Reviews & Ratings - United Kingdom

App Icon

Skat

by Isar Interactive GmbH & Co. KG
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Skat by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Skat written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Skat in United Kingdom

Reviews: 8Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Skat'

'As an old Hamburger living in England, where one plays Bridge, being able to join a great German Skat Team is pure BLISS! Well
done - it\'s a pleasure to play. Wish me luck, or Hals- und Beinbruch!'

By Inkawhit.
April 6, 2016
5 out of 5
'Great card game'

'Brilliant if you like Skat. Not enough card apps like this. Shame you need a separate app for the iPad.'

By Bridgeyboy.
December 14, 2014
5 out of 5
'Skat an addictive and excellent game'

'Excellent game. Option to insert picture of players has me playing my friends as if sitting with them round the table.'

By RHugoB.
October 1, 2012
4 out of 5
'Nice'

'Great game, although a bit expensive.'

By Ned Dee.
May 27, 2012
5 out of 5
'Good entertainment'

'Enjoy it from day one but you could get me better hands!!! ;-)'

By StephanJG.
November 28, 2011
5 out of 5
'Excellent game'

'I love it, cannot stop playing. Highly recommended'

By Schulzerinnen.
October 3, 2011
4 out of 5
'Skat'

'This is a good app a must for skat fiends like myself. It lets you play in 3 modes and can play a great aggressive game (although
the defending can be questionable at times.)\n\nMaybe also consider buying the \'pro skat\' app too. This allows you to play other
people via a server.'

By Skymanp.
March 11, 2011
4 out of 5
'Not Bad, but a little rough on the edges'

'I have been playing Skat for many years and love the game thoroughly. This app does a good job, but the appearence is a little
rough, but I don\'t really care about that. The game play is good, I wish the opponents would be a little more daring, for it to
be more exciting.\nI don\'t like that one cannot change the language within the app, and it would generally be better if there was
a more comprehensive start-up screen in which one can set up the rules of the gamer more clearly.\nI enjoy that

By LukasWeichert.
September 13, 2009
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Skat.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total