Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Ski Safari

by Defiant Development
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Ski Safari by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Ski Safari written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Ski Safari

Reviews: 51Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Pick up and go'

'I usually hate infinite runners, but the scenery and intuitive controls of Ski Safari are perfect for anyone who wants to pick up
a game and play for a few minutes.'

By zh1085.
September 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'World record'

'I just set a world record of 2 million 179 thousand can you please send me a tshirt and put that in the world record book'

By ndhdbfbdhsbddixbdn.
July 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love Ski Safar Sooo Much'

'One of my favorite games ever. I was really sad when it wasn’t available for the new IOS and kept trying to see if the next
update would have it but so happy to be able to download/play it now. Thank you for creating such an amazing game!'

By Panteha H.
May 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'He called me a pig'

'Ever since he started playing this game he’s called me a pig 🐷'

By 💫🌺👠❤👠.
March 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'He called me a pig'

'Ever since he started playing this game he

By ?????.
March 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Still Love this App!!'

'This is still a great App, it

By TracyM09.
January 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Still Love this App!!'

'This is still a great App, it’s loads of fun and never boring! I am usually terrible at these types of Apps, however, it is so
much fun that I have even figured out how to score new characters and equipment!!\n\n🏂 If you are thinking about getting this
App...stop thinking and start playing!!

By TracyM09.
January 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'The best!'

'Almost 10 yrs and still fun and simple.. No ads no balboa just fun😎'

By İ.e.
January 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'The best!'

'Almost 10 yrs and still fun and simple.. No ads no balboa just fun?'

By ?.e.
January 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Creative'

'I love all the little details in this game. It’s so fun because each season of the year I can play my game and have it match
the seasons. I love doing the Halloween one during October and the Christmas one in December. Very creative and enjoyable for all
ages.'

By Zola544.
September 30, 2019
5 out of 5
'Awesome game'

'I played the game when I was younger and love the game and it is definitely my fav game of all time and the reason I gave it five
stars is because it’s fun and the best thing about it is probably because it is never laggy ever'

By VGNewson.
August 3, 2019
5 out of 5
'Challenges'

'Some challenges I came across are impossible like the one you have to ski without an animal or vehicle for 3km it’s impossible
when I come across a yeti'

By Fanf King.
March 15, 2019
5 out of 5
'I love it!'

'I like this game a lot because when you crash or mess up it doesn\'t send you back to the start like ANOTHER GAME I Play (alto\'s
adventures) and it is just a great game I also like ski safari 2.great game keep up the good work'

By emthepeanut.
February 14, 2019
5 out of 5
'The best time killer to date'

'Not even Alto\'s Adventure can beat the original game that started it all. Get Ski Safari. Forget about Ski Safari 2.'

By DOOMAPPLE.
February 5, 2019
5 out of 5
'Good Game!'

'2019 and still playing this game,I just love it!'

By Younes.A.
January 13, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great game, just one problem'

'The game is a really fun one, just when I was playing the game crashed and reset my status. I got to keep all of my stuff, just
it subtracted the cost of it all to my new balance of 0, so now I have negative 12,382 $$. All of my worlds have also been
deleted.'

By F - one - fity.
December 30, 2018
4 out of 5
'Great App But...'

'This is app is great but there is absolutely no reason that is should be 99 cents'

By dhduxjdjdjxuduxuduiuieuey.
December 25, 2018
5 out of 5
'great game'

'I love the game, and my kids love it too.its just a great game alltoger.'

By Annoyed+.
December 12, 2018
5 out of 5
'One of my favorite Endless runner games'

'This is a fresh and fun take on the endless runner game. I love the graphics the variety of game formats and the interaction with
in the game. The purchase of additional items takes a lot of coins to build up adding to the challenge.'

By DarthDaleDidIt.
November 7, 2018
5 out of 5
'So funnnn'

'I spend hours on this game it’s so funnnnnnnnnnnnn this game is so fun'

By Paul peanut.
October 28, 2018
5 out of 5
'A+'

'First game I played like the long game no levels yay beat 10,000 good luck ha ha'

By PremkaS.
October 24, 2018
5 out of 5
'Great'

'I just keep coming back to this game because it’s so much fun'

By Crnaskydiver.
October 2, 2018
5 out of 5
'Ski Safari'

'This game flying down mountains is super fun and time consuming'

By Evan0070.
October 2, 2018
5 out of 5
'Hello there'

'I eat poo like groceries and I feel satisfied with my performance of this action'

By P3N15L1(K3R.
September 6, 2018
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'This game is really fun. It’s way better then the second one. I would definitely recommend this game.'

By B aT mA n.
August 23, 2018
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'Really fun game I love playing it :)'

By ApieceoPOOOOOOO.
August 14, 2018
5 out of 5
'How awesome this game is!'

'This game is amazing I don’t know how they do it!! I always find myself playing this game!:) and I think this game is one of my
3 games! Keep on the good work!'

By potatowolf430.
June 20, 2018
5 out of 5
'Really fun'

'Sooooooooooooooooooooooooooo fun love the store The avalanche is ?'

By Yatesx3.
May 19, 2018
5 out of 5
'Really fun'

'Sooooooooooooooooooooooooooo fun love the store The avalanche is 😎'

By Yatesx3.
May 19, 2018
5 out of 5
'Amazingly Awsome'

'Great time killer and very addictive!'

By SKYRQPL.
April 22, 2018
5 out of 5
'Quick and Fun'

'Fun easy to pickup game. Playing with my 10yr old is fun and competitive'

By Fun pipes.
March 8, 2018
5 out of 5
'Great, fun game'

'Ski safari is currently my favorite game and I am super addicted. I like that coins are not hard to obtain so it makes you want
to keep earning them because it

By ???.
March 1, 2018
5 out of 5
'Great, fun game'

'Ski safari is currently my favorite game and I am super addicted. I like that coins are not hard to obtain so it makes you want
to keep earning them because it’s so easy. The outfits are okay, though it would be fun to see more costumes. Also will you add
ski colors to buy because i have gold sve

By 🙄😡😥.
February 28, 2018
5 out of 5
'MohammaD MasouD'

'This is My Favorite Game...⛷🥇'

By Akbariakbar1990.
February 26, 2018
5 out of 5
'MohammaD MasouD'

'This is My Favorite Game...??'

By Akbariakbar1990.
February 26, 2018
4 out of 5
'Good game'

'It’s fun but not worth a dollar'

By nononinja9.
February 25, 2018
5 out of 5
'Great game!'

'I’ve had this for years through at least 3 devices. It’s been fun on them all.'

By ttueric.
February 25, 2018
5 out of 5
'Very fun game'

'Super fun game that is a real savior on long flights. If it’s not this, it’s Tinder. Great work guys!!'

By rgivs.
January 29, 2018
5 out of 5
'Favorite game'

'This is definitely my favorite game. It is super fun and you always loose track of time when you’re playing it. Always a go-to
game whenever I’m bored, too.'

By Hayden Sidun.
January 15, 2018
4 out of 5
'Fun easy game'

'Perfect to play if you only have a few minutes to spare.'

By THammer70.
January 5, 2018
5 out of 5
'Love the game'

'I love this game, but either the last app update, or the last iOS update has killed the audio on this game. I’m on iPad Pro 9.7
even deleted and redownloaded the app, still no sound at all. Edit. Apparently the sound was my fault. The iOS update tuned on
silent mode on my iPad, but not all apps

By Nicnameisretardedrequirement.
December 25, 2017
5 out of 5
'Cool'

'I like the game. I think it should have more maps though. GREAT GAME!!??'

By Jaker48.
December 25, 2017
5 out of 5
'Cool'

'I like the game. I think it should have more maps though. GREAT GAME!!☺️'

By Jaker48.
December 24, 2017
5 out of 5
'The only game that has never left my phone'

'I’ve been playing this game for more than 4 years now, and it’s the only game I never got bored. It’s everything that you
need from an endless arcade game. The devs did an amazing job.'

By Lucas-P.
December 10, 2017
5 out of 5
'Love This Game!'

'Love the music, sound affects and challenges!'

By SandraGrrl.
December 9, 2017
5 out of 5
'Freakin Funnnn!!!!'

'So much fun this app is tight, love the scenery love the simple tap to navigate. The graphics have this joyous winter feeling,
you feel the cold when you play. Sound effects are so cool love the hairy snow monster dudes sounds and the points totals and
awards are a blast. I also love you can play a

By JMacMcc.
November 18, 2017
5 out of 5
'i love it'

'this is the only game i have continuously played for years. ill never stop playing'

By Christine124673017430183.
November 6, 2017
5 out of 5
'One of the few games that stay on my phone'

'This game is so entertaining. It has really good lasting value - I\'ve had it for over a year and still enjoy it.'

By KR-max.
November 5, 2017
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Update?

I know ski safari 2 is out but an update to this version would be nice. New challenges, new hills etc.

By MrP23.
October 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Eh

This game is very inaccurate when it comes to landing and every time I redownload it I hope to have my progress reset but nope
it’s still the same progress from 8 years ago.

By Daniel Basti.
February 8, 2020
3 out of 5
Needs Support

Fun game but needs iPhone X support.

By Jrnet.
December 4, 2017
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total