Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Skibs

by Heinous Games LLC
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Skibs by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Skibs written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Skibs

Reviews: 9Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Its about to be skibs

Literally bought this when my friend showed it to me because when you start, it says “it’s about to be skibs” in a really
goofy funny way. Then I started playing it. This is a great game for when you have like 2 min to burn. Also, its pretty. I would
probably add a second song (as the other review m

By dmoore99999.
February 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'Awesome Visuals'

'Fun and entertaining, have to stay concentrated if you want to succeed, the illusions and colors make it that much better'

By Hammer586.
February 7, 2019
5 out of 5
'Addictively fun and engaging!'

'A unique take on a classic game!'

By konakid.
February 7, 2019
5 out of 5
'Visually mesmerizing'

'Challenging, beautiful and fun! It’s about to be Skibs.'

By Builttospill.
February 8, 2019
5 out of 5
'MUST PLAY!'

'Very cool and entertaining game! Definitely recommend it for everybody!'

By MannyOzuna.
February 8, 2019
5 out of 5
'Awesome Game!'

'Very entertaining... highly recommend it. It’s one of those games that keeps you wanting to play more and more.'

By Aly Luna.
February 8, 2019
5 out of 5
'💯'

'Great game . Was really fun and entertaining at the same time . I passed level 1 and can’t wait to go on further !'

By Shadow9509.
February 8, 2019
5 out of 5
'Very fun game!'

'Love the game, very entertaining! Fast paced and exciting'

By SeanG91289.
February 18, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Has potential

I find the core gameplay to be fun and addictive. It’s beautiful especially when you unlock multiple colors. I recommend the
game, but I want to be honest about major areas where it can improve:
1. There are zones near to the left and bottom of the screen where the controls don’t work. Maybe this is

By Lingrush24.
February 15, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total