Reviews & Ratings - Australia

App Icon

Skincare Regimen Organizer

by Chris J Ward
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Skincare Regimen Organizer by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Skincare Regimen Organizer written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Skincare Regimen Organizer in Australia

Reviews: 27Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Love it

This is exactly what I’ve been looking for to keep track of my skincare regime and progress, very happy with it. Love the level
of customisation, choosing what days to schedule a product for, and the ability to mark a conflict between two products so that I
dont use them at once.

The only thing is that I wish they had more of the well-known brands pre-loaded into the database, but it’s not too hard to add
the products manually.

By WillC93.
June 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Essential for understanding products

I would be lost using so many products by the ordinary without this app. It orders the products, tells me when products interact
with others I’m using and tells me what each product is for and how to use. I wouldn’t be able to do my routine without it

By KateCurrin.
November 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'This is the app I was looking for!!! Worth the $5

'I have only been using this app for three days but I already love, love, love it!! For someone who really gets confused with what
products/ingredients not to use together, this app is really helpful. I love that you can customise the schedule of use of each
product (basically customise your routine each day), tick the products you actually used AM and PM (even the ones night scheduled
because sometimes your skin needs a different serum for the night) and diarise your skin progress. You can take

By Caressshie.
September 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'I don’t usually leave reviews, but this app is so amazing I had too. It is so handy and the perfect tool to take your routine
to the next level. 100% recommend it.'

By Tyla_Walker.
August 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fabulous'

'Such a great app, I struggled with it initially and messaged Chris and got such a quick detailed helpful response I was so
impressed. I did as instructed and it made all the difference, it helped me with products with what I can use together and what I
should avoid. Stuff I was not told in the shop! Great, helpful, smart app.'

By Chell321.
August 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Super helpful!!'

'This app is really helpful with keeping on top of your skincare routine and also alerts you when products aren’t compatible.
Great app!'

By Alie94.
August 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great App 🙌'

'Easy to follow and avoids confusion wi Th so many products'

By fuchsy80.
July 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great app'

'Such an easy to use app and keeps you on track for your daily skin routine. Worth the $'

By Daisey Jayne.
July 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'So far so good!!'

'Love the app, makes keeping track of all the skincare info so much easier! What I would LOVE is if you were able to have a list
of products you were thinking about trying, separate from the product list and you could see how they would fit into your routine!
Excellent app so far though!!'

By emilybenjj.
July 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this app!'

'Really helpful for beginners like me! I have lots of The Ordinary products and a few other good brands, so I easily get confused
as to what order to put it all on my skin. This app does it for you. Love having the am/pm routines too. Also appreciate having
warnings come up if using too many retinoids etc in one routine. Am so thankful for this app! I use it every day.'

By Designpuppy..
July 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best app ever'

'Best app I ever got \nI finally know how to to look after my skin and I’m glowing \nSo helpful'

By sharnixxx.
June 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great App'

'Love this app! Easy to use and such an efficient way to keep track of your skincare routine. The warnings about any conflicting
products/ingredients are really helpful.'

By MaddieRose90.
June 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'TO Newbie'

'This app is great! Being a new year to TO brand the app creates a skincare regimen that’s safe by giving you in-depth
information and showing you products that conflict with one another. Makes using the product even more enjoyable'

By domfarrow.
May 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Beautiful'

'I was building an app like this then I discovered this app and it has everything I need! So I downed tools and just started using
this lovely skin care app :-)'

By Cowontherunz.
May 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fantastic app!'

'I use a lot of products and this app is the perfect way for me to remember the process of application as well as keep a diary on
the progress of my skin.'

By hellohalia.
April 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Leaning while using'

'Great app, leaning will using this app. Takes the complications out of using multiple products.'

By macci 4.
April 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'Excellent for people who are new to skincare'

'I have never really been into skin care so this app is really good for people like me who have no idea what to use, when to use
it, what all the products do etc. I ha e noticed a real difference in my skin since starting to use the app and would highly
recommend!'

By ErroP87.
November 21, 2019
4 out of 5
'Easy to use app'

'Handy app which helps me layer my skin care products and warns me when using conflicting products. A must have !'

By Kyliechan1111.
November 3, 2019
5 out of 5
'Excellent for learning'

'Using the ordinary can be scary for new users. Learning what can and cannot be used together is daunting. This app has taken the
danger out of mixing products as it shows exactly what can and cannot be used at the same time. I love it!!'

By LuiHin007.
September 12, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fantastic App'

'I love this app. I don’t usually buy apps but this one is worth it. \nI love TO products even more now I feel confident on how
and when to use them. \nI have been promoting this all over the place 😊😊🤟🏻😊😊'

By carmy001.
August 9, 2019
4 out of 5
'Good for serums'

'A good app for helping layer products and working out what goes where. Would like it to take note of bad skin days and make
suggestions!!'

By tay1812.
January 9, 2019
5 out of 5
'Incredibly useful app and helpful team!'

'This app is fantastic for a newby to skin regimes or for a anyone that needs to keep track of all of their products. The team are
incredibly responsive to queries and very helpful!'

By Katricka.
January 3, 2019
5 out of 5
'Excellent App'

'What a brilliant idea ! this app takes all the work , hassle and time spent online researching and does it all for you , informs
you if you have conflicts in your beauty routine that day also reminds you the order they go in , and you can add any other brands
you like not just the ordinary, can be tweaked to suit your own preferences and is super easy to use.'

By helethomas.
September 26, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

2 out of 5
Disappointing

Unfortunately purchased this not knowing it was affiliated with Diciem. This app was the only of its kind I could find, I just
wanted to remember when I used products or trialed samples. I spent A LOT of time adding products manually, including ingredients
lists. While adding products in the text box the app will capitalise random letters when you type which is quite annoying.
Although I can see what I have use and when, it doesn’t justify the price point. I’m struggling to see what my $4.50 ha

By Delikai.
October 4, 2020
3 out of 5
Great idea but glitchy

The app is a great tool to help you stick to your skincare routine, however it’s pretty glitchy. The menu at the top is often
shifted upwards so you can’t access the calendar to change the date or add products to the routine.

By sem1993.
January 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Makes regimes so much easier

I love TO products but found getting them in right order overwhelming. This app makes it easier although I’m unable to find the
very popular brand of sunscreen I use to add.

By FoxD62.
January 3, 2019
3 out of 5
Fun

Needs a bit of polishing, was a bit hard to set up. Need more info on what’s right for skin type etc

By Ligeiswhatiliveforbros.
October 20, 2018
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total