Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Skate Art 3D

by ZPLAY (HK) TECHNOLOGY CO., LIMITED
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Skate Art 3D by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Skate Art 3D written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Skate Art 3D

Reviews: 24Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
sheesh

I saw a rip n dip skateboard so solid 5 star good 1 G

By BiGsOsA____.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Do a flip

The game is amazing and I love it but...I’m not a skater pro but I don’t think you can kick flip a longboard.Nothing wrong
about that thing but I just had to say it,anyways.The game is amazing!

By shinobi slayer.
December 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Best game

It is the best game I’ve ever played while cortina

By hhxd dish to kj.
December 24, 2020
5 out of 5
So good it makes my head creak

One of the greatest games I’ve played in a long time.

By nocatnolife.
December 5, 2020
5 out of 5
This game is fun but needs more updates

I’ve been playing this game for only two weeks and got all of the stuff in the game completed the house the different machines
and stuff all the gloves wood everything but besides that it’s a great game to play while In the car.

By McCasey Fresh.
November 23, 2020
4 out of 5
I love it but there could be some fixes

i love it but i wish that you could cut your own design and it also does a lot of scellatons and i don’t really like that but
otherwise i love but if you consider downloading it then your ganna want to like all that stuff 😯and there are weird costumers

By hòla!.
November 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Things I think should be added/fixed

I enjoy this game a lot. One thing that annoys me is that on the long board decks you put the wheels in the middle. I think you
should move them to the edges like they are on the real long board decks. Also I think you should add a feature for when you are
putting on grip tape, I think you should be

By Llkkkjhsbsiansnx.
November 13, 2020
5 out of 5
This game is cool

This game is so cool I’m a skater and I like the game the only thing that bothers me is the way the back trucks are pointing the
same way as the other trucks they should be pointing the opposite but otherwise this game is cool

By 473737282882.
November 5, 2020
4 out of 5
Violence

When you hit yourself with the sand paper there is blood coming out of the hand and if you hit yourself to many times you fall and
he closes his eyes👁

By viviffffgfsfyefhffytsuyrt.
November 1, 2020
5 out of 5
awesome game

i played this game but there is this tiny problem
when i finished my first skateboard i realized there is no curve that goes up on the edges of the skateboard and without edges you
can't do any tricks
just some feed back really good game

By bdhhdhebdbfjdd.
October 27, 2020
4 out of 5
Add more decorations

Every time I decorate a 🛹 I see the same design so I got a idea 💡 how about let them choose their own design 👍🏼

By Qwerty22760.
October 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Dj'

'It

By Redneck2783.
October 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Skate art'

'I love this game so much fun. You can paint cool stuff on your skate board. And sell your skate board so cool'

By kaitlyn and caleb.
October 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is the best'

'If your a skater curious on skateboards and how they are made or even if you want to make your own brand this game is your game
the only thing bad is that they don’t really update it'

By Peeply_YT.
October 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'If you are considering downloading, please read'

'I LOVE THIS GAME SO MUCH!!!!!! There were no ads! (Except if you want the best offer or other power ups, etc.) \nBut, there are
some things I would like to change about it...\n1. Can you please get some new characters! What type of office man or a police guy
rides a skateboard?!?! \n2. (I’m not f

By +22 famer.
October 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'State Brie'

'This game is so awesome and so awesome it has a lot to be done to me I have no not no problem but it has a little more to it than
the one more I can play it now and then it would get a little bit better and it will be fun to play'

By i gh.
October 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'Helps pass time but what do you do with all the money you collect. No way to upgrade things or buy more .'

By Swamp genie.
October 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Jd'

'IT SO GOOD \n???????'

By tutipa44.
October 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Jd'

'IT SO GOOD \n💮❣️✝️💕💞'

By tutipa44.
October 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great'

'Great game but I finished in ten minutes please add more stuff'

By Vcssbsfbfhffgfhfgh.
September 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'This app is amazing!!'

'I love this app because there are NO ads! It’s also very satisfying when you cut the board out and paint it. You also get to
choose ur colors cause there are an extra 4 colors!! I’ve been wanting a game like this. I would recommend to anyone'

By Tacoman 14.
August 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'Longboard'

'Good overall but please fix the placements of the trucks on level 9 for example'

By Add me BENJIBOY06125.
July 29, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Too many ads

Cool game but there are ads after every single thing!!!

By asfhdjlgsuebdodn.
October 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Stupid adds

Hate adds super annoying plz get rid of adds

By kingFluffy17.
October 11, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total