Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Skincare Regimen Organizer

by Chris J Ward
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Skincare Regimen Organizer by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Skincare Regimen Organizer written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Skincare Regimen Organizer

Reviews: 78Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Awesome Detailed Skincare

This is a really great detailed app that allows you to customize, add and organize all of your skincare products and allows you to
input detailed info from ingredients and target skin concerns to directions of use and routine conflict. It even shows warnings if
there are ingredients that shouldn’t b

By japanic13.
May 6, 2021
4 out of 5
Good reminder

This app has really helped me stay on track. The only set back I see if how difficult it is to add products. If your products are
not already in their list, you have to look up their key ingredients and hope you add them correctly.

By Grammerjc.
March 11, 2021
4 out of 5
Not formatted for iPhone 12

I just downloaded this app and I’m really bummed that it’s not formatted for the iPhone 12 display. Because of this, I can’t
access any of the navigation at the top of the app /: I hope they fix this. Otherwise if you have a new phone, I wouldn’t spend
the money on this app.

By ses1015.
March 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this app

Amazing app for tracking skincare routine and knowing when/when not to use products together

By Mrs.Kunstmanis.
February 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Makes it easy

This app made it so much easier to start, and keep up with, a real skincare routine.

By B.Neely.
February 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Makes The Ordinary Extraordinarily Easy to Use

The sequence of The Ordinary products can seem overwhelming UNLESS one has this app. What a lifesaver! I can track my progress
with photos & a simple checklist. The app also warns me when I think of mixing items that have ingredients that do not mix well or
cancel each other out.

By Happy_Tweacher.
January 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Keeps me on track!

I love using this app and being able to add my own products
The calendar has an easy to understand format
The way you can view your available am and pm products and see which ones have been used and when is fairly easy
All of the tips and tricks around the app are helpful and it’s awesome that it do

By pumpkinpie117.
January 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Esthetician approved

Besides having to spend half of my day putting in my ungodly amount of skincare products into the app system itself, I love it for
nights when I’m anxious or half asleep and can’t remember what I used the last few nights - just so I’m not overwhelming my
skin or over exfoliating as well.

I haven’t

By okaymandaa.
January 24, 2021
4 out of 5
Absolutely incredible

Update: please fix notifications for mid day reminders also it seems it’s due for an update in general. My data is getting lost

The amount of detail and research and I’m assuming genuine care that has gone into this app is outstanding. So simple and so
helpful. Crossing my fingers that the inkey l

By Ltbeasy.
January 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Transformed My Routine

Thanks to this app, I’ve completely transformed my skincare routine. Prior, there were countless products I was using that were
working against each other. This has helped simplify my regimen, my skin has never looked better.

By sk-mj.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Very informative!

I was struggling with how to use certain products in The Ordinary and this app made it so much easier for me!

By @livyy2007.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it

I was very lost on starting a routine. I plugged in my problem areas, and it gave me a list of items to purchase from the
ordinary. I ordered them, and it tells me when and how to use them. Keeps me from mixing items that shouldn’t be used together.
Very straightforward and easy to use.

By tayylorpp1.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Easy and encouraging

This app makes tracking your skins progress so easy. It also really helped me be more aware of the products I’m using together!
The reminders to do my skincare are also helpful for days that I’m feeling a down and not taking care of myself.

By I'm going to delete the app.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Skincare routine savior

LOVE LOVE LOVE this app! I use the ordinary products and I have so many of their products and some I cannot even send the names
of. This app helps me use products in the correct order without causing irritation to my skin. 10/10 and I even have my 15 year
old on this app!

By Clare0623.
December 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Helpful

I love it because I can’t always remember what day I’m supposed to use each product and I’m what I shouldn’t mix together.
I haven’t mixed up my days or combined products I shouldn’t since I started using this app. It does need work still, but it is
super helpful.

By hilly-wa.
December 14, 2020
5 out of 5
My skincare regime has never been better!

All my skincare items are organized for am and pm! I’ve already found improvement in my skin from using this app Ty!

By Shirley Berlin.
December 14, 2020
5 out of 5
Perfect

Well worth the cost! Very easy to navigate and add products. Warnings for products that shouldn’t be used together, and simple
diary entries with photos! Love it!

By nmsjsbxjaisnd jckd.
December 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome!

Easy way to efficiently keep track of your products and the changes of your skin! I love this app.

By ktswil.
December 6, 2020
4 out of 5
Love it but always room for improvement

Better with odd brand products and being able to add them
In a more productive manner

By U223457789137953.
December 3, 2020
5 out of 5
So helpful

Excellent for tracking and understanding a routine using products from the ordinary.

By Mscd1983457.
November 23, 2020
4 out of 5
Does exactly what I need it to

The Ordinary Brand has a lot of skincare products and figuring them out was very overly whelming. This app not only helped me with
a skin care routine but it also helps prevent me from using potentially harmful products together. I wish that this app could be
used well with other skin care products

By Stylist222222222222222.
November 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Great App

I would be lost without this. I have recommended it to many people. It makes my skincare routine a breeze.

By GirlLovesIndie.
October 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Best app ever

Helps me to organize my skincare , breaks down products . This app was and will always be a lifesaver for my skin 10/10

By MacpapiEvee.
October 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Yes!

Love the idea of this app! Very helpful 💜

By Cpctek0321.
October 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Helpful and Easy

My boyfriend bought me practically the whole Ordinary skincare line for my birthday, and I was having a hard time trying to figure
out what Ordinary products could be used together and when they were needed to be used (AM/PM). I didn’t know what products
shouldn’t be used together or exactly what th

By Sasha_Waffle.
October 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome App to Organize Skincare Products'

'I’m kind of a skincare junkie especially with quarantine and having more free time, and I was always unsure of whether or not I
should use certain products together or avoid using others. With all the oils, acids, retinols, niacinamides, etc., it was
starting to get really confusing. This app is

By KathVoelkers1.3.18.
September 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'This is an awesome app'

'This makes layering skincare so much easier because it is so confusing— this app does the work for you. I use it for my morning
and my night routine— it works great if you use the brand the ordinary since that brand is sort of confusing.'

By lauren skincare.
September 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Skincare made simple'

'This app is easy to use and allows the user to add any product, although Deciem products are preloaded. The diary function
incorporates photos so the user can document progress as well. All in all, a great skincare app!'

By Lindabnj.
September 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Keeps My Routine Organized'

'You can add custom products, photos, set products to be used certain days and certain times of the day... This a pretty good app
to keep your routine organized. I have two actives I need help keeping track of so I don’t use them on the same day.'

By Sugatree.
September 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Made the ordinary easy'

'I wanted to try the ordinary products but couldn’t seem to find a good guide to use since so many of the products conflict.
This app does it for me and creates a routine!'

By ShanteFencl.
September 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great!'

'Helps me feel organized and I love that it tells you which products should not be combined. Super helpful!'

By Hannarooni.
September 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very useful!'

'This is such a great app! Especially if you’re starting out with your skin routine and trying to add in products slowly and
effectively; or if you’re more advanced and trying to maintain a specific schedule or try out new actives. I wish there was a
way to import ingredients for non The Ordinar

By vaespar.
September 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great app!'

'This is a great app to use for your skin care routine. Just put your products in and it will tell you the order of use and if
there is a conflict. I recommend this app ❤️🥰'

By Nb29902.
September 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Routine'

'Great app for beginners. Will teach you about order and times per week to use each product. So far so good. Excited for some cool
updates.'

By Mazen Grace.
September 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Such a great help!'

'Love, love, LOVE this app! It was such a great help in figuring out how to manage my skincare routine with the Ordinary products.
I knew what products I needed but wasn’t sure how to layer them. This app helped with that and even helps me keep track of when
I did my last masque so I can keep up.'

By IbNursing.
August 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'Very helpful! But missing something'

'I have a terrible memory and would have been using the Notes app to keep track of skincare stuff were it not for this helpful
app! But I’d never be able to track it as conveniently in Notes as I can with this app! I love being able to attach photos to
certain days and to monitor my skin concerns/

By litte projects.
August 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing App!'

'This app helps me to keep track of my skincare routine and it’s really easy to use. The interface is also really clean and
consumer friendly.'

By AyBee__.
August 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s great but there’s one big problem.'

'This app has helped me keep track and get into an actual routine; However, it only has a few brands that you can choose from on
the app. The main reason I got the app was to see how my products worked together, what would and wouldn’t work together, etc.
BUT If you add a custom product it rarely

By kcorrell97.
August 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Just Lissa'

'This app is SO helpful and I’m amazed at how easy the routine is now.'

By Just Lissa.
July 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'AMAZING!!'

'I love this app with everything in my soul. I’m TERRIBLE at organizing and keep a routine and this app has made sure I use all
my products correctly, safely, on time and regularly. I use mostly “The Ordinary” products and this app gives me everything I
need in terms of product knowledge and r

By trent26262626.
July 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'More brands'

'Can you add more brands like inky list and neutrogena please'

By didi12213.
July 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this app!'

'This is so helpful for newbies and for helping you know what can’t be layered!'

By jechrissikos.
July 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'For the skincare junkies like me'

'This app is such a satisfying and organized way to lay out all of your products and keep track of usage. It lets me add all of my
own products, organizes them in order of layering, has space for a skincare diary and progress photos as well as skin ratings.
I’m super obsessed with this app. I use

By Skin.Care.96.
July 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'I’m at my wits end :('

'I just want clear skin why do all the mean people have clear skin but not me 😭 I’m not a bald person I am nice to everyone
but I always get comments on my skin I’m so insecure and stressed.Registration is in four days I don’t wanna go back to
school,it’s 5am and I’m so stressed about i

By GabriellGG.
July 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Perfect for a beginner'

'This is so helpful for someone just getting skincare. I chose the ordinary brand so it was easy to use from the start but
anything can be added which is so nice! The journal part is fun too! Worth every penny!'

By Em112204.
July 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'Pretty good'

'I wish they had more pre programmed products'

By Laur098.
July 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great app!'

'Really great app. Very helpful in letting me know what products are safe to use together and what order to use them in.'

By Anna Joy Nelson.
July 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'this app is awesome'

'so helpful trying to figure out how to use ordinary products. this has really been a life saver'

By Gunnerismybabyhorse.
July 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'I was super lost and overwhelmed with my skincare routine but this helped sooo much'

By kippersnkip.
July 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'I can finally keep up with all of the skin care products I purchased. This is helping figure out the perfect frequency for using
my retinol products for my sensitive skin.'

By Bonnie636.
July 3, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
How to sync between iPhone and iPad

I’d like the app the only problem I have is I do not know how to sync between an iPhone and an iPad?

By marcc06.
October 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Overall ok

Overall it’s ok, inability to scan a product is really unfortunate and makes things exceedingly tedious

By Emmieford.
August 2, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total