Skylight App Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Skylight App

by Skylight Frame

Rating of Skylight App

Positive
98%
critic
2%

Based on 50 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Skylight App App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Skylight App written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Skylight App User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 50Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
So much easier than emailing photos!

Just started using today but much easier than emailing. So far so good

By The spicy one out.
January 17, 2022
4 out of 5
Great product

Really love our photos. Fantastic gift. Several have said that I have to accept photos. How do I do that?

By Toots of 11.
January 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Upgrade system

We bought the Skylight because the first picture frame system was so limited. This is great!! So many pictures and memories and so
easy!!!

By DebB247.
January 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Rob

I got this as a gift. I love it.

By hdd we in idnjee.
January 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Great gift!

Mine was a Christmas gift from our children. My children and grandchildren send new photos regularly. I love seeing the “new
photos” message on the screen. It is such a terrific way to keep up with family goings on.

By Colissal.
January 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it!

This was a Christmas gift from our daughter and son-in- law. Our first grandchild was born shortly after. Now we can see all of
them, including the dog anytime!

By Bec3678.
January 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun for family!

So far it’s been fun to see new pictures pop up!

By *Dodie.
January 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it!!!

My grandkids all live in different states so when my children send me pictures I can enjoy them all day long. Easy setup and easy
to receive pictures!!

By bicbabe.
January 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Love

I love this product so much so that we ordered 2 more for family gifts.

By efr55555.
January 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Love the app!

We absolutely love this application. As a Grandfather, I cherish all the pictures of the family.

By Zoey and Charlotte.
January 4, 2022
4 out of 5
Gift

Kids gave me this for Christmas. I am old and not very techy and I was able to figure out to do it and love that I can have pics
scrolling in front of me and the kids can add pics from their end also.

By ia, done.
January 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Enjoying immensely!

Super easy to use and send photos to. An awesome Christmas gift!

By wkelly0919.
January 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Love our Skylight

We love our Skylight! Easy to set up, easy to use. We bought three more as gifts to family. Great!

By ascheller.
January 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Perfect Gift

Got for my parents for Christmas they love it and it’s easy to add photos on the app

By gbhayes2614.
January 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Great tech!

Years ago, we received a photo frame as a gift. Never used it. This Christmas, we received a Skylight. We love it! Super easy
and fun to use! Great for family sharing!

By Nocuby.
January 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Photos sent from Family

Love the photos that my family adds to my photo frame. It’s easy, fun and a reminder of life’s many memorable events!

By vinettet.
January 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Skylight

Such a wonderful way to share pictures with loved ones you don’t get to see nearly enough!!

By llg0626.
January 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Gift for parents

My siblings and I got this for our parents for Christmas. It is a Godsend. Our parents have great grandchildren and they are
loving it

By Mojojojo:-).
January 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it!

We are octogenarians! Our children gifted us our Skylight Frame. we aren’t technically advanced , but this is so easy to set up
and use… we are just delighted with it!

By ClemsonSR.
January 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Joyful!

I received this for a Christmas gift for 2021. I live away from my children and grandchildren and am disabled. They send me all
the pictures that get taken and I can watch them all day. Love this!!

By RKometz.
January 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Grandparents love it!

Both my in-laws and parents now have this and both love it. It’s so easy to use, especially with the app. We upgraded to have
video access for my parents and they really enjoy seeing videos of the grandkids.

By thecatsmeow3.
January 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Christmas present!

Got this for Christmas! It was easy to set up and gave my family the email to share family pictures. Within minutes photos started
pouring in! How great to see pictures of my family!

By georgemoya.
January 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Great

The app is great and easy to use.

By Justus JR.
January 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it

My kids got me this for Christmas and I love it. Everyday is a new surprise because they can email pictures to it. I look forward
to the new photos.

By Gfsf.
January 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Easy to use with whole family

Gifted frame to 80+ year old grandparents and gave the app to everyone in the family. Not only are they enjoying the frame but we
can see everyone else’s photos on our own phone app!

By Duspad.
January 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Great gift

Gave this to my mamma, now our entire family can add photos & she loves it!

By CRF rider 425.
January 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Great joy!

I love this frame. We got this last Christmas and it brings us joy daily! Seeing the family photos daily really brightens our
days!

By Janet NM.
January 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Love the Skylight

It is awesome. I love that others can send pictures to it. We got it from our son and I’m sure we don’t know how to do some
things, but it is wonderful. So glad we have it.

By W.TXFields.
January 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Fabulous Gift!

I received Skylight for Christmas. Upon setting it up, I shared the link with my grown children, who live all over the US. I’ve
begun receiving regular photos highlighting their activities, almost as good as being together! What a fabulous gift!

By kamandev.
January 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Surrounded by my photos

I love my frame! I am a scrapbooker and love being able to have so many photos on display at the same time!

By ast3579.
December 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it!

Received digital frame as a Christmas gift. Love the ease of use and that our children can send pictures or videos any time. We
never know when a new ‘gift’ will appear ready to download to the frame.

By Grans in Gonzales.
December 28, 2021
4 out of 5
Great App/Frame

Really cool concept and easy to use except the app crashes if you try load more than 10 pics at a time (as opposed to the 50 at
once it says you can). Other than that, it’s great!

By J-Shu.
December 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Great for Displaying Photos and Videos

We received our Skylight for Christmas. We’re connected with our adult children and with other family members who also have
Skylight, so we can share photos with each other. We love seeing new posts.

By Bam it's Gram.
December 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Review

I received my Skylight frame for Christmas!! I just love it! Was not difficult to set up! My kids picked the perfect gift for me!!
My husband and I love looking at it!

By Grandmom Sue.
December 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Easy to Use

Bought this for my mom as a joint gift with my brother so that we can share pics of the grandkids. It was easy to set up and so
far easy to use. We all like it!

By frecklesdanderson.
December 28, 2021
5 out of 5
GREAT GIFT for Anyone!!

Perfect gift for my Mother! My youngest daughter told me about it, and ordered it to arrive in time for Christmas. It’s even
better than what I expected.

By MomofBama.
December 28, 2021
4 out of 5
Non “techy” user friendly

I love my Skylight! My ten kids collaborated to give it to me for Christmas and they add new photos daily!!! It is like getting a
new gift each time a photo appears to the collection! What a great, attractive, easy to use tool this is!!!

By bristolblessed.
December 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Easy to use

Got this for grandparents for Christmas and I’d very easy tonight use!

By Amyr1988.
December 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this so very cool

I had no idea this was out there but love this got it as a gift

By fatbobskid.
December 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Family

I loved getting my frame for Christmas! My favorite people and scenes from travel are visible every day. Easy to use! Great gift!

By familyofnutts.
December 28, 2021
5 out of 5
MamaBear10365

I received the Skylight from my kids for Xmas and I’m loving it! I can’t wait to see what pics my kids send!

By MamaBear10365.
December 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Skylight

Just loading pictures. Can’t wait to find out ALL it can do! Loving that people are sending pictures(memories) and we’re
thinking of each other❤️

By Draganladee.
December 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Love

Love my skylight but I uploaded 50 pictures and they are not showing up. Some of them were downloaded but not all. Not sure what
I’m doing wrong. Seems to take a long time to download. I’ll keep playing with it. But I do love it!

By Deb🌴.
December 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Loving this!!!

Our son and daughter-in-law got us this! AMAZING!!! We are obsessed!

By roughslider.
December 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing gift for Grandpa

We got it as a family gift and Grandpa LOVES LOVES LOVES it. We can send pics to him all year round!!!

By ashFle.
December 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Wonderful

My son got this for me for Christmas! Set it up and started using it right away. So easy to use! I love it!

By cybergranny.
December 23, 2021
5 out of 5
For our parents

Loving the availability to add pictures from everyone, anywhere! Christmas 2021 gift

By Dawnette326.
December 24, 2021
5 out of 5
We love our new Skylight!

My daughter and son-in-law gave this to my wife and me for our wedding anniversary. We absolutely love it! This is an incredible
way to save your favorite pictures and always be able to view them! Love it!! 5 Stars!!

By Lieutenant85.
December 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Perfect gift

Got this for my elderly father in law and it is SO easy to use. The app is very user friendly and the frame looks great. Would
highly recommend, even for people who aren’t very tech savvy.

By nala328.
December 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Perfect Christmas gift

I got my mother in law, who is in a nursing home, one for Christmas. The entire family began sending pictures as soon as it was
set up. She loved it so much she cried.

By DeeLuker.
December 24, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the Skylight App app.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total