Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Skee Ball Championship 3D!

by Adem KAYIRCI
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Skee Ball Championship 3D! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Skee Ball Championship 3D! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Skee Ball Championship 3D!

Reviews: 26Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Good game but entirely too many ads. After every s

There’s just way too many ads. You can’t enjoy it because of the ads. Good game otherwise.

By tiredgirl1397.
November 29, 2020
5 out of 5
This game is great

I’ve had lots of fun this is such a good game pls keep making more amazing games like this

By Thatguybrih.
November 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Too many commercials .

Between each round , there are numerous lengthy commercials.

By Erbyswife.
October 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Have to Keep Playing!!!'

'Very addictive!!!!!! One problem. How do put my name on game boards?'

By King's Messenger.
October 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'WHY!?'

'Crashes when I open the app waste of storage.'

By BroccoliPaws.
September 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'good pass time'

'pretty fun a little repetitive though but hard to stop playing once you start.'

By PinkyGL.
September 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Review'

'I feel like it’s set up. Also too many adds!'

By KJ26000.
September 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game for a change'

'I love to play Skee ball. I’ve even try to buy one for my house but can’t find one to buy.'

By mattswifecancerfree.
September 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'a true skill'

'Yup folks, y’gotta practice to find that sweet spot.'

By Luscious Expialadocious.
September 2, 2020
4 out of 5
'No more fun'

'This was a fun game til you started showing political advertisements. They have no place on games apps. Just want to enjoy this
game and forget what’s going on with all the sadness.'

By essie17.
August 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Skeet ball'

'I like this game a lot thanks for making it'

By hbj6789.
August 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Relaxing'

'Good game to play to relax for a few'

By cratesncrafts.
August 19, 2020
5 out of 5
Challenging Game

Very challenging game. I can

By smthdvs.
August 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Review'

'Loved this game when I was young, and this is a great way to play it from home. Everyday!!!!'

By partygirl1963.
August 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Game'

'Thais is a very interesting game it is fun and it will keep you happy. To who ever made this game up they did a good job of it
and I am pretty sure other people will like it to. Even little kids can download this game. Any way who ever is reading this
review I would like to say I hope you have a bl

By gabbbt.
August 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Grams'

'It’s and lots of ads, fun game, first time I’ve paid for no ads, and I still have them. No way to contact anyone regarding
this. Even it’s its only 2.99 I want no ads or my money back'

By abababababababp.
August 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing and challanging game🥳'

'Really really fun but challanging!!! 🥰🎉🥳\nI loved the game, it’s not as easy as the typical hyper games'

By Bozistek.
August 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Super fun!!'

'OMG! This game literally made me addicted I can’t stop playing!!'

By whocares82838.
August 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'LONG Commercials'

'You play a game. If you win or lose a commercial 1 minute long. Or if your lucky 24 seconds long. Needs improvement!'

By 5yrsdowntheroad.
August 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Like it!'

'Really enjoyable game! Thanks'

By smthdvs.
July 24, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
No money

Show me the money? All of these games are scams!

By KP4466.
September 8, 2020
3 out of 5
⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️

Way too many .. fun game but the ads suck👎🏽👎🏽👎🏽👎🏽👎🏽👎🏽👎🏽

By Evangelist Powell.
August 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Ads

Way too many ads. Takes the fun out of playing.

By Denine989.
August 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Ads

The ads on this app are ridiculous. They are way to often and way to long. It would be a good app if it weren’t for that!

By t.schofield.
August 15, 2020
3 out of 5
Skeeball

Would give 5 stars if not a break after each round!

By Naneeb.
August 13, 2020
3 out of 5
Too many ad videos

I just wanna play the game without having to watch so many long ad videos just to claim what I already earned. Fun game but
please fix this!
Thanks!

By Gamesgal7.
August 12, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total