Reviews & Ratings - Canada

App Icon

Skincare Regimen Organizer

by Chris J Ward
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Skincare Regimen Organizer by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Skincare Regimen Organizer written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Skincare Regimen Organizer in Canada

Reviews: 31Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Great for newbie skin enthusiasts

This app is exactly what I was looking for! This app saved hours on Google to find the right regimen builder. Highly recommended!
I am not disappointed

By Colour Me Unique.
April 9, 2021
5 out of 5
J’adore

J’adore, vaut le 5$ qu’elle coûte. Si vous utiliser les produits The Ordinary il vous faut cette application.

By Miss11-10.
December 4, 2020
4 out of 5
Great way to make me wash my face!

I love how you can customize everything on this app. Layout is a little hard at first but gets easier with use.

By Cmartinak.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
So helpful!

Great app. Really helpful. Helped me to understand these complex routines.

By ajandlivie.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s useful!

Definitely a useful app. Wish they’d load more products onto it though so that I wouldn’t have to, but otherwise a good way to
keep track of your routine.

By Siirius.
February 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing!!

Huge fan of The Ordinary products and this app has helped me hone my regimen to perfection! Absolutely Love it!

By Tiredgirl02.
October 21, 2018
5 out of 5
Love this app

This app is a must have for anybody using DECIEM products. Great for keeping track of what you use throughout the week. Developer
is also consistently updating the app with additional products and improvements. I love it!

By andrea__m_g.
December 1, 2018
5 out of 5
Great app

I was always confused on where a product fit in to my regime in the morning and evening. This app solved the problem instantly and
allowed me to add products which are not from deciem.
It was well worth the less than $2 purchase of the app.

By C-GDJA.
December 7, 2018
5 out of 5
Love it!

This app is a God-send if you are trying to start a new routine! Great way to track and note what is working...and what’s not.

By AuBaxMum.
January 9, 2019
5 out of 5
I love this app!!!

I was so confused before on what to use and when to use it. This is so helpful! Really well done!

By 9dart.
January 14, 2019
5 out of 5
Love

Couldn’t do this skin care routine without it!

By Dmac9999.
January 14, 2019
5 out of 5
Won’t load my products

I think because I have uploaded many products into the custom skincare that the app won’t load my daily routine anymore. I have
about 50 products I added to it but it’s super slow.

By Kirakool.
February 10, 2019
5 out of 5
Efficient

This app is so easy to use, keeps me on track with my skincare routine and makes it easy to know if two products will conflict
with each other. Highly recommend!

By Anroro.
February 27, 2019
5 out of 5
Takes out the guess work

Love how this reminds me about the conflicts with products. Every TO addicts dream come true!

By Jennneh.
October 14, 2019
4 out of 5
Great tracker

Great app to keep track of your skin care routine and make sure you don’t use incorrect combinations of products!

By SDGP42.
October 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Great App

Wow this app is brilliant- makes using all The Ordinary products so easy. Also clearly lays out which products conflict with
others.
It has made my skin care routine mucho more effective!

By Marshall Mulholland.
November 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'Love this app! I’ve been looking for this for a

'Only issue is with buying products, it doesn’t put the correct product in my cart'

By jssellars.
February 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Excellent Reminder'

'As someone who is often forgetful with her skin care routine, this app is perfect for advising exactly how to use the Ordinary
products in the proper order and application and is great at reminding me too. So happy I have this app; really makes my life
simpler.'

By Sarahp0212.
February 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'Night shift'

'I work nights and sometimes I have to switch up my routine due to going to bed in the am! Would be cool to incorporate something
as I’m sure unfortunately I’m not the only one. Other then that it’s very helpful!!'

By Lisa/P.
March 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Easy peasy'

'Takes the thought out of my routines.. it saves my steps and allows me to reference them from time to time.'

By oskey007.
March 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'Customizable'

'I’m trying to spread out my actives throughout the week as not to over treat my skin. This app is great for setting a specific
schedule of what to use and when. I love that it notifies me when specific actives conflict with each other.'

By Courtneyleigh88.
May 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing!'

'Innovative, easy to use and makes creating a skincare routine a breeze. The Ordinary products can be very confusing but this app
not only creates a routine so none of the products negatively effect one another, but also recommends products based on concerns.
Absolutely amazing!'

By kaliso101.
May 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great app!'

'I’ve been using this daily and love it! Would like to see an option for Lips application area.'

By Danielle0645.
June 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Made skin care simple'

'This app was easy to use and made it so easy to ensure I wasn’t mixing ingredients and what product to use when'

By jencgillis.
June 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'love that app'

'should have all brand and not only the one by deciem but over all it’s great'

By evelovesbands.
June 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Worth it'

'This app is great ! I’m a huge skincare fanatic and use different products different days ! This app helps me be able to keep
track'

By MoonfallMaddy.
June 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Worth it'

'Really helpful, should include an option to add prescription acne medication and maybe more brands? (Possibly not possible due to
copyright etc?)'

By alimaunula.
July 2, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good app'

'It’s a really good app if u like dicem products\nBut I would lower the price.'

By Silv425.
September 22, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
It’s okay.

It is an okay app, not a big fan of it.

By peterkahlon.
December 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Useful app but actually slower since update

Love this app, keeps me organized especially since I like to rotate my skincare. Since the update though, there is a delay when
clicking options and I have to do other things and come back. Before, it was boom boom boom.

By XenaWP21.
June 7, 2019
3 out of 5
Concept is good but not enough

I tried entering 6 diffrent products and none are in the system. Just the most famous one. Concept is good but missing a lot of
products that I find bothersome entering manualy

By skincarelov16.
August 9, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total