Reviews & Ratings - United Kingdom

App Icon

Skincare Regimen Organizer

by Chris J Ward
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Skincare Regimen Organizer by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Skincare Regimen Organizer written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Skincare Regimen Organizer in United Kingdom

Reviews: 50Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Brilliant!

It has really helped me to use my ordinary products in the correct order and avoid any conflicts! However I would like to be able
to change the picture on the ordinary products. All my other photos are pretty apart from the “sample ones”. It’s not a
dealbreaker but I would like the option to change them. Otherwise it’s really worth the money and highly customisable.

By Leilbec789.
March 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Must have app !

This app makes organising your skincare routine so quick and easy ! It has great features a few are; timers for your face masks /
treatments etc, you can add opened and use by dates for your products, it shows you any conflicts between certain products
(products that should not be used together), created an AM and PM routine.
It’s amazing and a must have for all skincare lovers !

By Hil_Rob.
March 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Perfect for the ordinary users

Given me the knowledge and confidence to use my products safely and effectively. My skin is so thankful!

By Leamwilliams.
February 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Fantastic

So helpful. Let’s me know what to use when and what can and can’t be used together. Thank you

By Meme338.
February 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Enjoying it so far

Two weeks in now and so far so good. I even contacted the creator to discuss something and received and very quick and helpful
reply. If you’re new to skincare it’s a very easy app to use and help keep track of what you’re using. Would recommend!

By Tashiiii.
January 7, 2021
4 out of 5
WellDone

Definitely good for skincare beginners

By Darklightie.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Brilliant App

This App is fantastic, It is a real game changer in keeping to a regular skincare routine. The app despite the depth of
functionality is easy to use and I would highly recommend for all skin care lovers. The developer really listens, responds and
most importantly takes action!

By Ashtonsgran.
November 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Very helpful app

Really clever app that tells me which skincare products can be used together and which ones can’t, as well as what order to use
them in. Lots of great features.

By LouisBlue.
September 8, 2020
4 out of 5
Life saver

Decided to branch out and take skin care properly but had no idea when to use certain products or in what order. This app makes it
really simple to keep up with a skincare routine and will automatically tell you if a product shouldn't be used with another one
that might be conflicting. It would be amazing if it added to the library other branded products not just the ordinary but I
appreciate this app is run single handedly. Thank you!

By Verity Lewis 00.
August 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing! So helpful

This really helped me to build a routine without overlapping on products. I love it!

By PeteraCov.
August 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Absolutely brilliant!'

'Worth every penny! Easy to use and personalise for your own products and routines. Helps keep on top of which actives you’re
using so you can avoid interactions and keep your skin safe and healthy!\n\nGood advice included too. Love this. BUY IT!'

By Gingenat27.
July 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing app'

'This app is has really helped me start my skincare journey and has made things a lot easier and simpler. Definitely recommend
this app to anyone and everyone!'

By Skinhappy.
July 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great app'

'It’s so helpful to be able to see what skincare I own and when & how to use it all in one place. This app flawlessly gives me
the routine I need while looking good and performing well.'

By JJJJessieB.
June 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'End of confusion'

'This app has helped me to layer The Ordinary and Niod products'

By Dolly269.
June 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great app'

'This app has been revolutionary for my skincare. I would highly recommend'

By SivSiv1.
June 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great!'

'This app has made my skincare routine so easy! It’s a real gem!'

By CarlaHales.
June 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Handy App to track routine.'

'I have added a lot of products to my routine recently and it’s quite hard to keep track of what to use and when. This app makes
it easy and the best buy is it points out conflicting products that I probably would of mixed 😬'

By TypicalBl0nde.
June 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'Game changing app for anyone into skincare'

'Great app, really helps me to organise and keep track of my skincare routine. Also I understand so much around around what
products work and don’t work together. \n\nMy only improvement would be to have other products outside DECIEM. Although you can
add your own products and it recognises the brand it would be nice to have some other popular brands and products already added
as some of the value of the app is seeing the detail on how and when to apply etc.'

By kazman93.
June 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Really enjoying using it'

'Loving the app so far.\n\nI like being able to put in all of the skincare products I use into one place. I also didn’t realise
that a couple of the products clash so that’s been really helpful. \n\nLove the diary element too, being able to track my skin.
I had a glitch yesterday when the most recent diary entry replaced previous days but I emailed Chris and he has been really
helpful. \n\nA good review all round!'

By LOMalc.
June 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love it !!'

'It’s so helpful . Tells you what products you can/can’t use together, and in which order . If you are new to skin care like
me, this is what you need . Thank you .'

By Miamigirl22.
June 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great app'

'Very happy with mu purchase \nIs a lot easier now\nI don’t need to check if I have conflicts between my products as he does it
fore me ❤️'

By whynotnails.
June 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'AMAZING 11/10'

'THIS IS THE BEST THING SINCE SLICED BREAD! I’m obsessed with The Ordinary products and I have so many of them, it’s hard to
keep up with what I can and can’t mix, this does it all for you! Best purchase i’ve ever made! :)'

By Oliviamaifoleyx.
May 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great app!'

'This app has helped me so much. It tells you what the products do and reminds you of products that conflict with each other. It
has sorted everything into a routine for me. I was so clueless with skin care before but this is made it so easy.'

By HolElizabeth.
May 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'SOOO HELPFUL!'

'Really encourages to keep up with my skincare routine. Helps me identify any routine conflicts. My skin has improved by miles and
I particularly want to thank the app for that.'

By jollyjadie.
May 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'HOLY GRAIL SKINCARE DIARY APP! ✨'

'Great app for organising all my beauty products (from Deciem and other brands) in one place and managing my skincare routines
daily. It’s so easy to use, the information provided for each of the Deciem products is incredibly helpful and the advanced
settings feature for custom products is a great option to have. Being a very visual person I also love the fact that you can add a
picture for each of the custom products. The only suggestion that I have is that it would be great if your database

By Lucy_Lu_.
May 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'Really useful app!'

'I love this app as it’s helped me organise and improve my skincare routine! It’s great for managing when and what products to
use, what not to layer on your skin, as well as keeping an eye on when you’ve opened them so you know when they expire. The
diary aspect is also great for tracking your skin’s progress! \nThe only criticism I have is the format is a little basic, I
feel like the user interface could use a little refinement.'

By emcgay.
April 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Easy to use, good app for skincare routine!'

'This app is pretty easy to use, it’s useful for telling you which products to use together and which to avoid which is great
because it’s all so complicated! I’d highly recommend if you use a lot of The Ordinary products as it comes with all of their
range already saved on the app but it’s not exclusive to The Ordinary as it let’s you add any of your other skincare products
too!'

By GachelleTlove.
April 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'So helpful for users of deciem products!'

'I’ve been buying The Ordinary products for a long time without much knowledge of what I should be using and when. This app has
been amazing for showing me the order my products should go in and which I shouldn’t be using together. I also love the fact you
can add in your own products and the advanced settings and “key ingredients” feature means it will still factor any conflicts
into your routine. \n\nOne feature I would love to see to make it even better is if the app could store produ

By 98hej.
April 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'Keeps Freezing'

'Lost count of the amount of times now that it just has a melt down and keeps whirring. Worst was 2 days that it did it and I
couldn’t use the app. Please fix this, there’s obviously a bug. Other than that it’s a great app'

By greenteam5048.
April 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'So helpful'

'Been using this app for a long time now, and Now I’ve divulged in some of the new products it’s becoming even handier -
firstly to know what products can be layered and secondly as a quick reference to each product. Would be a lot harder without the
app. I left one star off because I think it could be a little brighter and up to date looking... love the ordinary products
wouldn’t go without'

By Cjmillion.
April 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good Skin Joirney'

'Love this app. Straight forward and visually nice, it’s helping me track the products I’m using to help me get to healthy,
happier skin.'

By S Keen.
January 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Really useful'

'Love the app when you are starting out with a skincare routine as it can be a bit confusing. I wish it recognised other products
from other brands but i suppose thats a big ask!'

By mlyhrs73.
January 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Demystifies The Ordinary for beginners'

'Love this app and use it every day. I wouldn’t have had a clue where to begin without it. Recommend it to everyone!'

By Fiona_Bird.
November 25, 2019
4 out of 5
Fully featured

Fully featured but a little slow at times, however I don’t mind this as the app does what it needs to do very well!!

By Zac_127.
November 12, 2019
5 out of 5
Mystery solved!

Skincare routines especially when they’re actually complicated and really put me off. This app however takes away all
complexity. You have the products and the app routine for you and even highlights when some products would clash with other
products. It’s absolutely brilliant. Fool proof. Easy to use.
Even better, you can add takeaway or substitute products within your regime really easily. For me this is the best app of 2019.

By StephenKJ.
August 29, 2019
5 out of 5
Conflict

Love this app
Reminds you what items conflict with one another

By Dee jensen.
August 24, 2019
4 out of 5
Love this app!

This app is fantastic! The features are great and really helpful. I love that there are small ways to personalise the app like
adding photos of non-deciem products. My only niggle and the thing stopping me from giving 5 stars is the photo function. I spent
a month taking a photo each morning and evening to track my progress after starting to use The Ordinary for the first time - I
tried to view the first photo to see if there was any noticeable difference only to see that all of my past photos a

By _Ellie_B.
August 6, 2019
5 out of 5
Life saving app

This app is the best app I have. As a novice to The Ordinary products, I was finding it daunting to know what to put on first,
when to use certain products, and how to. This app was recommended to me and took all the anxiety away and indeed made it a
pleasure. I log my routine twice a day, and can even set reminders for layering. You can even order from it too. Well worth the
money.

By emmaemersom.
August 5, 2019
5 out of 5
Love it! Made my routines so much easier and quick

I love that you can enter your own products you have brought too so you can see if it clashes with other products and the Deciem
ones that have been preloaded for you to choose from. Love you have complete control of when and how you use the products too if
you wanted move them about in the way you layer and if you want to use a product Am/Pm or either or. The designer has been
fantastic and fixed bugs quickly and taken on feedback for the app too.

By Beebabe.
June 24, 2019
5 out of 5
Was good, now with updates it’s perfect! Best skin

June 2019 update: up to 5 stars! Wow all of my suggestions in the first review have now been implemented! Really impressed with
the developers and this awesome skincare diary.

April 2019 update: upto 4 stars from 3! Impressed that developer implemented some advice on my review & working on others. Still
using everyday and look forward to more updates.

There really aren’t any good skincare diaries out there but I’d say this is the best of them at this time. There are some
obvious things missing

By Shezbo80.
June 23, 2019
4 out of 5
Great app but would love to add more features

Nifty little app and love that you can add in your own products. One thing I’d love to see is the ability to photograph an
ingredient list and the app to pick out the actives.

By candyflossbaby.
June 21, 2019
5 out of 5
Brilliant

Love this app it has everything u need to keep all ur skincare regime in one place the developer listens to any ideas u have which
is also excellent can’t rate this enough just excellent x

By Fruitloop1376.
June 16, 2019
5 out of 5
TO

Brilliant APP for all Deciem fans!

By sarahjayne82.
May 28, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

2 out of 5
Handy but buggy

This app used to be amazing, but I have been finding it very difficult to navigate. It freezes and take ages to flick through the
tabs. Please fix!!

By Iksy12.
August 4, 2020
3 out of 5
Great concept, but can be impractical

An app with a great concept, but mainly for those whose skincare routine consists of mainly Deciem/The Ordinary products. As if
you use products from other brands, you will have to manually insert everything, even ingredients lists which can be quite
impractical and time consuming.

By HoneyB97.
May 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Helpful

This is a great app but I wish it had more information on other brands

By leslomy63.
December 17, 2019
2 out of 5
This should work like MyFitnessPal

Good idea, specially if you have a lot of products but to add each product with ingredients and so on, it’s a massive pain in
the neck and would probably take hours.
It would be much easier the app had a Bar Code scan that could reas the product and automatically upload the product to your
“Custom product” list.
Also did product could also be stored in a cloud or data processor so, if any other person wants to find same product but for
example doesn’t have a barcode for the product, a autocompl

By Nachfee.
July 21, 2019
2 out of 5
Recent update is buggy

I really enjoy using this app as it's helped me organise my skin care products and usage properly. However, after the recent
update, all the app does is freeze. I haven't been able to put in a full skincare regimen since updating as I get frustrated and
leave it be.

By Niaqq.
June 1, 2019
3 out of 5
okay app

pros:
•simple to track your skincare
•can add your products
•has a diary option to track what your skin was like am and/or pm each day
•easy to use
•shows conflicting products
cons:
•lack of brands available both for pre selection and detected in custom
•lack of ingredients in custom selection
•doesn't offer much skincare advice
•I wouldn't really say it's worth the price unless you use a lot of the ordinary/deciem products

overall it works for me but I could understand how it couldn't for s

By XDarkBatzX.
May 14, 2019
3 out of 5
Great way of working out skincare but buggy

Love this app and I use it every day. Lots of useful info and a great regimen organiser. 3 stars because it's quite buggy - when
selecting specific days for a product, it often doesn't save the selection.

By Ev92648.
May 12, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total