Skull Towers - Castle Defense Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Skull Towers

by Genera Games

Rating of Skull Towers - Castle Defense

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Based on the latest 9 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Skull Towers App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Skull Towers app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Skull Towers User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 9Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Good game

Just standard defending game. Like the graphics, simple game play

By Nicks ambush.
July 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Multi Gaming

Tower defense game and shooting game is fun. I don’t have to watch all the time and I have guns to make more action.

Seeing the towers helping me out and with the 3D environment is epic.

By Bloodleg.
June 17, 2022
5 out of 5
I loooove this game

I love this game I just like it and I give this game a blessing

By rendive.
January 17, 2022
5 out of 5
very good game

i can pretty much say this is a genuinely fun game!

By MyDaddyVince079.
October 1, 2019
5 out of 5
Great game

This is a great game as it’s a unique take on of the tower defense genre this with PvZ are my favorite tower defense games

By kingbean205.
October 4, 2019
4 out of 5
Good but can’t go beyond level 22 due to bugs...

Game play is awesome. Fun twist on the tower defense style game. Level 22 has a game-halting bug. You kill all enemies but the
level doesn’t end. So you’re basically stuck at level 22 until they roll out a fix....

By definitely not a fan....
December 26, 2019
5 out of 5
Not a huge fan of shooters.

The biggest problem with shooters on the phone is size this is tight but it’s big enough that it’s still fun to play. It’s a
unique game and has a great look and quite easy to understand mastering is clearly another story.

By Catawba Claw.
April 23, 2020
4 out of 5
Fun with the boy.

This is a great fun game to play with your kids.

By Miahd33.
January 16, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Fun game

I’ve been playing this game forever the biggest issue is the connection problems when I’m trying to reload a game. I can work
anything else just fine but when I lose and watch an ad to “reload” it doesn’t work I’ve tried watching 5+ ads. Still
didn’t work.

By carlissamAjsai.
January 9, 2022
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total