Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Skip school -escape game

by Eureka Studio
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Skip school -escape game by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Skip school -escape game written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Skip school -escape game

Reviews: 71Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Good but one thing.... Very bad influence to young

So I love this game but it has a VERY BAD WORD when you loose....So it says the “d” word...... Pls just change it to opps...
because young children could be playing! So plsss just change it! V E R Y young children could say that word in school and
teachers could get mad! So pls change this!

Sincere

By monster1197.
January 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game

I liked this game a lot it’s kinda sad that it’s finished now I did all 100 levels the ending makes me feel so happy I’m
glad the creators did the ending and I hope they will make more of these types of games

By puzzlemaster19384.
January 11, 2021
5 out of 5
So fun

I love this game I should give this game to my 5 year old dotters I love it and for my 8 year old sun

By sng3178.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
This is so fun

These are pretty dumb ways to skip school it’s very funny every time I see the almost bald man walk past the boy who hides i
burst out of laughter i can’t even control my laughter

By krizian apez.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Game

Bootiful game. Always play in spare time

By shapla raju.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Great

There is no bug on level 33 you just put it in the chair

By qwessgvfyhg.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Cool

Fun to play when bored can be difficult at times but it’s fun

By gddhjdshbd.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Beat the game.

I finish all of the levels and I deleted the game, thanks for making my brain smart creator ;)

By ImNotS_u_s.
December 10, 2020
4 out of 5
Fun

I love this game but it’s end so quick so I only gave it 4.5

By official rd07.
December 7, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun game

I personally love school but this game is pretty fun. I like trying to hide from the teachers even though I’ve only finished one
level it seems pretty easy. I know it will definitely get harder as I go. Some things I would like you to add is a gender pick so
you can choose from a boy or a girl. Anot

By D'n'AISPOWERFULL.
November 29, 2020
4 out of 5
Lots of ads

I love this game and think it’s fun but after every round there is an ad! And after you die it’s always trying to get you to
watch another ad!!!!

By aw350m3n355.
November 27, 2020
5 out of 5
One of the best point and click games I ever playe

I completed it a long time ago and it was absolutely FENOMINAL. I hope I spelled that right. Looking forward for more escape games
soon!

By gamerman1256.
November 23, 2020
4 out of 5
1 problom

Everything is good joust 1 problom it has tooo much adds every level it has like 3 adds so ya

By Amazng!.
October 31, 2020
5 out of 5
I like ‘tis game 😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍🤩🥳😀

So I just passed stage 1 and I love it I just downloaded it today on October 30 2020 and it’s a fun game i’ll send another
Review when I get to stage 20 this is the funnest game in the world and I’ve always wanted to download this i’ve heard of it
before because I saw all the ads of This Game and I

By scream at you LOL.
October 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Make part 2'

'I like this game so my favorite stage is the 7th the boy uses the hose and splat it to the boys named Felix and ted'

By Yayarod13.
October 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'I downloaded this game 1 time I loved it it’s short, But games gotta end at some point. Over all this is a great game\n-brings
out smartness and creativity \n-Fun while being simple and challenging \n-And all the little stuff and details.\n\n10/10'

By there 0 names left.
October 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'It is awesome!'

'This is an awesome game!!! And I love it so much! The only problem is.........THAT IT IS SO ADDICTIVE!!!!!! Keep up your work!'

By Yobaurie.
October 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'loved it'

'really fun game, love the art. the hints were nice, fair. I rarely write reviews but this game was just worth it to me. I liked
the story along with it and the characters were easy to love in a way that got you hooked. 10/10 hope more levels or the greater
comes out with more soon'

By erinn617.
September 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Skip School'

'Very funny game with creative situations and escapes. Tells a nice little tale and ends very beautifully. Thank you for the
game!'

By domhaire.
September 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'I love this game! But.....'

'I love this game! The only thing that gets me annoyed is ADs there is way to many ADs so please remove the ads. And I will give
five star, thank you!'

By ansgirl9.
September 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Please make a second one or a part two.'

'This game is amazing!! Like I said before, plz make more! I was so sad when it ended. I love the art style too, because I am a
huge fan of like anime and manga.'

By Mr.kitten101.
September 13, 2020
4 out of 5
'I must recommend'

'One blooper I

By ??????????.
September 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'I must recommend'

'One blooper I’d think would be better is to make the game a bit easier. If you’d do that, that’d be great. Must recommend
otherwise.'

By 😁😀😃😂🤣🙂😇🥰🙃🙂.
September 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'Just finished it and I really had fun playing this game ? keeps you busy and wanting more. Thank you'

By Jrhdjdjdnifnfjdneksjeken.
September 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'Just finished it and I really had fun playing this game 😁 keeps you busy and wanting more. Thank you'

By Jrhdjdjdnifnfjdneksjeken.
September 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game, please fix “force close” issue'

'I love this game but the app keeps closing and isn’t functioning properly. Please update and fix this problem, it will be
greatly appreciated.'

By Alexis💋💗.
August 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game, please fix

'I love this game but the app keeps closing and isn

By Alexis??.
August 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'Love the game hate the constant crashing'

'I love how the games has all the puzzles but hate that it keeps crashing. I’m in stage 90 and can’t seem to get past it due
to the crashes.'

By 4renzicBlue.
August 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'I with this this has a part 2 Or somethin’'

'This game is really good and awesome the cutscenes are cool and All I wanna say is I enjoyed the game great work'

By just a 13 yr. boy.
August 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing!'

'I love this game! Deserves the 5 stars.'

By 200letterslooooong.
August 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s great'

'All the characters have personality. It actually has a pretty interesting story and the puzzles are fun to figure out and the
failure states are funny. It was like playing and interactive story and it had a satisfying ending :) Quality game'

By Nadodan.
August 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'🥺'

'It was a very fun game. The mechanics were simple. The ads were alot but its ok. My favorite part of the game is the plot, it was
really wholesome, i wish to see more of the bond between the teacher and the kid :))'

By Hflhp.
August 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'?'

'It was a very fun game. The mechanics were simple. The ads were alot but its ok. My favorite part of the game is the plot, it was
really wholesome, i wish to see more of the bond between the teacher and the kid :))'

By Hflhp.
August 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'TOO MANY ADDS'

'EVERY LEVEL I FINISH AN ADD POPS UP AND WHEN I FAIL AN AD POPS UP'

By PatsyTex.
August 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'So funny!'

'If I were to skip school I would hide in my room'

By Hula Lula9.
August 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'So fun'

'This game is so fun and I definitely recommend it is a fun and funny app to play'

By robuxismoneyinroblox.
August 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Addictive'

'Finished all 100 levels in three days, haha. It\'s quiet funny'

By Person2332.
July 31, 2020
4 out of 5
'On level 57'

'So I. Was on level 57 then every time I put the things down it make me get caught for no reason and I rate this game a .\nfour'

By ghgikf.
July 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Wow'

'It a very interesting game it relaxing and if you just want to play with someone then you can take turns it so cool'

By xia.bands.
July 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'This is great but...'

'This is great but this game is teaching KIDS to dich school!!! I mean WHAT!!! I like it but maybe MAYBE this shouldn’t be a
kids game… So my point is it’s a fun game I like it it’s cool but maybe this shouldn’t be a kids game codes telling them
to dich School. And the objective of the gam

By DaisyDandyDogs.
July 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'I liked it'

'Got bored and saw an add on Instagram so I downloaded it. 2 hour blur later and I finished the game feeling satisfied and happy
with the little story the game had. The ads are a little irritating but turning off internet helps and honestly it’s a nice
game, wish the levels had a little more depth

By Lochcraft.
July 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'The best one yet I think'

'It’s a AMAZING app specially for the puzzlers I think it’s amazing but one thing if enemy one is having a problem with level
33 getting the outfit it to the spot I this it’s a big it will not let me do it and the second time I do it it lags me out so I
think the developers will fix it (I hope

By nah DO NOT TRR AT ALL.
July 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'I HATE SCHOOL'

'Yea that will learn me how to espape'

By DavidBro Gamer.
July 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing for passing time'

'i started playing this game at 1 am and i haven’t stopped playing since. It’s great if you have nothing to do and want to
play a nice,silly game'

By wowwwww....
July 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best'

'I love it but boring oh and my name is Stella and i am 10'

By litte ceasars delivery guy.
July 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great Game'

'Loved the game wondering if y’all are working on adding new levels?'

By CaptainYamyam.
July 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hilarious'

'I love most of the failures we need more games like this make more please'

By spyrozilla.
June 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever.'

'You might think this is just your average story game, right? Nope! It’s way better! The cleverness and the comedy of it is very
entertaining and it’s a great time killer. The ads are quick and you can skip, which is the best part! The storyline is very
funny, and I enjoyed playing. Also, I’m

By KitKatGamer :3.
June 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'Wait so are there only 100 levels?'

'I just passed level 100 and it said thank you for playing, then showed me that there were no more levels left. Does that mean
that I beat the game and there is nothing else to do or are they going to add more levels later on? I really like the silliness of
this game and hope that they will add more

By BasicBaileyBae347.
June 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good'

'Such a cute game to play. It’s something to play when you’re just chilling. I wish there were more stages.'

By reyrey_4.
June 21, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Why?

Okay, so here’s the thing, I’m with that cristian dude, you should probrobly take out this bad word cause they say the d word
in one level where he falls down a hole and gets chocked by a rope so make him say “dang it” instead of saying “*bleep*
it” I am still playing the game though so please, PLEA

By cooldog-47.
December 19, 2020
3 out of 5
This is good but....

The thing is that the game only has a few levels and when you finish you don’t hav any levels anymore you just starts all over
again.

By Good game but still 3/5.
December 4, 2020
3 out of 5
Too much adds

I love the game so much but the problem is that when ever I finish a level it shows an add for all of them even when i lose so I
hope you can change the adds and please answer back

By utgjigc.
November 26, 2020
3 out of 5
😀😁🙃😆😃

I love this game it’s soooooo fun and you get to hide from the teacher an hide it’s hilarious

By cool dude gu.
November 2, 2020
3 out of 5
Hilarious

lol it's fun I would recommend playing it

By ainaKitten.
November 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Great game, app crashes

It’s a fun game. I highly recommend playing it. However I am having a problem with the app. I made it level 96 but I can’t
progress because it keeps crashing midway. If there could be an update to fix the bugs that would be great.

By P1ngP0ngK1ng.
August 21, 2020
3 out of 5
WAY TO MANY ADS!!

I really love the game but there’s way too many ads!! Please fix that so I don’t get a 50 second ad every single level I pass.

By Woodddd23.
August 18, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total