Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Sky Ball

by Ketchapp
Positive
84%
critic
16%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Sky Ball by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Sky Ball written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Sky Ball

Reviews: 25Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
'I like it, BUT'

'Paid a hefty price to get rid of ads. Opened game the next day, and there’s a 30 second ad right off the bat. What the heck,
Ketchapp!?'

By Old ft.
May 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'It,s ok'

'I’m just trying out a couple things and I’m just wondering how to get them done with that job so you know I will let him go
but I’m going home now I’m not feeling good today I’m just trying out a couple things I’m not trying too late for my kids
I just don’t have time I don’t have t

By Horrible prank.
March 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great App'

'Not the greatest but it’s really fun!!!! I play it every day lol'

By ANGEL6268288191919.
December 9, 2019
5 out of 5
'🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀

'I love it I couldn’t find the hearts so I used bows'

By Rusty1Lilly23456789.
November 9, 2019
5 out of 5
'Needs an update'

'Been playing this game forever. Awesome game but it could definitely use an update with some more balls and ramp designs. Please
do an update ASAP'

By El_Chapo_Jr210.
September 14, 2019
4 out of 5
'Ok, but...'

'Overall the game is great, it has little to no ads... for a free game this is ideal for a plane of flight or a long car ride, but
there are some bugs that can be fixed to raise the enjoyment that comes from the game. It could also be improved by adding some
new mechanics to the game like a challeng

By big d migee.
August 13, 2019
4 out of 5
'Scott’s Review'

'So freakin’ hard! It is incredibly difficult and I love it! But I am writing a 4 star review I ‘cause it is more hard than
easy!'

By SHR_SCOTT (from Roblox).
August 11, 2019
5 out of 5
'How much I love the game'

'I love the app I wanna go play the game over and over and over thank you for make inferences the game'

By poop panes.
July 25, 2019
5 out of 5
'Rage!!!!!'

'This game is funny and rage inducing for me and my friends!'

By Moa_ Matt.
July 9, 2019
5 out of 5
'Entertaining and fun'

'I try beating my high score and it keeps getting more fun.keep it up sky ball'

By keilyann 123.
June 22, 2019
5 out of 5
'Yeah'

'Game is very good and context it shops but to many Adsense les add'

By Lmp 1107.
June 6, 2019
5 out of 5
'Sky ball'

'This is a great game it was hard at first but it got easy I give it five stars'

By 123575364267().
June 5, 2019
5 out of 5
'Best game ever'

'I wish you had 999billion lives but it is really fun'

By aroblox.
April 24, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great!'

'I don’t usually write reviews, but this game is fun, addicting, exciting, and exercises your brain. I totally recommend Sky
Ball!'

By The Person Yes.
April 16, 2019
4 out of 5
'Sky Ball'

'I love the game every one should play it even though it’s hard for me it might be easy for you .👍🏽😁😃'

By beebee 845.
March 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'Amazing...Only A Few Suggestions'

'Overall I really enjoy playing this game because it\'s a super relaxing time killer. I\'ve read other reviews that talk about the
new update, and I never had the game before the new update, so I\'m not really bothered by being able to get a high score so
easily. It would be nice if the skins were b

By DonutGirl1234.
March 23, 2019
4 out of 5
'4 but Not5'

'It is good it is challengeing but not addictive'

By nfjnnjcncnjcncjcjcn.
March 22, 2019
4 out of 5
'Sky ball'

'I love this game!🥳🤩😜😋😚it’s fun and interactive'

By HEAL911.
February 3, 2019
5 out of 5
'Awesome game!!!!!!!!! Can I get free gems'

'Awesome game!!!!! Can I get free gems please I am 6 years old'

By Landen claros.
January 12, 2019
4 out of 5
'It good'

'It’s pretty good the prizes are a bit bland but overall it’s easy to play once you get the hand of it. I rated only 4 stars
because the whole game and prizes and objective is a bit dry of boring, but it’s a good game to play if you have nothing better
to do. 🙂'

By Ratchet360.
January 8, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Good game'

'Honestly this is a good game i love playing it when waiting a couple minutes for something or i\'m just bored and have nothing
better to do. There are even almost no ads unlike all mobile games. However i wish there was a little more cosmetics like there is
plenty of ball skins, but there is not ma

By DatFatKid54.
May 29, 2020
3 out of 5
'Good game to pass time'

'The only complaint is that when I tried watching an ad to skip a challenge it didn’t load one, also if you turn off WiFi I
found can get free gems from Facebook instagram etc. even though you never open the website or app so I would fix that. Thanks'

By Twallya.
September 9, 2019
3 out of 5
'More obstacles'

'I want more obstacles because it so getting pretty boring...( sorry:('

By Heidi✌🏼.
July 12, 2019
3 out of 5
'Doing fine'

'Hey guys who made this game it is fun but after awhile it gets really boring! But I give this game a 3 out of 5 because of the
great effort you guys trying to make this good game!!'

By leighton123456.
June 22, 2019
3 out of 5
'Fun'

'It is a good game it is very challenging and I like it that way I would definitely recommend it'

By lirrobertli.
March 29, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total