Ski Safari Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Ski Safari

by Defiant Development

Rating of Ski Safari

Positive
90%
critic
10%

Based on the latest 11 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Ski Safari App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Ski Safari app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Ski Safari User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 11 Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
My childhood

Actually my favorite game!
And hope it can update and fit iOS 15,THX!❤️

By zRinkun.
September 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Creative

I love all the little details in this game. It’s so fun because each season of the year I can play my game and have it match the
seasons. I love doing the Halloween one during October and the Christmas one in December. Very creative and enjoyable for all
ages.

By Zola544.
October 1, 2019
5 out of 5
Still Love this App!!

This is still a great App, it’s loads of fun and never boring! I am usually terrible at these types of Apps, however, it is so
much fun that I have even figured out how to score new characters and equipment!!

🏂 If you are thinking about getting this App...stop thinking and start playing!! ⛷

By TracyM09.
January 15, 2020
5 out of 5
The best!

Almost 10 yrs and still fun and simple.. No ads no balboa just fun😎

By İ.e.
January 13, 2020
5 out of 5
He called me a pig

Ever since he started playing this game he’s called me a pig 🐷

By 💫🌺👠❤👠.
March 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Love Ski Safar Sooo Much

One of my favorite games ever. I was really sad when it wasn’t available for the new IOS and kept trying to see if the next
update would have it but so happy to be able to download/play it now. Thank you for creating such an amazing game!

By Panteha H.
May 18, 2020
5 out of 5
World record

I just set a world record of 2 million 179 thousand can you please send me a tshirt and put that in the world record book

By ndhdbfbdhsbddixbdn.
July 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Pick up and go

I usually hate infinite runners, but the scenery and intuitive controls of Ski Safari are perfect for anyone who wants to pick up
a game and play for a few minutes.

By zh1085.
September 20, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Please update the game

This game is amazing but it needs to be updated

By Khaled990657.
December 23, 2022
3 out of 5
Eh

This game is very inaccurate when it comes to landing and every time I redownload it I hope to have my progress reset but nope
it’s still the same progress from 8 years ago.

By Daniel Basti.
February 8, 2020
3 out of 5
Update?

I know ski safari 2 is out but an update to this version would be nice. New challenges, new hills etc.

By MrP23.
October 30, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total