Reviews & Ratings - Germany

App Icon

SINoALICE

by Pokelabo, Inc.
Positive
82%
critic
18%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of SINoALICE by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of SINoALICE written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for SINoALICE in Germany

Reviews: 21Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Awesome!!!'

'The wait was totally worth it! If you enjoy real-time guild battles, awesome music or darker designs, this is the game for you!'

By Soul_Blaze.
September 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'Tolles Spiel'

'Das Spiel macht Spaß! Man kann die einzelnen Klassen (Märchenfiguren) sammeln und verbessern, sowie auch Waffen und
Ausrüstung. Ich bin noch relativ am Anfang, daher kann ich nur erste Eindrücke wiedergeben.\n\nDie Grafik ist top und das runden
basierte Kampfsystem auch. \n\nStern Abzug, da die Story keine richtige Story ist, sondern nur kleine Textsequenzen emotionaler
Monologe. \n\nBosse, die bisher sehr einfach waren, sind im letzten Kapitel aufeinmal OP und one hitten :/ \n\nAber sonst

By Cuja_Cuja.
August 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Gefällt sehr gut'

'Sehr schöner Stil und super Voiceacting.\nDie Geschichten werden auf eine schöne Weise erzählt und das Kampfsystem ist auch
gut gemacht.'

By marisa spark.
July 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'Uhhh?'

'Ein Querformat fehlt dringend. Bitte hinzufügen (iPad)!\n\nNichtsdestotrotz ist das Spiel bisher sehr schön, ich freue mich vor
allem auf das NieR Collab.'

By maxim14256.
July 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Ein Traum!'

'Wer Nier liebt, der liebt auch dieses Spiel. SINoAlice macht echt Spaß und der Soundtrack ist sowieso grandios, aus der Feder
von Keichii Okabe der ja für die Soundtracks von Nier sein können schon unter Beweis gestellt hat. Klare Empfehlung!!'

By ¥v€ .
July 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Super Game'

'War am Anfang etwas skeptisch, aber bis jetzt ist das Spiel echt top.'

By <-Trelo->.
July 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Das Spiel ist super cool gemacht'

'Das Spiel ist super cool gemacht 😎🤟🏼👍🏼'

By Whjrf1357.
July 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'Dynamics'

'+\nDas Spiel ist ein guter Zeitvertreib und mach am Anfang unheimlich Spaß, da es verschiedene In-game Angebote wie
Ko-op-kämpfe oder den interessanten Story-modus oder aber das Kolosseum gibt.\n-\nDie Spieldinamik ist aber ausbaufähig und am
Anfang ist es eher schwierig Materialien für Level-upgrades zu finden.'

By Stygian Nymph.
July 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'So beautiful'

'I am so excited for this game! Even Yoko Taro worked on it and the art design is stunning and the music so peaceful. I hope there
will be more male characters lol ❤️'

By Psychotic ✨.
July 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best mobile game ever'

'Best game I ever played on mobile, thank you Yoko Taro'

By Kainé.
July 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'BEAUTIFUL'

'Thanks for that great game! I waited so long for an English release. Sooooo happy!'

By Minachichu.
July 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Finally'

'Thank you for the western release!!'

By JJXTH.
July 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'No Euro Server'

'There is a huge European population and not everyone wants to play like 4 am in the morning...'

By blackyell.
July 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Bisher sehr gelungen'

'Ich habe lang auf das Spiel gewartet und war überrascht das es auch auf Deutsch ist. Ich währe mit einer englischen Version
völlig zufrieden gewesen. \n\nBis jetzt macht es Spaß der weg von snowwhite ist bis jetzt (Anfang Kapitel 3) recht einfach man
spürt aber das es schwieriger wird. \n\nDen Kolluseumskampf verstehe ich noch nicht völlig aber die anderen Modi sind auch aus
anderen spielen vertraut. \n\nNatürlich kann man sich Vorteile kaufen jedoch sind soweit ich es gesehen habe die P

By Isa Alpharma.
July 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Servers'

'Is there no European Server at all?'

By Mhuxy95.
June 30, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Good game,but poor performance'

'Why....please fix these 24/7 fps drops.'

By Dampferulli.
August 28, 2020
3 out of 5
'Joah 🤔'

'Bisheriger Eindruck, ich habe gerade erst angefangen, sieht recht interessant aus.'

By Toximasa.
July 21, 2020
2 out of 5
'ein Spiel?'

'soll das ein Spiel sein, Gameplay ist nicht vorhanden, nur bling bling'

By Ipadder44.
July 17, 2020
3 out of 5
'It‘s ok'

'I don‘t see why everbody was so hyped about this game... The stories are generic and boring. The characters are your typical
anime type characters, too. There are:\n\n“I don’t care about anything”\n“I am justice”\n“I’m evil”\n“I’m
sleepy”\n...\n\nand so on characters, which you can find in almost every JRPG nowadays. The only interesting characters I found
were the two mannequins. \n\nThe battle-system reminds me of Immortalis (veterans will remember). It’s a fun syste

By iMeHm3t.
July 3, 2020
2 out of 5
'oh no no no... Yoko Taro... sweetie...'

'Let’s start off with the elephant in the room. The story is a dumpster fire, an absolute edge fiesta with the most shallow plot
I‘ve witnessed in a long time. I started out with Red Riding Hood which probably explains why I feel this way but I didn‘t
hear anything better from other storylines.\nWhen I first heard about this game I was really excited for it since it had a really
promising premise: fairy tales reimagined with beautiful character designs and art, all accompanied with Keiichi

By Mijuuuuuu.
July 2, 2020
2 out of 5
'Bitte besseres Kampfsystem'

'Das Spiel ist regt sehr an mit der Story, aber leider ist das Kampfsystem meiner Meinung nach zu Unspektakulär da man nur ein
Gegner anvisieren muss oder einfach die Waffe drücken muss um angreifen zu können. Es gibt zwar auch Charaktere die buffen und
oder debuffen können, aber dadurch wird das Kampfsystem nicht aufregender. Daher von mir nur 2 Sterne ⭐️ ⭐️'

By nguydu05.
July 1, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total