Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Skins For Among Us

by Doan Hung
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Skins For Among Us by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Skins For Among Us written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Skins For Among Us

Reviews: 119Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
I hade to rate this to unlock the skins

I really wish you did not have to write a review to have the skills you want

By livy lou 440.
January 20, 2021
5 out of 5
So kind

This app is awesome it gives free skins

By Jalen Friend.
January 19, 2021
4 out of 5
You should get it

This is so fun you have to pay but I like it and I think you will too

By Auquta.
January 18, 2021
5 out of 5
I love among us

It is so much better that I have an among us pet now

By cakeswog.
January 17, 2021
4 out of 5
Huh?

Great for getting skins but, I had to write this review to unlock them which is a bit disappointing, but in all great game!

By carlosjavyer1977.
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
It works for me

At first I thought this was another scam but it is generally legit and fun

By moriz320.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome!

Great app for among us skins! I have been looking for a source like this for a L O N G time! Thanks so much 😊

By Blade knows it.
January 16, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this

I can get cool stuff for among us

By tuf 86r 80 6e68 w987y 'p.
January 15, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s a little good

it’s kind of unfair for mobile devices

By chncsbbs.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
I love the app

I like the app because I got free skins from it!

By tdmf&fx.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this.

I love this app it is a great app

By eil12345678910.
January 11, 2021
4 out of 5
Great but...

This game is great and it has a lot of tips for Among Us which i use, but for the nickname generator when i type in the letters i
want it to start and end with and click “generate” it always generates a nickname with different letters. Ok, here’s an
example, if i type in “J” in the start with box an

By ur vids r awesome.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Fire

This app is really fire I wish that the unlock all pets would work but I did not try it yet so yeah

By daddddychill.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
My app review

I love this app so much but it is unfair Na cause what if people can’t afford a pc and h have to pay on mobile devices.

By Makinley46awskme app rater.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Guy

This game is so good since you can generate your own skins

By toxic hi.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Love

It was something that changed my mind on the game among us

By Brace.Face_Kae🥰🥰.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
It was good

I loved it and got good among us skins

By aattthhaa.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Best app

Your app is sooo good now I don’t have to buy anything

By charleainvestegator.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s so good and I actually got skins

And I could verify and play games

By Skinbuttt.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Hackers and scams

There may be be hackers in app if you use computer and internet for app

By Any time!.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
I love your game

I love your game so so so so so so so much

By woolfvaren.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
I love it

I love this app it’s the best I always wanted to get pets in among us

By keylaantonio.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
The app

This app works 10000000000000000000000090000%

By bendbdndh.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
It is so relabel and good stuff

So good and just depend on new outfit

By rolexking1818.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
It is so cool

Every time I get a skin or a hate I get it;);.

By Beastswag063.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
It’s so awesome but you need to ad more

I love it I havint buyed any skins yet but I’m working on it.you need to ad more skins like maybe a bunny skin or chrismas skins
you work on it thzs

By among us ffffaaannn.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
I like it!!!

I like the game you can create your skins it’s so much fun!!

By Hernandez8124.
December 30, 2020
4 out of 5
I think it’s fair

I think it’s fair because it’s free on pc because you need to buy among us on pc for four or five dollars it’s free on
mobile so In my opinion I think it’s fair

By Kailyriqwikay.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Bruh

I love it but I want the Santa hat free it’s unfair!

By I Love this get this today.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Jae

Ok so we can do that for a while I have no proof of it and I will be in a black box and I am a black black white brown brown green
green brown brown green pink green black black green white black black green green black black white black green green white white
green black white white green green bl

By Jae Ashley.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
My Review

THIS APP IS AMAZING I LOVE IT SO SO SO MUCH AND I WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND IT SO PLZ TRY IT IF UR INTERESTED

By liljimrna.
December 27, 2020
5 out of 5
The app is so Great

This is the best app to get free stuff for Among’s so I say you download today

By alejandroflore666.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
It’s really good

It gives u mods and it works perfectly

By queengihi.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
It is amaz

I love it but I am not getting a skin instantly

By lukecosta.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Wow

Esta es la mejor app de todoooo el mundo!

By apoyitos.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
GRAEAT!

I love this game! Awesome skins, awesome deals, and awesome quality! ♥️♥️♥️

By unknown random person thingy.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Among us mod

It is awesome and extremely excellent

By dfihr.
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Safari

I love this because I can get things for free

By FGT verse super fans.
December 19, 2020
5 out of 5
Love it totally recommend

This is really cool I love the game so this just makes it better is to help me get all the stuff I love how you can just get every
accessory I done the pets and it was so cool! You should really get it

By catcute2493.
December 19, 2020
4 out of 5
It was okay......

This game is okay there is just nothing interesting to me. But for other people I think it is okay.

By BananaFanaFoFaron.
December 14, 2020
5 out of 5
Hi

Reeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee...eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
eeeeeeeeeeeeee

By the ggfyt.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
It’s GOOD but

Ok so I was trying to get skins but it said unable to unlock the game so yeah.

By cchfshhjjfsk.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
This works perfectly for what it’s intended to do

Everyone is saying this is a scam because they don’t know what this is intended for, this app is used for information and NOT to
get the skins for free. For the people who think it’s not fair that the pc people get the skins for free and we don’t, the pc
people have to PAY $5 for the game it’s self,

By DIO_WRYYYY.
December 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Very Bad DO NOT GET

It cost a lot of money and DO NOT GET unlock all skin it is a scam DO NOT GET

By rhdvs.
December 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Great

Love it I got all the pets and more thx

By hctfh.
December 9, 2020
5 out of 5
OceanBloom

I love this game it’s amazing and I love playing it

By OceanBloom.
December 7, 2020
4 out of 5
Ok but will suggest

It was nice but I rather did not understand the point of it

By elenalaunicorn.
December 5, 2020
4 out of 5
Scammers

Absolute scam. Took my phone info. DONT GET THIS IT IS A SCAM.

By Hello_hell101.
December 2, 2020
4 out of 5
It’s........ok

:。    •   ゚  。

  .   .      .     。   。 .

 .  。  ඞ 。  . •

• Diana was not the imposter •. 。 .

Anyways this didn’t work at all but I’m gonna be nice and put 4 stars :)

By Diana is a loser.
December 1, 2020
4 out of 5
It was good BUT it wouldn’t let me sign in.

It was ok but I kinda need to sign in.

By kai garber.
November 30, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Cool but

This app does cost money to get some stuff and I can’t download anything into my game

By Mkmgino.
January 16, 2021
3 out of 5
Eh

It’s cool to help you get skins and stuff all you have to do is rate the app I think but I wish it were easier

By svhombdscghncfhhca.
January 15, 2021
3 out of 5
Bad

I don’t know it won’t let me do skins pets hats or adds it always says can’t unlock

By lynnie_ lynn.
January 5, 2021
3 out of 5
Meh

I’m trying to figure out which one would unlock all the skins, hats, and everything on the actaul game among us but it doesn’t
work 😔😔 it’s disappointing

By BEST BOOK SERIES.
December 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Among Us Skin Rating

This app was very useful at first, but when you actually clicked on a hat or skin it had a price!

By Emmy the panda.
November 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Among us review

Hi, so this app is OK but not the greatest.

By elligirl2008.
November 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Skins

Yeah I don’t think this work.

By Haleigh's comet.
November 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Good but...

The whole point of this app is to get new among us skins for free and you have to pay for all of the skins. In my opinion their
should be at least some free skins. All in all I think this is a good app but it is a bit of a rip-off it. Just make sure some of
the skins are free.

By honestone112233.
November 12, 2020
3 out of 5
No lo sé

Esa vaina me mando a calificar sin saber si es buena o no, entonces no se.

By Ismeldy Taveras.
November 7, 2020
3 out of 5
I think I found a way to get the stuff free 🤔

I found this game and thought this is the game for me! Then I noticed you have to buy every hat, skin and pet I thought I think
this is a scan then I noticed a little button on the bottom of the screen where it would tell you to pay it say get em free and I
was immediately tempted and pressed it the

By Douglas Howser.
November 5, 2020
3 out of 5
Read this !!!!!

If u e mobile then get ready to pay if pc then no u do not

By churjrkfjjfirifjrj.
November 4, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total