Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Site Audit Pro

by Veam Studios
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Site Audit Pro by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Site Audit Pro written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Site Audit Pro

Reviews: 51Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Multi-Add feature Stopped Working

The multi add feature stopped working but I contacted the support team and found it it was an device update issue that just needed
to be changed in the phone settings. The app works great and I rely on this for my construction projects

By SirT2010.
March 18, 2021
4 out of 5
Good product

I would like the one time purchase over the monthly fee

By BigRay32714.
February 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Site audit

Love this product for conducting property inspections. Horticulture Director for a large landscape maintenance company.

By plantz rock.
January 20, 2021
4 out of 5
So much easier

Easier then my previous method , fast looks good
Would like to be able to add in missed or forgotten items in report instead of having to put at end most location , would also be
helpful to add multiple pictures under one issue

By Rog B jr.
January 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Great App

The only thing I would do to improve the app would be making it automatically change the number of the issue when one is either
deleted or moved around in the list. Otherwise it is an all around great app.

By hunterp16.
January 14, 2021
4 out of 5
Customization

This app is useful for what it is intended for. I am, however, using it in a different way and with the right amount of
customization, I feel like it would be the most powerful app for my small business. Keep up the good work.

By Soccerplaya239.
November 9, 2020
4 out of 5
Andy

I love the way the reports look with the photos attached giving you a visual as well as an explanation. The only thing that kept
it from 5 stars is there is no way to have more than 1 photo per issue.

By 46-35.
November 2, 2020
4 out of 5
'Satisfied & Looking Forward to Improvements'

'Have been pretty satisfied with this app. I do QC observation walks in my role as an Operations Manager and this has been a
helpful tool for the price. \n\nI would like to see some additional capabilities for adding multiple pics to a category easier as
well as web access from my computer. \n\nOthe

By Qselin30.
September 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great program.'

'Love it. Only wish is... have an added option to be able to add more than one image per issue. Other than this it’s perfect.'

By georgedriverguitarist.
July 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'Very Good App!'

'I am in facilities management and use this app very often. The reports look very professional. I often get complimented on
them. \n\nMy only complaint is that you can not apply multiple photos under the same issue. \n\nI recommend this for anyone in
who conducts inspections.'

By Nick P628.
June 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'Cancel purchase'

'I purchased this for work but it’s the wrong app... I’ve been trying to cancel, but it’s not allowing me.'

By HB_Lola.
May 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Attaching pictures'

'Would be nice to add multiple pictures to issues.'

By Sevan PM.
February 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'Simple to use!'

'I really love everything about the app so far, but is there away to send a report to another employee and them be able to mark a
task as completed?'

By tea.cake.
February 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great app'

'Great app. I love using it for maintenance repairs needed on multiple properties. \nOnly wish it wasn’t all locked in as a PDF
and could use it in excel'

By Country012.
December 19, 2019
4 out of 5
'Ease of use'

'I enjoy the ease of use with this program. I utilize this for preparing deficiency reports on projects that I work on. I find it
quick and simple to use.'

By Craig R H.
November 21, 2019
4 out of 5
'Cover photo issues.'

'I love this product and have used it regularly for years. Recently I found you could not use a cover photo that was not
already in your report. MST be an issue with the last update. Anyone find a work around?'

By ZebDH.
November 19, 2019
4 out of 5
'Cloud!'

'I love the new cloud service! Being able to access from my computer is great. \n\nI love you can do multiple pictures per issue.
\n\nIs there a way to “add multiple” photos to 1 particularly issue? I’m able to add multiple photos to the project, but was
unable to add multiple to a given issue

By Davedreher.
November 8, 2019
5 out of 5
'Simply great!'

'This is a great solution for performing detailed inspections on our dual fuel LNG powered offshore service vessels!'

By VM Jim.
November 7, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great app'

'Easy. No huge learning curve. What’s not to love.'

By get dough 23.
October 22, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great app'

'Every Safety Professional should have this.'

By bwamz.
October 15, 2019
5 out of 5
'Chad'

'Great product. Easy use simple'

By chudgins9749.
October 3, 2019
5 out of 5
'Very nice app! Well thought out'

'Very nice app! Can’t imagine doing my job without it'

By L2earn.
September 19, 2019
4 out of 5
'Cloud feature needs work'

'When using the cloud feature the app constantly freezes. After freezing the only way you can make the app functional again is to
uninstall/reinstall. If you try to close out the app and open it again it never makes it past the splash/logo screen. I\'ve lost
so many projects using this app. Supp

By Auben1918.
August 20, 2019
5 out of 5
'Won’t work'

'Why won’t this app let me send or share file'

By bdbshfbdh.
August 15, 2019
4 out of 5
'Over all good'

'Easy to use on the floor. Needs a better way to edit reports on computer. Currently no way to move reports between iPhone and
laptop. Means editing on iPhone.'

By triedthemallnonavailavle.
July 9, 2019
4 out of 5
'Owner'

'It would be helpful if you could move pictures from one report to another report. Occasionally you can put a phone into one file
that belongs in another one and we cannot move them.'

By kroere.
July 1, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great, but could be greater'

'This app helps create a professional looking punch list and report in minutes. However, there is no easy way to status an issue
as completed, ready for review, rejected, etc. I hope the developers add this in a near term update. Then it would be nice to be
able to filter or at least sort based on t

By djasontaylor.
June 20, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fantastic App'

'As a safety manager performing daily safety inspections, this app is outstanding! It is simple to use and creates professional
reports that can be printed or emailed to my boss as a pdf file. It’s a great tool to identify issues and follow through on
corrective actions. Wish I had found this soon

By ACV0107.
June 19, 2019
4 out of 5
'Amazing App!!!'

'I run a 300 unit community. We use this for all our pre move in, move in, and move out inspections. The only reason I get it 4
stars is I would love a way to move photos from one issue to another seamlessly (drag and drop) for both iOS and Web.'

By Barry K1.
June 12, 2019
5 out of 5
'Move-out Pics'

'This app has made my life less stressful. I love how it converts all of your pics and issues for each into a pdf format as well
as generates a report that I can easily attached to each past residents account. Love it!'

By LovelyFive9.
June 12, 2019
5 out of 5
'Was a Great App'

'Needs updating, it won\'t email from my phone only my tablet.'

By Jodonnelljr.
May 30, 2019
4 out of 5
'Good not perfect'

'Great for reviewing the Apartment complexes I oversee. Wish I could update each issue as the resolution progresses with
additional photos and time stamped notes.'

By gtfastback67.
May 30, 2019
4 out of 5
'Love it'

'Love it. Will you be offering it for Mac? My iPhone syncs to my Mac which would make typing long reports much easier. Snap a
pic, sync create my report on my Mac :)'

By need it for mac.
May 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'Smart work'

'If you believe in working smart not hard this is the app for you. I know longer have to walk around with a legal pad and took
pictures of everything and then trying to sync up later this app does it all for me it’s increase my productivity 70% when I do
a punch list! This is the best app I’ve e

By Jonnnnnnny123456.
May 23, 2019
4 out of 5
'Best punch list app'

'This app is fantastic. The best punch list app that doesn’t come with a crazy expensive project management packaged software.
Simple to use, great customization, great pdf reports, and best part is the file size it generates is so small that I can actually
email the final\nPunch list out to peopl

By Curban222.
May 6, 2019
5 out of 5
'Super useful'

'This app makes physical inspections so easy and painless to share. Extremely helpful for my work.\n\nFYI you can configure the
photo size by pressing the cog icon on the “Share Report” page.'

By laptop_user_83838.
May 1, 2019
5 out of 5
'Apartment turns and Projects'

'This tool is extremely helpful when walking apartments or documenting important stuff. It makes it easy and simple to share with
the team.'

By MLoc43.
April 26, 2019
5 out of 5
'Best field app for out in the field people'

'Phenomenal app for quick and easy field reports'

By NYC PM.
April 19, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great Software for reporting jobs.'

'The app is great for reporting and sending jobsite surveys to corporate without having to be making crazy email attachments. I
would like to see more features, bit otherwise great app.'

By RSS Tech.
March 13, 2019
5 out of 5
'Love how easy it is'

'Loving how easy it is to create and then send the report. Helps me to keep track of work done, work missed and work assigned.
Life saver. Being able to mark up the photos is another great feature.'

By Dmonteaux.
March 12, 2019
5 out of 5
'Excellent.!!!!!!'

'This is an excellent program ?.'

By Nestor Coloma.
February 9, 2019
5 out of 5
'Excellent.!!!!!!'

'This is an excellent program 👍.'

By Nestor Coloma.
February 8, 2019
5 out of 5
'Auditing the easy way.'

'Best audit report tool I’ve ever used. Couldn’t be much easier than this. Makes weekly walks a breeze. \nDan,\nEvans, GA'

By boonescooter.
February 5, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great app that is easy to use!'

'This a great app for those who have a working knowledge of the various regulations (OSHA, EPA, etc.). I can create a report on
the fly or do final edits on my laptop.'

By DaveSoldner.
November 26, 2018
5 out of 5
'Get this if...'

'You need work on projects that require picture and descriptions.'

By reydiaz117.
October 23, 2018
4 out of 5
'Good App'

'Great auditing tool, easy to use. I do wish that it had an means for those assigned issues to reply with corrective actions and
date completed.'

By Safetyman 1971.
September 28, 2018
4 out of 5
'Love the app'

'I wish I could add several pictures to an issue.'

By Safety Donkey.
August 15, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Title page needs more options

Title page needs more options to enlarge and add info on top of first page

By nope3331.
September 17, 2019
3 out of 5
Great app, only missing one HUGE thing

Using this app from a general contractors application I would like the ability to filter my reports by the assigned party. Please
make this an update!

By PSDAZ55.
September 4, 2019
3 out of 5
Multiple pictures.

Pleeeeeeeaaaaasse make it possible to add more than a single picture to an issue.

By nanckslbsbf.
December 11, 2018
3 out of 5
Good App

Enjoy using it. Would be cool if it had some different pre loaded inspection check lists ex: Construction, warehouse, industrial,
factory etc...

Should be able to add more than 1 picture to an item, for example, before and after shots or multiple views.

Compiles a simple to use, great info report

By Dfcoinc.
August 24, 2018
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total