Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Skyline-A.V.G.F

by wanfang yang
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Skyline-A.V.G.F by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Skyline-A.V.G.F written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Skyline-A.V.G.F

Reviews: 19Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
'Interesting, but please fix typos'

'Very fun, however things are a little pricey? Still cant find ways to acquire diamonds unless purchased. Graphics 5/5 gameplay
5/5. There appears to be little to no storyline, though.'

By Caryn Ng.
December 17, 2018
4 out of 5
'Great overall'

'Lovely game. Good art and voice work. Decent combat and facts system. Rarity signifiers should be more obvious and the login at
every open is annoying tho.'

By Pink Bunchan.
December 20, 2018
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'Great graphics and a lot of fun to play'

By Kidjungle21.
December 21, 2018
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'Great game so far. Having a lot of fun with it.'

By mattmanx2001.
December 21, 2018
5 out of 5
'Since I first saw it on Facebook'

'So far I love the style of this game! The voice acting is great and the character design is rank SS'

By NightBlueMoon.
December 21, 2018
5 out of 5
'Fun game with good starting points.'

'I’m liking the game so far. The thing that would make it even better if they add in more characters that are based on aircraft
that were not in the game such as F/A-18E Super Hornet, Eurofighter Typhoon, or F-35 JSF.'

By Mike Templar.
December 21, 2018
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'I’m having fun with the game really enjoying it'

By Blackblood14.
December 21, 2018
5 out of 5
'Hmm'

'good game but the English translation is pretty bad other than that it’s great so far.'

By Dnalien.
December 22, 2018
5 out of 5
'Great game !!'

'Love this game great graphics can’t put it down!!👍🏻👍🏻'

By britainFam.
December 23, 2018
5 out of 5
'Well done'

'Fun time waster exemplifying everything you want in an anime-esque game. If you see this over and over it is because it doesn’t
seem to show up🤷‍♂️'

By VexXors.
December 27, 2018
5 out of 5
'Great Game'

'I feel like this game will be more fun when more content is added in the future when there are more things to do.'

By NGNL_090139.
January 24, 2019
5 out of 5
'Please fix'

'It opens but says it can’t connect to the server'

By Tiger08172.
June 9, 2019
5 out of 5
'Help'

'Why I can’t log in the game. They keep said the connection is failed, please try again, what is that mean'

By liegsyg.
June 26, 2019
5 out of 5
'Bug'

'I can’t login it says connection failed when I have connection is this a bug? Update the game to fix it'

By king so cool so cool.
August 1, 2019
4 out of 5
'“Can not connect to server”'

'Hey I wasn’t able to play, is anyone still maintaining this game? I’d love to give it a try if it gets fixed!'

By Nackerman625.
February 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Some issues with the game'

'I’m sorry, but is this game alive? It crashes when i try to start it.\nPlease respond if this game is still active, i got a
feeling that this application is no longer operational.'

By Starsenshi.
May 14, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
.-.

I cant play, it always crash when i start game. I use ios 12.1.1

By MrViet90.
December 17, 2018
3 out of 5
One problem

The way you guys made the design of the game is pretty sweet, but I cannot get in the game because it always says it cannot
connect even though I am playing with my iPhone 11 with WiFi. Please help and thanks.

By Belhulm.
November 25, 2019
3 out of 5
Iphone6 problem

Is kick me out the game.i need to play this game,pls fix this!

By iphone6 problem!.
October 20, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total