Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Ski Girl Superstar

by Baby Education Animal Weather Toys LTD.
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Ski Girl Superstar by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Ski Girl Superstar written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Ski Girl Superstar

Reviews: 25Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Fun game'

'I used to have this game and i deleted it so I just got it again'

By lolycop.
June 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'BEST GAME EVER!!!!!!!!'

'Than you so much for making this awesome game! I love it so much. It is really great but I want the game to have more love
though. But really great game You will not regret getting it.'

By ๐Ÿœ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿš๐Ÿก๐Ÿง๐Ÿฑ๐ŸŒถ๐Ÿฅฏ.
May 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'My thought'

'I really like the game itโ€™s really fun but you should put more things you can do then having to buy it that would be nice but
yeah๐•€๐•ฅ๐•ค ๐•’ ๐•ฃ๐•–๐•’๐•๐•๐•ช ๐•—๐•ฆ๐•Ÿ ๐•˜๐•’๐•ž๐•–'

By Isabella/Basketball expert.
April 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Iโ€™m just trying to figure out how do you get to

'Iโ€™m going to be a little bit late because my mom is taking me out .'

By Kaikee1986.
April 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game'

'I only rated four stars because it doesn\'t let you have everything'

By Unicorn disco girl.
April 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Thank you'

'Thank you for making this game and I love this game so thank you for letting me rate this game'

By 7777yes.
March 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever ๐Ÿคฉ'

'I love this app but a few things are locked ๐Ÿ”’ but I still love it and itโ€™s fun guys download this app for free'

By bananazee09.
March 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'This game is supper fun ever Seance I got it I was playing it is is so fun Iโ€™m glad you guys desiced to make this game\n\nTo
:coco game maker'

By geudgdgs.
February 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'Bugs'

'When I start to play it pushes me back to home screen please fix this bug.'

By Abray18.
January 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'The best game'

'This game is so fun but I want everything to be unlocked plz so I can have more fun bye๐Ÿ˜€'

By Gr8mind63.
January 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'It is amazing maybe donโ€™t make things locked but itโ€™s amazing but itโ€™s a\nAmazing and love it sooo much'

By Milana Lablanc.
January 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Ski superstar'

'This game is fantastic and it is not kissing or anything like that I think they should switch the cover of the game but over all
it a awesome game I recomed it 100%'

By happy hoildayz.
December 20, 2019
5 out of 5
'Yay perfect'

'Itโ€™s good and great and perfect itโ€™s gooood no problems'

By animal๐Ÿ’‹.
November 28, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'This game is super fun but can yoh please add more free content because itโ€™s getting dull'

By Burnot65.
October 31, 2019
5 out of 5
'Ski girl super star'

'I love to ski. It is so fun to play.You can redo stuff and when you get a makeover it stays there. And it is just one of my
favorite games to play now thank you for makeing this wonderful game.'

By JuliakAwesome154.
August 2, 2019
5 out of 5
'Nice game ๐Ÿ‘'

'Thank you for making this fun and awesome game itโ€™s a little glitchy sometimes but otherwise itโ€™s amazing ๐Ÿ˜‰'

By uj6f.
July 21, 2019
4 out of 5
'4/5'

'Fun game entertaining my daughter loves it she will play it for hours if she can'

By mu๐Ÿ”‘๐Ÿ”‘.
July 13, 2019
5 out of 5
'Love LOVE'

'Ok best game ever so much details!'

By isla m..
June 6, 2019
5 out of 5
'The first thing you got me was a good night for y

'Iโ€™m just getting ready now so if we are still there or I will have it on Sunday morning before work tomorrow.'

By Cindi506.
May 11, 2019
5 out of 5
'Djuyg*bfyhfffhbn'

'Hmm.\n\nBffjg&vffggfvgfthffrgvfhttbv๐Ÿ’†๐Ÿผโ€โ™€๏ธ๐Ÿคผโ€โ™€๏ธ๐Ÿ‹๐Ÿผโ€โ™‚๏ธ๐Ÿ‹๏ธโ€โ™€๏ธ๐Ÿ‹๏ธโ€โ™€๏ธ๐Ÿ‹๏ธโ€โ™€๏
ธ๐Ÿคธ๐Ÿผโ€โ™‚๏ธ๐Ÿง˜โ€โ™‚๏ธ๐Ÿ’—๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’˜'

By Dutdlcyhdv.
March 23, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Videos Galore'

'My daughter and I play together but, there is twice as many videos on the iPhone. She usually plays by herself because videos are
playing on my device.'

By Team J Team A.
May 16, 2020
3 out of 5
'Good game'

'I would rate it higher but I think some things should be free like the party and stuff. I donโ€™t think you should waste your
money for those kind of things'

By iakwkss.
April 28, 2020
3 out of 5
'To many ads and more complaints'

'Ok so Iโ€™m a skier my self but this go is not very realistic because when u go over the jump sometimes it says โ€œpoor balance
โ€œ and that does not make sense because she falls so weirdly that I am like?'

By Lu wolf 3.
January 18, 2020
3 out of 5
'So fun..........'

'This game could have some upgrades. I think you should change the app cover because it just looks so gross!๐Ÿ’๐Ÿคฎl personally
donโ€™t like that but I Love ๐Ÿ’— the game.'

By disfray,dancer.
August 23, 2019
3 out of 5
'Okay'

'I really enjoy this game a lot more than the other coco games because you actually get to participate in the contests. I donโ€™t
like how the coco makers had to add romance to this otherwise good game. This game is also plagued with ads, which becomes
extremely annoying. Otherwise, this is a gre

By Mattkin7.
March 30, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total