Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Skip work! -escape game

by Eureka Studio
Positive
98%
critic
2%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Skip work! -escape game by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Skip work! -escape game written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Skip work! -escape game

Reviews: 38Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Great game. Quick but great!

The ending was super cute🥺😭

By maytslugo.
December 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Great Game Good ending

I Love This Game Its very fun and hilarious my favorite part was the ending it was so heartwarming and cute for him to give his
boss a ride it was adorable and even after that it turned funny again. I highly recommend this game for everyone its a very funny
and good game the ending was great and it

By YaGirlJoc3lyn.
December 9, 2020
5 out of 5
Plzzzz

I love this game but I wish there was more levels can you add more levels plz?

By allenpan_ca.
November 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'LOVE IT! ONE OF MY FAVS!'

'But one thing!! Please Please Please Please Please, add more levels!! I just beat the game! So please! Add more levels!'

By RayHausler.
August 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'One of the two funniest games I’ve ever played

'Came to write this after playing skip school and this game, so this review is for both games. \nThey. Are. Hilarious. These games
don’t have the overly illogical solutions of the troll games, and the style that this game was drawn in reminds me of manga,
which I love dearly. It was even enjoyable

By reginald_chenningsworth.
July 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Make a new game'

'I was thinking maybe you should make skip the gym its just like the school but your the gym teacher I really love this game also
so please make a new game'

By meat_is_murder.
July 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good'

'This good app is tell people to read and understand more learning words'

By 007 High Roller.
July 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Yahoo'

'This game is fun and it helps you in your skills to find places like if that was me what would I do'

By Varcity.
June 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'please make more levels'

'it’s overall VERY great i have the school one to but it would be SOOOO much better if this one had more levels and you had more
games..it’s still a very very good game😁'

By MadisonnnnFenleyyyy.
June 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'They say the d word on the game'

By dogman 290.
June 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'TO MANY ADS GREAT GAME'

'It’s a great game and all it has lesser levels than the other and it’s clever and always has a punchline but... way to many
ads I beat the level I get and add i fail the level watch an ad get a clue watch an add just fix the ads'

By waka fjeejshje.
June 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'This is a very love able game.'

By Nicolezz123456789010100101.
June 2, 2020
4 out of 5
'I love this game!!!'

'This game is sooo fun I finished the school one and I wanted more! The only thing that I might work on is the amount of levels. I
think there should be more levels because during a time like this I’m always on my phone and I play a lot of games and so I
finished things quickly. But great job wit

By all if the nicknames are take.
May 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Funny and enjoyable'

'I did the school version, that was fun. Wish they have more level for the teacher one. Enjoy my time with the game with music,
scenes, and puzzle. ONLY DIFFERENCE, is this one has albums and achievements.'

By htran0113.
May 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Oh nvm'

'So I gave a review on this game I gave it 4 stars before cause I did not know how to pass level 21 but now I know. I made a
mistake I give you 5 stars oh by the I did your school one.'

By vivian_paige.
May 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this game'

'I live this game I just finished my school work yesterday on my computer and I was bored so I got on my phone and I saw skip work
and I downloaded it and omg I finished it today and I got it yesterday and I finished it today omg I love it!!!'

By ninjaworrior1783.
May 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Must Need if you have too much time on your hands

'This game is fun! The puzzles can trick even the smartest of people, it’s has lots of Humor, etc. If you need to kill some
time, I HIGHLY recommend this game!'

By AGuyThatsRight.
May 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'Love it but more levels'

'Sooo I downloaded after I finished the school one cause I finished the school one in one day it was great so I downloaded this
one but disappointed cause it had only 24 levels so I beat that one the same day as the school one 🥺😢😢'

By Bored52.
May 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'This is a good game'

'I love this game you get to hide and you get to find thins it is just fun'

By staregirl12345.
May 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Game'

'I love this game and skip school and can you make more of these games???'

By Kristinajensen83.
May 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'I just got this game and I can’t stop playing it. The only thing I consider that I do not like is the ADs, but their are only
some. So. I will still call it a 5 star. 👍'

By Nature calls me.
May 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game too!'

'I recently finished the school one and got bored so I tried this one it was equally lovable but the only thing is that it has
less levels than the other one I hope there can be more in the future but other than that it was a good game! It took me two days
to finish it so you could tell how happy I

By purple dounut.
May 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'WE WANT MORE!'

'Awesome app but sadly it had only 24 levels...I’m still giving this rated 5 stars 🤟🏾🤟🏾🤟🏾'

By Zuri Ayotunde.
May 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Skip work'

'I really like this game. It is super fun. I don’t like how every time you don’t pass a level it says the d word. Thanks.'

By mattimoo #2.
May 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Skip school and work omg!!! So fun!!!'

'I love the games you made I love the graphics and the characters and the back rounds and I think it deserves a five star
rating... Sorry I would say more but I am not at texting I usually just call and keep up the good work!'

By jfjffjfj.
May 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hard in a good way'

'This is a game that gets the juices running'

By bigcat6411.
May 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'It’s funny and interesting to play'

By Wladimir Ewald.
May 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love the game!'

'There’s not really any ads! And I’m also downloading the skip work one as well! I love this gameeeeee!'

By kool-aid man🍒.
May 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome app! But ads..'

'Okay so I played skip school and this app is awesome like that one but.. THE ADS!! I can’t stand some ads..'

By Funny Vickie.
May 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'The teacher Aaaaaaaaqaaa'

'Is that the skip school teacher huuuuuuu🤔'

By ZX1000AMCM.
May 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'hii!'

'i love this game! i just really wish there was 100 levels like the skip school one. thank you for making these! they are very
clever'

By emijade__.
May 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Skip Work'

'I love skip work! And skip school too! Go on with the good work!👍❤️'

By knyfnghg gmghmch.
May 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Smart Fun Game!'

'I don\'t usually review games, but I had to with this one. I loved playing it.Became addicted and finished the game in one day.
Really fun and challenging. I used a couple of hints but was able to figure it out for the most part. \nHoping you will add more
levels like Skip School. Sad it only had

By RoyalT90.
May 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love the game'

'Can you please make more I love it so much it I s fun to play'

By naenae_so cool.
May 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Keep it up'

'Love the game, hope they do the same as what they did with Skip School can’t wait to see the new levels and more story if they
are going to do that'

By Awsome man 30020.
May 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hate the ads... love the game!'

'I am shocked at the high level of cleverness put into this game. I usually hate app games. This one is cheeky and funny. The
graphics are wonderful. The game mechanic is simple for anyone to use. Each game is like a riddle - there is a funny punchline for
each one. I love this game!'

By Magizle.
April 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Skip work'

'Omg this game is amazing I recommend'

By grandhdi.
April 12, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Cool game, but slightly transphobic

The way that the transgender woman is portrayed as having stubble and hairy legs and her behavior and such is offensive and
mocking, and the game would be so great if only it didn’t feel required to add that in for haha funny. As a trans man,
nobody’s laughing.

By L_emilio.
May 6, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total