Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Sky Glider 3D

by Voodoo
Positive
76%
critic
24%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Sky Glider 3D by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Sky Glider 3D written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Sky Glider 3D

Reviews: 88Avg. Rating: 7.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Ok

How do you know that 1% of players reach the desert

By fbed fidehbfyh hunter.
January 24, 2021
4 out of 5
Interesting...

Overall this game is pretty fun, and I would definitely recommend it.

However,

Only one percent reach desert????? .... that’s the stupidest game description I ever heard. I reached desert within my first 10
minutes of playing lol.

Also, I have encountered a few minor glitches that don’t affect th

By Sdfks.
January 23, 2021
4 out of 5
App crashes

Great idea, I’m a fan of the game. It freezes every time I play now

By GET RID OF THE AD.
January 22, 2021
5 out of 5
❤️🤍💚🤎😀😈

👮🏻‍♂️👮🏻‍♂️👮🏻‍♂️👮🏻‍♂️👷🏼‍♂️👷🏼‍♂️👷🏼‍♂️👷🏼‍
♂️👷🏼‍♂️👷🏼‍♂️👷🏼‍♂️👷🏼‍♂️👷🏼‍♂️👷🏼‍♂️👷🏼‍♂️👷
‍♂️👷🏼‍♂️👷🏼‍♂️👷🏼‍♂️👷🏼‍♂️👷🏼‍♂️👷🏼‍♂️👷🏼‍♂
👷🏼‍♂️👷🏼‍♂️👷🏼‍♂️👷🏼‍♂️👷🏼‍♂️👷🏼‍♂️👷🏼‍♂️👷🏼
♂️👷🏼‍♂️👷🏼‍♂️👷🏼‍♂️👷🏼‍♂️👷🏼‍♂️👷🏼‍♂️👷🏼‍♂️👷
🏼‍♂️👷🏼‍♂️👷🏼‍♂️👷🏼‍♂️👷🏼‍♂️👷🏼‍♂️👷🏼‍♂️👷🏼‍♂
👷🏼‍♂️👷🏼‍♂️👷🏼‍♂️👷🏼‍♂️👷🏼‍♂️👷🏼‍♂️👷🏼‍♂️👷🏼
♂️👷🏼‍♂️👷🏼‍♂️👷🏼‍♂️👷🏼‍♂️👷🏼‍♂️👷🏼‍♂️

By fhghbgbvgp.
January 18, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game, too many advertisements

Every other tun is a commercial.

By Slrtcr.
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
There’s a strip club

Why is there a strip club that says xxx girls 😂🤣

By e1process.
January 17, 2021
4 out of 5
Crashes constantly if you are too good :-)

Loved the game until I advanced to the point that it continuously crashes before it reaches the end of the flight. Please fix!

By alln1ckn2mes2r3t1ken.
January 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Oh my gosh you guys

🥺My😳gosh🤡have🥰you😌have💧you✨played😁this🧿new😃game🥵my👿gosh🤮it’s👺so🤐cool😓I👹
just🤥beat😱josh🥴

By Boftball.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
I love love I’ll text you when I get home I’ll tex

Hi there I love you when I I love love I’ll talk to you tomorrow bye love you I’ll text

By Ryder04..
January 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun game but.....

It’s a fun game but the map just keeps repeating itself everytime. I’m over level 1000 in both jumping and money earning
ability. I have over 100M cash and the game is no fun anymore. I wish the map was longer...

By Poop789.
January 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game it’s what you expect

I mean the ads don’t show up every second and it is very simple 4/10

By a kid with a brain.
January 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Ads

It’s a great game really like it but the ads after every time you land a ridicules

By BRB450.
January 5, 2021
5 out of 5
I only rated 5 stars you you could see my review 0

This game has way too many ads. Not only are the ads annoying when you get to a high level in your jump the game stops working and
crashes every jump we’re it’s impossible to play anymore I’m glad I didn’t pay for the ads to be removed since I can’t
get the game to stop crashing. Save your time and

By powellcfk.
January 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Why the age rating????

The game is fun and all, but why is it rated +12?????? I have played this game for a while now and there is no violence, or
anything that would make it this age ratting. In my opinion, I think this should be rated +4. Thank you for reading. Hope you
find this helpful.

By eyeballzz2.0.
January 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Pretty good

There are probably too many adds that come.

By datdude2351.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
BEST GAME EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I love to challenge my brother and I always win because this game is the best who ever made this is Amazing 🤩 and I want to
thank you! This game is fun to challenge people and just to enjoy 😊! And I play this for HOURS and I don’t hat tired lol is
amazing thank you once Again.

By Hamedah Almohseni.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Good

Love the game just wish their weren’t ads

By cccccccccckkkkkkkkkmmmmmmmm.
January 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Dec 27 Update - New, and resolved issues:

First off, the good: interesting course refresh and new challenges added.

Problems noted: 1) My cash level re-rest to 1.0, I was at 167.0, ouch. 2) My Jump Level was greater than what the reset “fly
value” is with the update. I would fly low and fast unable to decent and glide. I would end up in a

By b44fd.
December 27, 2020
4 out of 5
Grate

Good game just needs sound affects and new more skins

By writing a revire.
December 27, 2020
5 out of 5
...

I love this game but I wish there was a leaderboard

By itsnotfivestars.
December 21, 2020
5 out of 5
So well

I love and hate this game at the same time but one problem. IT SAYS THE GAME IS 12+ WHY

By Rmg1111.
December 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Guess what😎

Guess what I made it all the way to the desert 🐪 🌵 🏜 beat that people

By more Marvel pls.
December 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Stars

How do I fly it is hard to steer when you fly plz make it easier for me and everyone

By jrurnr.
December 13, 2020
4 out of 5
Game crashes constantly

Fun game. Super fun. But the games crashes after each round.

By Vir Catholicus.
December 9, 2020
5 out of 5
Skill

It actually takes skill to do well in this

By monnicker.
December 9, 2020
4 out of 5
Hopeful for upgrade

Great game to help pass the time and turn off your brain. Really hoping for some upgrades around different worlds, upgrade bounce
and such. I’m currently fly flying around the world 3 times before needing to open gliders. It will eventually get old if
upgrades aren’t released. Thank you

By Thematttodd.
December 9, 2020
4 out of 5
Nice game, but too many ads

Nice game but too many ads, screen designed in a way that is hard to continue without pressing on an Ad. Besides that it is simple
enjoyable game.

By Sinful777.
December 9, 2020
5 out of 5
I made it to the desert

I actually made it to the desert and it was worth it I made it to dessert and only 1% made it make it 2% mate hope y’all also
make it to dessert have fun

By kingpintheboss.
December 9, 2020
5 out of 5
DAVID age 7

IJust started playing this game and it’s amazing I just got it it’s really fun everyone that sees us review should just get it
because I am going to play this for hours and hours and hours and hours because it’s really fun and you guys should always
listen to this and listen to the reviews that ever

By david amaral age 7🇺🇸.
December 8, 2020
4 out of 5
Beta version needs updates

So I have been obsessed with this game for about a week. I am hoping the developers are planning on a big update, like maybe
skins, boosts and more maps. Right now the points are arbitrary as there is nothing to spend game money on. Still, it’s an
enjoyable game the way it it, no stress (except not

By dddyke.
December 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Best game is the world

Hey guys this is the best game is the world y’all are missing out on all the fun come on and let’s play this game right
download this game right now

By MAD MASON MANTOOTH.
December 3, 2020
5 out of 5
Best game ever

Best game ever you can do so many fun things.

By maxpooooooopooopopopopopop.
December 3, 2020
4 out of 5
What happened to 1%

I made it to the desert. Do I get anything?

By dhcdhvv.
December 2, 2020
4 out of 5
It more that meets the eye!

Very fun game, I was going to delete it but gave it a second try and it’s different levels.

By JaziRozay.
November 30, 2020
5 out of 5
don’t worry

the people are just jealous that voodoo is so successful and they want the creator to feel bad. This id the best game ever keep it
up voodoo.👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻

By Abelardo Villalobos.
November 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Great Fun

Lots of flying, bouncing, and exploring different areas

By jeffbwn56.
November 27, 2020
5 out of 5
This is amazing

This is like a 100000000000000000000 star review grime me

By ez mobs.
November 25, 2020
4 out of 5
Pretty good game but 1 flaw

When you jump and you are mid air you are going pretty fast but then you pull your glider and your speed drops sooooo much. Thx
for listing please fix this

By Gamer 1101.
November 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Really fun for kids

It’s fun and it’s very easy but it has a lot of ads

By really fun for kids.
November 23, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game

Sorry I left a bad review I found out the glitch was in my tablet not the game

By Rrenee78.
November 20, 2020
5 out of 5
install this game

The kids are in the game now if they want to play this game instal this game now it’s the best game ever

By Lefty74.
November 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Good game

Its a pretty good game overall but the biggest problem is that there are no skins. Like dude I want the money to be worth
something plz add skins

By fyd ut.
November 18, 2020
4 out of 5
Can we have a update?

Sorry i am just asking could there be a update with more skins and easy starting point or slower falling when you glide other wise
this game is worth downloading

By Travis elam.
November 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Good game but laggy

It’s good but it’s glitchy and laggy

By mmaads.
November 17, 2020
4 out of 5
Gliding mechanics

Whenever your rolling in the air and you pull out your wings you should be able to keep the speed you had when your rolling
through the air that’s all I wanted so say but overall it’s a great game.

By yomoicecream.
November 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Love the game. But?

The game is great I just thought that when you hit a jump or boost pad it should just jump you in the direction your face but
overall I love it and it’s so addicting

By TheTroller180.
November 12, 2020
5 out of 5
You can fly in the air to numbers play it for fre

Unique walker🎃💋💯😭😍

By Unique walker✌🏾.
November 10, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Fun but buggy

The game is fun and good to pass time but it crashes often and very laggy at the beginning.

By bahrh.
January 23, 2021
3 out of 5
Was fun until it kept crashing.

Not sure if there’s a limit to the cash and jump levels but every time I land the app crashes. I still get the cash but it is
not multiplied by whatever hole I landed in. Very annoying.

By cole1776.
January 23, 2021
3 out of 5
Addicting but buggy

Game is super fun but has been extremely buggy recently, it force closes before you can even land, for closes after watching ads

By Michaelv7222.
January 20, 2021
3 out of 5
Locations

This game was so fun but you can’t go anywhere there is about 6 locations that go in a loop I would love if this game had an
update and made more land

By My name is jeff59.
January 19, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun game but frustrating

Game is fun to play. I am having issues with the game crashing or being bogged down and freezing. Seems like the ads at the
bottom of the screen are causing the game to slow down and stop working. Game will shut down during flight or shut down after I
land.

By tirpy426.
January 18, 2021
3 out of 5
They fixed it but..

Originally I didn’t take long for the map to loop. I get it, it can be hard to make a map. But In the new update, they added a
larger map. This is great but my phone overheats a lot when I’m playing the game. Still a fun game though, I hope they fix the
bugs.

By Lukas loves pigs.
January 18, 2021
3 out of 5
Less fun since the update

I find myself playing less and less after the most recent update. The game is now less about getting distance as it is about
money, both for the player and for the developer. I'm fine with monetizing your creation but the ads after spending cash for
further jump power, ads inside holes, etc is a bit

By Fnht451.
January 7, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun game, but quickly becomes unplayable

The game is fun and almost addicting. However, as you level up your character, the game starts to break down. Every time now the
game shuts down and I cannot complete a single round. The problems start around level 2500.

By Brettlewisn.
January 5, 2021
3 out of 5
Please fix crashes

Game keeps crashing after every turn. Other than that the game is good. Maybe add more characters and wings.

By Peniss..
January 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Good game but buggy

It was fun, but once you reach jump level >2000 things become wierd: app crashes when claiming the price of >9,000,000, app
crashes when flying by the Eifel Tower for the 11 time. Sometimes it starts to slow down, or speeds up like crazy while flying.
But until you get there it’s a fun game.
I hope

By HP0707.
January 1, 2021
3 out of 5
Ads ruin the game

I saw this game on an add for a different game... got it to see how it is just to discover it is also just a platform for other
ads... ads ruin the game I wish there weren’t so many

By Hi_Im_Jordan.
December 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Broke the game

I got to a point where I was making 25mil on each glide, my jumping was at a 2803 level and my cash was at a 2109 level. When you
get to this point you are going so fast and so far that you start glitching into building and you can do anything.....so basically
you crash the game and it starts you ov

By ajmbyx2013.
December 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Good pass time game

Cool game, good pass time. Crashes a lot lately though.

By Lunken_ISD.
December 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Amusing game when it works

Once past about lvl 3000 or so, it crashes every time you jump

By N124 Cowboy.
December 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Game crashes

I’m at like 54 million, I’ve been playing for a while, really enjoy the game, but I can only get 1 to 2 screens in and the
crashes, not too happy at this point

By chkbhkwd khfbk hb.
December 26, 2020
3 out of 5
This WAS good

This did not have in app purchases, ads everywhere, and skins THOSE DISGUSTING SKINS... Sorry anyways.can you please rid the in
app purchases please? And some GOOD skins. Sorry friend for this.

By Slangtoad.
December 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun but...

The more you play the more ads. I get an ad after each and every attempt. I understand it’s a business but I will drop this.
Plus a bit glitchy.

By freifallin.
December 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Ad issues

Frequent lagging, freezing, and crashing during the ads after each run and during ads constantly running in the bottom of the game
causing constant issues

By Hygnutb.
December 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Need app support

Before the latest update, I was at jumping level 960 and cash level 1136. Now, while it still shows that I am at those levels, the
app acts like I am on level 1 for both. Please help.

By djberneman.
December 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Eh

Really fun game concept, but the map making is extremely lazy, and the graphics are beyond terrible

By logan fattig.
December 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun game

I know ads are necessary for free games but the HBO ad specifically is awful because there’s no cancel button anywhere no matter
how long you wait. Must close app and open again

By TR23455.
December 9, 2020
3 out of 5
Needs update

Great game to pass time but gets old pretty quick because it has the same 4 scenes/maps that you pass-through, no matter how far
you get it’s the same scenes/maps.

By Captain Huey.
December 3, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun game but very buggy on my phone

Very fun game, but very glitchy on my phone and frequently just closes for no apparent reason.

By dygtdj.
December 3, 2020
3 out of 5
The game is good,but

The adds are kinda annoying but there is not to much adds, but
there is a freeze after the adds and I click a lot then the game just starts without me even clicking and just starts me off very
slow and I cannot get into a hole. 😤

By kinda good but kinda glitchy.
December 3, 2020
3 out of 5
Adds

This game would be really fun accept for there’s a add after every 2 runs so it makes is frustrating.

By Rj Saxo.
December 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Please fix!

Love playing this game then all of a sudden each time I play a level it crashes.Very annoying!!!

By Sharpnr.
November 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Great!!!! But here is the thing....

This game is great not to many adds and no glitches but it gets boring when you do it for like a day or two. But overall it is
fine 😐😐😐😐😐😐😐😐😐😐😐😐😐😐😐😐😐😐😐😐😐😐

By maddog 201".
November 29, 2020
3 out of 5
I’m not an add hater but...

Ok, so I’m not an add hater (like the title says) because the x option to exit the add pops up immediately (unless you want to
double the coins) BUT I am going to agree with some other people that the creator should have an option saying if your at least a
teen or older because I’m 9 and I don’t wan

By ELIMOREGON.
November 28, 2020
3 out of 5
🤔

Level two is weard because it won’t let you pass 😡

By super girl⭐️.
November 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Well...here’s the deal

So this game was my “go to” for my 20 hour drive from Dallas to Santa Ana (I wasn’t the driver). I like it but I don’t
love it. For me there are NOT too many ads. It’s only after every 3rd or 4th flight, unless you click for extra coins. They are
providing a service so deserve to get paid. However

By Johnnymoony.
November 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Too many adds

I hate that this game is fun to play because it has so many ads and the level design seems really low effort.

By smack attack jack.
November 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun at first

Fun to play at first but as you advance it is the same map over and over. Once you figure out the pattern it gets boring.
Gets very glitchy the further you advance.
The amount of ads is bordering on insane.

By pagalinsc.
November 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Great game! Pretty irritating.

I got the game a few days ago and I’ve really enjoyed it! It’s quite entertaining! But today I haven’t been able to get
through a jump without being kicked out. It’s super laggy and halfway through a jump it kicks me out of the app and when I go
double tap the home button to open the app again it d

By JackSals04.
November 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Glitches

I like the game but it does have a few glitches, but other than that it’s a really good game. It’s fun to play when your bored
I would totally recommend

By Cars and truck.
November 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun but could be much better

This concept is pretty cool and so far it’s been really fun however I have run into many problems playing the game.
1. You change directions when hitting a boost/jump
2. Your speed severely slows down when you pull out your glider
3. Sometimes I run into the problem where I can’t claim the money/ear

By Nickita A.
November 18, 2020
3 out of 5
Good game, but...

I like the game, but it basically ends your run when you hit the ground; it doesn’t wait for you to stop rolling. I have lost a
lot of money because of this.

*To the devs*

At least make it so there is a 3 second countdown after you stop rolling and then end the game. I have done several runs where

By Fix your problems!.
November 18, 2020
3 out of 5
Glitchy

Game is really fun but it lags and kicks me out a lot. Please fix so we can play the way it’s meant to.

By Leck1215.
November 18, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s fun but

It’s fun but I wish that they had a little button that gives you a boost not only the trampolines but like a button that gives
you a boost so you can fly a little bit further

By hi hi hi🤑🤑.
November 17, 2020
3 out of 5
Addictive, but boring after Level 300+. Repetitive

Rather easy game and not hard after a few upgrades, but its cool to figure out how to get further. Sometimes the strategy is more
points before distance. But its the same map over and over, so it gets boring.

Poorly developed

By Jasper175.
November 17, 2020
3 out of 5
Potential

Game has a lot of potential, but the jumping upgrades stop upgrading. Wasted a lot of time thinking I could actually upgrade it
like it says. Also the landscape gets very bland once you reach a certain point, like they gave up on it. Once these are fixed it
will be my favorite game.

By michaelJasp.
October 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Ehh

Got to 28006m. Maxed it out. Was fun for awhile. Probably could get a little further.

By Drmistersir.
October 20, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total