since I’ve played darkest dungeon.
\n\nThe Bad - The Comb

By _AgentSteel_.
July 26, 2020
3 out of 5
'Great'

'This game is awesome but the reason I gave three stars is because somehow my game was deleted off of my iPad. I tried to transfer
the data and it kept asking me for a password and I never created one because it never asked me to. So my data was lost and I
couldn’t get it back. Very upset. Maybe i

By CC8186.
July 23, 2020
3 out of 5
'OK Game, Account Linking Doesn’t Work'

'Game is fine, very similar to Unison League if you liked that but with less customization. Since it’s 3 years old and just
now coming here the gameplay feels dated. However, the project has a famous director behind it so seems people are giving it a
pass for that. Be warned, however, the account

By Kielos.
July 23, 2020
3 out of 5
'El comienzo'

'Bueno estoy empezando pero voy a decir que me gusta'

By hellstrong.
July 23, 2020
3 out of 5
'Great game; one horrible flaw.'

'I’m not going to regurgitate all the positives for this game everyone’s already listed. Just going to say the one
thing that bothers me enough to drop a 5-star game to a 3, is the fact you cannot play your account across multiple devices.\n\n
If you have it on your phone, but feel like playing

By Copestetic85.
July 23, 2020
3 out of 5
'Not bad could use work'

'I like the app although it could use a little bit more work to make it new user friendly'

By SeaBeeBuzz.
July 22, 2020
3 out of 5
'Pretty good'

'I like it I just don’t know what’s happening'

By markiplierfan89.
July 19, 2020
3 out of 5
'Interesting'

'Love the dark take on fairy tales and the story is nice but the combat is pretty bland overall decent not bad but no something
I’d rave about.'

By Jonatelo 26.
July 6, 2020
3 out of 5
'Dropping my rating after a full week of investing

'Yea, i gave this game a 4 star a couple days ago about lack of a public communication. Now this time is the lack of colosseum
time battle. I who works 2nd shift from 2:30pm - 10:30pm, from central time zone since I live in the USA, can’t even select
a time to play with my guildmates in the arena.

By Tot-tas.
July 5, 2020
3 out of 5
'Not for everyone'

'This game is highly rated so I had high expectation. However, after I played it for three days, I’d have to say I am
disappointed. Art and music are great, but battle graphic is bad and not smooth at all. I also got disconnected 6-7 times within
half hour of play time. Infinite re-roll option is

By Akairon.
July 4, 2020

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total