Reviews & Ratings

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Skylanders™ Ring of Heroes by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Skylanders™ Ring of Heroes written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Skylanders™ Ring of Heroes

Reviews: 39Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Great Game and Easy to Play, Hard to Put Down

I was around for the Skylanders craze back when they were a huge thing on game systems. Granted, I grew out of it also.
Then I found this game and was surprised how much fun it is. My wife plays now too and we have a blast. Download it. You’ll like
it.

By JL Thrush.
July 22, 2021
5 out of 5
5 stars

OK this is an amazing game so you trash pandas out there who think this game is terrible but yet you still read it five stars I
don’t know what is freaking wrong with you you are weird so stop. NOw

By yoshi apple whitmore.
July 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game but-

The game keeps crashing ever since the latest update

By Willow98765.
July 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Thanks

I just wrote a this review to say thanks for helping as promised 5 stars

By budbud424.
July 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Great, fun game.

My actual review for the game was the title of this review.

What I have to say here is different.

Thank you, all the companies who participated in skylanders, from spyros adventures to giants, until now; thanks for making my
childhood great.

By overstvdy.
July 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Love the effort on the game

Great game hope it becomes more successful

By Smileepoops.
July 11, 2021
4 out of 5
To

This game is so much fun it is fun but the down part is that I can’t really do all my attacks at the same time😡

By AE1989.
June 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Loving Skylanders forever

I absolutely think this game is amazing because I love Skylanders and are used to play it all the time as a kid and now there’s
this game and I can bring Skylanders everywhere so I just wanted to say thank you because I love this game

June 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun game, F2P viable

I’m in a top guild and play at the top of arena and haven’t spent a dime

By jofefiefifjf.
May 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Skylanders

Will you guys ever add Bash he series 2 to the game hes my favorite skylander and has been ever since 2012 when i first got
skylanders Giant’s

By golden120.
April 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Add bowser and donkey Kong

This game is so awesome but can add bowser and donkey Kong in this game like you did for the Skylanders supercharger game it would
be really cool and do some awesome race battles for premium tickets

By lu blades youtuber.
April 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Trading

Hi I love this game me and my friend played the original games and this is the best game but I think you should add trading
Skylanders please I think it would be a lot better thank you 😊 ps you guys are the best

By Wediiorio.
April 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Just wow

Let me just say this game..... IS AMAZING!!!! I really enjoy this game so much and it’s so much fun to play! Even the
“grinding” is extremely fun as well! These developers are amazing and I hope they continue the amazing work! And don’t
forget “Be afraid of the Bark!”

By DragonSlayerArcV.
March 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Wow!

God I miss the Skylanders! And this game is AWESOME!!!

By TotalJustice10/4.
April 1, 2021
5 out of 5
More undead skylanders pls

This game is amazing! I play it all the time. I’m not sure if your planning on adding all the skylanders in eventually or only
the really popular ones but I think Shroom boom and Ghostroaster are missing out....

By Roller Brawl16.
April 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Needs a few more variants

I love this game but it could use some more variants of different Skylanders I loved the idea of making a light type hex so why
not make a dark type splat like they originally where gonna make splat something like that I bet it would be a fun way to build
your teams.

By sonic kitty kat.
March 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Great Game, but one issue.

This game is my absolute favorite now on mobile, but my main issue is light/dark booster keys for my Skylanders, why can’t we
get them, will we be able to grind for them?

By Joonjy606.
March 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Bug

Since the new update, I’m not able to play the game and I get sent back to the Home Screen of the device, I’m not sure if
anyone else is having this problem please fix as soon as possible

By SkylanderZilla.
March 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever

This is the best game I hope you make more of it we can number two and I don’t mean the word to I mean the number two soPlease
make it free Hope to see one

By 🧞‍♀️🧞‍♂️🧞🧜‍♀️🙆‍♀️.
March 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome game

This game is so fun for Skylanders fans to play and you should get it !

By skylanders boiiiiiiiiii.
February 27, 2021
4 out of 5
My wish

Wish I could pick gender at start

By King and Jesus78.
February 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Best phone game ever!

I’ve loved Skylanders since I was a kid and then seeing this game spark my inner kid. This game is amazing and I hope you
don’t stop updating it.

By Spyro07z.
February 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Is there gonna be a new Skylanders game and show o

Hey I was wondering about the new Skylanders game And season four of Skylanders academy I am sad if it doesn’t continue

By anthonyacost.
February 12, 2021
4 out of 5
Audio Problems

The audio hasn’t been working for the game. I’ve looked through the options and had the volume all the way up and I couldn’t
hear anything. Would appreciate a fix. Thanks!

By MuskieBoss.
February 12, 2021
5 out of 5
You should add this to the game

A idea is a villain side for unlocking a specific amount of something because that would be cool for like the trapped villains
from trap team or other villains through out the game. So think of this idea because this sounds like a good update for the game

By mighty_fuel218.
February 9, 2021
5 out of 5
The nostalgic

Cool game brings joy to me to see I can play skylanders where ever not counting the Ds games

By Fgteev fan Ash greninja.
January 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Hits home

I played skylanders since day 1 and I loved every single game. This game is awesome and is a great rpg.

By epic bruh monent.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game!

This is one of those mobile games that are incredibly unique, and the update made it even better! Props to you activision!

By Akalagaming.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Revamp Is Okay

So Overall the revamp is great in change of pace in the game just don’t like the portal master feature it’s sad you don’t
get to customize it if you can change it thank you

By RiskyMarvel.
December 4, 2020
4 out of 5
Amazing game 9/10!

The reason why I’m only giving 4 stars is because the logging in thing is just so confusing. Other than that the gameplay is
amazing and there are no ads! AND, it’s free! There is really no reason to not download this amazing game!

By A chonky boi.
December 4, 2020
5 out of 5
Big skylanders fan

I started playing swap force and when I found this game I was so happy

By ruthelleitunes.
December 4, 2020
4 out of 5
Why not full screen?

Love the game but why is it not full screen?

By mangelo96.
December 5, 2020
5 out of 5
The best game

What is the best game I ever played

By JuWayne.
December 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Skylanders are back!

It is better than I thought and I have to wait till it get. It bring me so much I remember playing them a long time ago.

By Rhody Rick.
December 6, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
My game keeps crashing every 5 minutes :(

I don’t know if that’s just a problem with my iPhone, but it’s detracting from my game experience

By jet.lee7.
February 20, 2021
3 out of 5
Disappointing

It’s okay,it’s not as good as the console games though.

By big dunce.
February 26, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s cool but

I got a skylanders character and I can’t scan it

By 000000111001100111111100000.
March 6, 2021
3 out of 5
To low of rates and way to expensive to buy anythi

Would be an awesome game but everything is way to expensive and the rates for legendary drops is really really low:(

By Broke Knuckle.
January 31, 2021
3 out of 5
Confused on what just happened

What just happened the update just made me lose my original account I had why did it need me to make a new name lovely is there
anything that can be done?

By BubblegumLover127.
December 6, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total