Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Sky Dragon Dash

by Meilan Liu
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Sky Dragon Dash by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Sky Dragon Dash written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Sky Dragon Dash

Reviews: 14Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
🔥🌪🐲🐇🦝🦖🐊💥🐍❄️⚡️🌊🦡🦔

I love this game but it would better if it was just a little bit harder and longer. Other wise it is great 👍 and I don’t like
typing. I hate splatiepie
Your game is awesome 😎

By 94930DeathStrike9074507.
January 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Super fun platforming game

Super awsome and fun dragon platformer. The tutorial is good at teaching you the macanics and the gameplay is not repetitive and
fun!

By NatezGames.
November 16, 2020
5 out of 5
So FUN

one of my favorite gams
😂😁😂

By Slitherinpugxbox54.
November 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome game!!!'

'This game is amazing! But we need new updates like more joysticks. We should also make more ads. Oh, and also add new skills.'

By ZeldashR.
October 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good'

'Good\nIt’s really good\nTrust me'

By Nice che.
October 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||'

By nice famly.
September 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Really awesome'

'It’s a really fun app that has a lot of games I wish there was no ads but that’s how they make money it’s really fun'

By the destroyer of memes.
September 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Really awesome'

'It’s a really fun app that has a lot of games I wish there was no ads but that’s how they make money it’s really fun'

By the destroyer of memes.
September 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'To much adds!!!'

'I play a lvl and get a add turn down the adds'

By /":&.!/ ddd hmm dh.
August 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'To much adds!!!'

'I play a lvl and get a add turn down the adds'

By /":&.!/ ddd hmm dh.
August 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Perfect'

'This game is the best it has a ton of different games and I would definitely recommend, every single on of the games are very fun
and have a nostalgic fell and I love this game!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!'

By killer pup.
August 23, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Good game glitch level

Whenever I play great guggernaut level 53 I fall under the map but the game is great.

By fskej.
November 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Eh it’s ok

It’s overall a good game,basically no ,Not a scam etc. It’s just that idk I don’t get a feeling that it’s one of the best
of the games that’s I like that’s my opinion ok not judging at all love what u wanna it’s ok I just think it could be
better.

By braylee jean.
November 17, 2020
3 out of 5
I need help

On level 30 it doesnt go on i have beat it countless of times and it didnt go on to the next level

By boss is gerardo.
August 22, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total