Sky Roller Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Sky Roller

by Eduardo Cardenas

Rating of Sky Roller

Positive
94%
critic
6%

Based on 49 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Sky Roller App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Sky Roller written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Sky Roller User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 49Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Well going skating at

I really like playing this gameIt’s really fun

By LesbianNonQueen.
January 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Good game!

It’s pretty fun not to many ads I don’t have that much to say but it’s a pretty good game in my opinion

By skateboard20111111111133333333.
January 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Learning

I play this game to learn to roller skate

By brownie $me.
January 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Sky roller skating

The name sky is my name you for naming this game off of me 🥰🥰🥰🥰

By Raelnn.
January 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it

I just downloaded this game i love it

By emexicana.
January 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Good game

Would recommend it’s not bad at all there are a little to many ads but overall it’s a very good game 10/10 would recommend

By snsubdhd.
January 24, 2022
4 out of 5
Love this game

I love this game I really recommend it to your family and friends. There are some thing they could change but this game is super
fun and I think you should get this game if you like skating.

By SMJ83.
January 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Idk

Uhhh it is fun in all but there’s nothing more to unlock so ya

By 5 stars the morgan haha.
January 5, 2022
4 out of 5
Good game

It’s a really fun game don’t get me wrong but, there are a lot of ads I really do like the game though, it’s addictive and
time passing

By izzy😐✌️.
January 6, 2022
5 out of 5
This game is so fun

This game is so fun and I can play it whenever it is a really good game for when you don’t have anything else to do 😊you
should definitely get this game

By lizzy baby girl 123.
January 7, 2022
4 out of 5
Hi 😁

The reason I gave the game 4 stars is because there’s to much ads and I wish the game had harder levels I love this game so
everything else is fine 😉

By lilly and max.
January 9, 2022
5 out of 5
It is good

I have been playing this for maybe a couple of years and it is fun I really like it and I would really recommend this and not a
lot of ads ether

By bibuvyvvg.
January 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome

Broke my arm and this helped so much

By rndirjgngjrjfng.
January 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Ok but not the best

This game is ok it is not the best but It is okay it just is to easy.

By madeline the grate.
December 11, 2021
5 out of 5
I love it 🥰

Soooooo amazing!!😀😃😄☺️

By Anna2373.
December 12, 2021
5 out of 5
fistic

Yes I’ll get there in about an hour and then come over and then I will be able to do that for tomorrow afternoon or p

By f Torode go if g.
December 13, 2021
4 out of 5
Could have been better

This game is so fun and entertaining I drove to Florida and I played this the hole time but I wish there were more outfits like
maybe different outfits for every holiday and I would I like it EVEN MORE

By azzylands biggest fan.
December 13, 2021
5 out of 5
I like this game and it’s so much fun

Thank you very much it’s made the game

By hailey paiz.
December 13, 2021
5 out of 5
🥳😝

So amazing and if you turn up the volume it is so satisfying when you collect gems and there is no ads

By 🤟🏻😿👈😸☝🏻✋😾👉🏻.
December 18, 2021
5 out of 5
so fun

i just got it today a few minutes ago and i’m already addicted

By Theanyoumuswritter.
December 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Sky roller

This game is so good because it teaches me how to stake

By chick wing ckicken wing.
December 6, 2021
4 out of 5
I my god

This is so cool I mean o my god⭐️

By jesmiah.
December 6, 2021
5 out of 5
One little problem

I love the game but there is one problem, there has been adds popping up in the middle of the game and when the add would be done
I would mess up because it starts me right after the add

By Amy,Mya.
November 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever

I love this game I have not made 1 mustak yet

By 123 all ise on me.
November 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Loving just

Pls take out the adds I love the game tho it’s amazing

By yesssssssss sirrrrrrrrrrrrr.
November 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Sky roller

I was so excited for my self because I got all of
The purple gems and my family is going to be excited about this to

By love buddey.
November 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever

This game is great you need to make stuff similar to this

By gg to fffcffff.
November 28, 2021
5 out of 5
High heel rock

I love even though it has a lot of adds I still totally love it

Okay listen I don’t like it……I love it

From:aspen
To:sky roller

Ps. Yo make it more popular you should let give the avatar a new look

By marshmallow fire side.
November 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever!

This game is really fun and I like how you can do like it’s really easy

By dddiiq.
November 10, 2021
5 out of 5
I love it😃

It is amazing. You would try it .+you can get and level up. It is TrueType amazing.

By silly kittey🐱.
November 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Love

I love this game so much I’m addictive

By baddie maddie look.
November 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Game

Hi this is A REALLY GOOD GAME but if you don’t have it prime you have to watch ads and that is just really annoying

By heyit'sdant.
November 12, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s great!

It’s a great game but I think it should be easier to get uncommon characters.

By happyperspn.
November 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Cool 😎

Hey 👋🏾 Thanks ☺️ you are still available for Friday morning and Saturday night and Sunday evening at the beach for
Saturday morning at the candlelight brunch tomorrow night and Saturday evening y

By dfg he hhuh.
November 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game

This game is so good and so fun and it makes me feel happy when I’m mad so that’s why I love too play this game.👍

By lover9012.
November 3, 2021
4 out of 5
🤫🤮🤔🤗😡😩😩😩😩😩😩😏😋😚😙

Yes this is us pretty good but it’s not my fave lol 😂 omg yah I’m the best bahahahahaha

By leapordgecko.
November 4, 2021
5 out of 5
The best 🤩

It’s ok but I am not sure how in the ads they have a different version of it so I don’t know how to get it 🧐🤨

By Monkeybibi.
November 4, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s a great game but just one thing

I love this game and at first I found it very addictive.
But the more I played it, it got really boring and it was the same thing over and over agin. I hope you can come up with more
levels and Obstacles in the future.

By ãñ.
November 5, 2021
4 out of 5
My review for the game

I LOVE THE GAME but there is a Level that I can’t beat but other than that I love it

By myameiners.
November 6, 2021
4 out of 5
Good job

I just got satisfied with it today

By Mkay56.
November 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Ehhh😀😅

It’s cool the game is so fun like 9/10 why didn’t I say 10/10 is becuse it keeps asking u to buy stuff all the time but like I
siad everything else is awesome

By savanahh_pretty.
November 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Rolascateing

It is like you can skate without real skating it tough me how to roller skate do thank you

By annshe3.
October 18, 2021
4 out of 5
Great app, but too many adds

This is a fun app, but there are adds everywhere! For example, when I finish a level, “I knew it an add.”

By mtc100.
October 18, 2021
5 out of 5
So fun

I love this game I am now addicted try it and you will see what I mean

By Kdgchandler.
October 19, 2021
5 out of 5
About sky roller that I love

So this game is really awesome and I love the outfits and roller skates and roller blades they are awesome
And I love the level I think I’m on level 92

By skater girl 3.0.
October 21, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game, but one thing..

On the first few levels it’s fun, but it gets boring quickly so its kinda like a waste of a download.

By Ducky<3.
October 21, 2021
5 out of 5
😍😍😍😍

I love this app sooo much it is a app I can be on it for hours

By unfound user.
October 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Hi

Can you plz give me more Jim’s and characters

By we love u from skydancer.
October 21, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
It cool but has some bugs

So when I tried to buy stuff like the skates it said I did not have enough but the skates i waned were 120 an I has 100000 gems
so why would it not let me buy iy

By not being lonely App.
November 4, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total