Reviews & Ratings - United Kingdom

App Icon

SINoALICE

by Pokelabo, Inc.
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of SINoALICE by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of SINoALICE written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for SINoALICE in United Kingdom

Reviews: 29Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'I love it :D'

'Just started this game and I absolutely love the fairytale aesthetic 💕'

By Moriness.
October 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'Pretty decent'

'I’ve been waiting forever for this to be localised and it’s finally here, and it doesn’t disappoint with decent gameplay
and progression however the localisation in English is a bit subpar and strange, it could benefit a different team working on it'

By reviewer 1710.
September 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'New event glitch'

'I’m really enjoying the game so far, love the story and the art design, there seems to be a problem with the new event draw
where it’s not showing at all, the last event draw is gone as is the Alice draw but the only one that’s left is the gretal
draw, I don’t know if it’s affecting every player but I’m sure I’m not the only player having this problem, hope this gets
fixed soon.'

By edd645.
August 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game'

'Could do with a little extra things added on but great game'

By motherofoppai.
July 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Sorry flair with gameplay style'

'Story: So far from where I am, each character and the progression defines the dark sense each character steps forward in this
game world. Interesting to see where it goes!\nGameplay: as Gacha games go, more pulls provide variety to fit in various roles.
But at this beginning stages, you’ll just need to level up those weapons for now. The guild battles are entertaining with an
organised active guild, each playing their part to winning. From being the frontline damage, to Blackline healers/buff

By Ryoko_lam.
July 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game'

'It’s a good game that will keep you entertained, but is lacking in activities to do.'

By Dtrex01.
July 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is great!'

'I love this game already! The art style is so pretty and I love how I can relate to this game from the characters!'

By DrShamallama.
July 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'Currently the only game I’m playing on my phone. Quit WotV for this and do not regretvit'

By Leamhnach.
July 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'This game is surprisingly good. I would recommend it for anyone who wants a dark fantasy RPG'

By Common_run.
July 13, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun'

'Good way to kill time in quarantine'

By tomeow.
July 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'😮wow'

'Nice stuff from Taro and the team. Could I request you add game centre login or apple sign in so I can play across devices
please. I’m also worried to accidentally delete the app and lose my progress.'

By forty8ight.
July 10, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game'

'A great game if you\'ve played granblue or other gacha its like that but with the morbid story of Taro'

By R-tistik.
July 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fairytwists!'

'I really like the dark and twisted take on the fairytales, and how darker feelings and wishes are applied. The gameplay is
satisfying and the music is beautiful, very lovely art style as well. The writing is very quirky and shows Yoko Taro’s unique
style of telling a tale.'

By xCuragax.
July 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s really good! But please keep in mind!'

'I love the game but please don’t let in-app purchases get out of hand! Paying for crystals which can be slowly earned in-game
is fine but being locked out of playing a specific class or gaining a certain weapon due to a paywall is really annoying to a
collector like me...'

By Shank Lawson.
July 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'AMAZING!'

'So, I’ve only just started playing this game but even from the get to this game is super unique. It’s takes on all of the
darker storylines of characters we all know and love, I’m so looking forward to what this game has to offer! \nBeautiful art,
music, clever storyline!'

By Eeveesaur (Find my room).
July 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Enjoying the game launch!'

'I really dig this whole “tales but dark” theme with the game story. What they have done to the characters along with the
voice acting and illustration (love the artstyle) and the music!! Oh my god the music is great as expected from Keiichi Okabe.
Having a good time playing this along with friends.'

By Riko MMXIV.
July 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Yoko Taro does it again'

'Excellent game from the master story teller.'

By Arkkadian.
July 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Twisted fairytales from Yoko Taro'

'A great game from Yoko Taro, with a creepy, dark feel I haven’t seen in any other gacha game. Join a guild with a solid
community and you’ll have fun growing stronger together.\n\nA class-based system means that you’ll have your own niche in the
guild, and not just be overshadowed by everyone who’s stronger than you.'

By Mr. TVL.
July 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game but...'

'just a note to the developers, “England” is not a country.'

By hydraaaaa.
July 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'Beautiful'

'The characters are enjoyable, the game has an eerie aesthetic and great music, and fun stories to follow.'

By Dmco0kie.
July 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Flashy premise'

'I’m not very far in but I’m already drawn in to the grim fairytale setting; the music is phenomenal too! Wouldn’t expect
any less from a game with Yoko Taro involved!'

By Kiruason.
July 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Shine on you magnificent fruitcake'

'Good tone and story with the Yoko Taro style.'

By chojin.
July 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Flawless'

'Story: Perfect\nMusic: Perfect\nGameplay: Gatcha\nYoko Taro: Really likes girls'

By Nathmc21.
July 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Quite good!'

'Feels like a brave frontier with different graphics'

By ShiroKMT.
July 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Brilliant game, with a beautiful soundtrack'

'Having a lot of fun with the game so far. It has a beautiful art style and soundtrack, characteristic of a Yoko Taro game. I
cannot wait to immerse myself in the storyline of the characters.'

By Taylor.R..
July 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing story'

'I’ve only been playing this game for an hour now and I’m deeply immersed into the story and characters. I recommend everyone
try out this game'

By CrimsonV..
July 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Quality'

'So happy it’s finally here, love you Yoko Taro!'

By 11647thomas.
July 1, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Not small brain friendly'

'I’m too dumb to understand ):'

By qkcubrijx.
August 1, 2020
2 out of 5
'Interesting game. False advertising'

'Really disappointed by the false advertising for game launch. They promised free pulls and haven’t delivered. It’s an
inexcusable mistake and their handling has been terrible. I like the game, but their management has to get better.'

By Wraythe601.
July 5, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total