Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Skater Race

by SUPERSONIC STUDIOS LTD
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Skater Race by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Skater Race written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Skater Race

Reviews: 43Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Marcellojhksjcjdkdjn

Thank you so happy for you thank goodness I am so glad that I am not a good person I know that you will be there for me thank

By antoneow.
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'I played the heck out of this game but now I’ve unlocked everything and can’t do anything so please add more skins tricks and
level variation please I’m tired of skating on the same maps.'

By gehehjejejdjrjej.
October 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'NOTHING WRONG WITH THIS GAME'

'There is nothing wrong with this game i Roller Skate and i love this game so many Cool? Tricks and Decent Characters i give this
game a 5 Star Review.'

By etlylnaer.
October 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'NOTHING WRONG WITH THIS GAME'

'There is nothing wrong with this game i Roller Skate and i love this game so many Cool😎 Tricks and Decent Characters i give
this game a 5 Star Review.'

By etlylnaer.
October 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game!!! <3'

'This game is so fun!! Everyone says either something about the sound not working but if your seeing this there is sound. Turn yur
ringer on and if it is on then we’ll idk... anyways I love this game it is most likely the best game I’ve ever had on my
phone. I like how the levels get harder and

By kiernan <3.
September 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'From Malachi'

'Because you

By Malachi so cool.
September 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'From Malachi'

'Because you’re so awesome Love you😂❤️'

By Malachi so cool.
September 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good'

'You can be creative in this app it is fun if you want to learn how to skateboard I recommend this app'

By dne tgnxj.
August 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'I liked the game'

'It was interesting and fun and I’m a tomboy so it was fun'

By poop is cool and fun.
July 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'Dumb'

'Its a good game but the thing that bugs me is that when you tap you do a kick flip not an ollie??'

By skater is ??.
June 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'Dumb'

'Its a good game but the thing that bugs me is that when you tap you do a kick flip not an ollie😐😐'

By skater is 🐒💩.
June 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Extreme skating ?'

'This game is cool with all the skins and skate boards and the stages are pretty hard though.and that

By Veneno.
June 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Extreme skating 🛹'

'This game is cool with all the skins and skate boards and the stages are pretty hard though.and that’s all folks.'

By Veneno.
June 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Skater best'

'This game has a so fun play it'

By skater the best.
June 13, 2020
4 out of 5
'Best game ever but one thing'

'Some tricks in the game are very dangerous like skating on a rope from a high place at least put a disclaimer or something to
not make children attempt some tricks'

By gehadal243.
June 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hate the ads'

'Fun game just hate the ads after every level'

By cntryj.
June 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome games'

'This game is so awesome ???'

By mattmonkey07.
May 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome games'

'This game is so awesome 👏👏👏'

By mattmonkey07.
May 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'It is so much fun when you are at home'

By 64816383638.
May 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game however....'

'I’ve loved this game but recently it won’t even load when I open it. Bug issue?'

By nathanjanaszak.
May 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'No adds. Just fun. It’s a good game that’s actually free.'

By pFanTim.
May 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'No annoying ads'

'This game is fun, best of all ads don’t play every round. Such a relief'

By jaded1983.
April 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun with minor issues'

'This game is fun but you need to get trick names right cause when you do a kick flip, it says Ollie. The game also needs to be
harder.'

By itsyoiboy360noscope.
April 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'Skater race'

'Can’t jump over last obstacle on level 20'

By 508bikelife.
April 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Skate or Die!'

'Awesome classic style game. Love it already!'

By Thank you Angels.
March 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'??LIT??'

'??ITS LIT????'

By Djjebrjdkdk.
February 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'🔥🔥LIT🔥🔥'

'🔥🔥ITS LIT🔥🔥🛹🏂'

By Djjebrjdkdk.
February 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'No sound'

'Good game but where is the sound come on lol how can ya make a game and have no sound'

By Iceman24360.
February 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Frick luka'

'This game is amazing and great for killing time and the controls are so simple all you have to do in tap, luka frick you for
talking smack you don’t want this smoke g. Y’all should definitely add some more levels tho fr fr'

By shllllaaat.
December 8, 2019
5 out of 5
'Adding new stuff to the game'

'It’s a amazing game it’s so fun Buh what they should add is where we can win skins and new skateboards in the game cause tht
would be even more amazing'

By jayjay4life247💵😜😜.
November 27, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
WAY TO MANY ADS!!!

the game is fun but turn airplane mode on or the ads are going to rape you

By lil_XSuriken.
November 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Get trick names right pls

It does a heelflip when it says tap to Ollie and the nose slide is crail slide also the Benihana is wrong

By hfbf smKenf dnsks.
July 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Okay

I wanted to learn how to skateboard but this game only lets you tap the screen to make moves

By AK Midnight.
July 11, 2020
3 out of 5
Weeeed

Love this game but Every level came out ads
Also it’s crashed sometimes

By Deafhandyman.
July 6, 2020
3 out of 5
Why?

My only thing with the game is how are you gonna charge $1.99 for no ads when there is no sound at all? Let alone any sound
effects. If those were added, then I would see it being worth the price for no ads.

By Auxifur.
June 2, 2020
3 out of 5
can’t play with the new update

it just won’t let me start the app

By xoxans.
May 28, 2020
3 out of 5
TOO MANY ADDS

I’m alright with ads on freemium games, but a 20 sec ad after EVERY successful level or failed attempt?? Come on, that’s crazy
and annoying. Plus it KILLS phone batteries. A few less ads and this game would be awesome!

By dasklinge.
May 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Can’t jump

Very good and fun game. Stuck at level 11. Game does not teach you how to jump over obstacles.

By Powerguy3964837347299.
May 18, 2020
3 out of 5
Pretty good

It's a pretty fun game with solid controls. The people that made the game obviously have no idea how skateboarding works (i.e.
wrong trick names, very wrong physics, and tricks that don't even exist because they look stupid). The art style is cool with
solid animations, but overall there is a lot th

By VersyPersy.
April 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun game but problems.

You can’t ollie the last obstacle on level 20.

By Ematt1355.
February 17, 2020
3 out of 5
Level 20

Won’t jump over obstacle at the end of level 20

By crashromano.
February 13, 2020
3 out of 5
Level 20

Will jump at the end needs to be fixed

By ram 250.
February 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun but wth

Decent game but I’ve run into an issue where the character won’t jump over an obstacle at the end of level 20

By elrod58.
February 9, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total