Reviews & Ratings - Germany

App Icon

Skincare Regimen Organizer

by Chris J Ward
Positive
80%
critic
20%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Skincare Regimen Organizer by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Skincare Regimen Organizer written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Skincare Regimen Organizer in Germany

Reviews: 12Avg. Rating: 8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Perfect!'

'This is a life savior app! I strongly recommend it to everyone who doesn’t know how to use their skin products. I’m very
satisfied.'

By MyriamF0.
May 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Sehr zufrieden'

'Bin mit der App sehr zufrieden. Sie bekommt immer wieder Updates. Hinzufügen von einzelnen Produkten oder steps funktioniert
gut. Die App hat alles was man braucht und noch mehr. Benutzte die App jeden Morgen und jeden Abend. Nie mehr ohne!'

By Elias3000.
April 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'niceee'

'wish there was an option to photograph the ingredients label of your non-deciem products because copying them is a bit stressful
— then it would def get 5 stars!'

By dark&twisty.
February 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Bringt Licht ins Dunkle'

'Eine sehr hilfreiche und nützliche App, es stört mich bloß ein wenig das ich nicht alles auf einen Blick habe, wann ich etwas
benutzt habe. Man muss immer direkt die Wochentage anklicken und raussuchen. Ein überschaubares Design wäre besser. Ansonsten
alles top! Liebe die Produkte von TO sehr.'

By Hannalinachen.
November 17, 2019
4 out of 5
'Super praktisch um den Überblick zu behalten'

'Gerade für Skin care dummies ist düse App sehr hilfreich. Toll wäre eine Suchhilfe, bei der man seine „Haut-Probleme“,
bzw. Pflegewünsche (zb. Augenpflege) eingibt und einem eine Auswahl an Produkten angeboten wird. Und die deutsche Sprache
natürlich, auch wenn heutzutage fast jeder Englisch versteht ;-)'

By ti_ha-ih.
February 14, 2019
5 out of 5
'Highly recommended'

'But there‘s still room for improvement: I wish there was an option to reorder the items in my routine according to their
priorities and not only in between their groups.\n\nAlso dependencies should be more variable.'

By PrinzessinLiSi.
January 2, 2019
5 out of 5
'Totally helpful'

'You can add all your beauty products (Deciem or not) and the app helps you with what to use in combination with what. Shows you
conflicting products.'

By MA Leuben.
December 6, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Gute App mit Potenzial

An sich eine tolle App, ich finde es sachte dass nur Deciem Produkte bereits aufgelistet sind. Ich wünsche mir dass die App bei
personalisierten Produkten mit aktiven Inhaltsstoffen auch weiß mit was man das kombinieren kann und mit was nicht (
Benzolperoxid zum Beispiel )
Ansonsten bin ich zufrieden, weiter so 👍

By msc587.
December 6, 2020
3 out of 5
Gute Idee, Umsetzung naja

Die Idee der App ist so toll, ich liebe die Produkte von Deciem und insbesondere TO, jedoch ist die App etwas unübersichtlich
aufgebaut und ich habe Produkte die nicht zusammen passen aber die App sagt es geht, leider ist die Anpassung an das große
Display (11 Pro Max) nicht so gut, wenn man ein Produkt anklickt kann man es nicht mehr schließen da das "X" zu weit oben ist. Es
müsste noch etwas überarbeitet werden und es ist schade dass die einzelnen Seiten sich so sehr bewegen beim scrollen etc.

By Domi1012.
April 18, 2020
3 out of 5
Good idea, still needs a lot of work

I’ve been looking for an app like this, so I’ve bought it immediately when I saw it. Had I’ve had the opportunity to try it
in a “light” version before hand, I wouldn’t have purchased it though!

The app itself is a good idea, I used to track my skincare routine in a journal, but I kept forgetting about it.
I just wish it was less confusing, the colors/the way it’s all shown is way too overwhelming and unclear. You can’t see a
weekly spread, which would be helpful and-honestly- it’s just weird

By Mhmo 1.
January 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Sehr praktisch...

Die App ist wirklich praktisch ... allerdings fehlt mir die deutsche Version

By Merlinly.
April 9, 2019
3 out of 5
App-Anpassung fürs IPhone X Max?

Tollte App aber dadurch, dass die App nicht angepasst ist für die großen iPhones, muss ich die App nach jedem Produktaufruf
schließen, da ich das [x] nicht klicken kann und nicht zurück auf die Startseite komme...😒

By Sariehlein.
February 23, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total