SkySafari 6 Pro Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

SkySafari 6 Pro

by Simulation Curriculum Corp.

Rating of SkySafari 6 Pro

Positive
96%
critic
4%

Based on the latest 11 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the SkySafari 6 Pro App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful SkySafari 6 Pro app reviews, written by users who have used the app, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

SkySafari 6 Pro User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 11 Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Have a great day and hope you have your wonderful

I think 🥹🥹🥹🥹🥹🥹🥹😍😍😍😍😀😀😀w

By Travistcummings.
July 5, 2022
5 out of 5
What am I doing?

I wish upon a star
That I could figure where you are
I am clueless

By Matdiehl.
May 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Excellent program. I depend on it daily.

This program runs my telescope, assists my viewing nights and solves problems for me. It is fantastic.

By Jbaveritt.
May 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Sky Safari 6

Most accessible Astronomy software I’ve used

By GS Michael.
January 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Even better than expected

I thought that this would be good. It is excellent. Easy to use, informative, great graphics. Recognizes the sky with camera
with ease. If you like the universe’s night sky and have the $. Buy it. You won’t be disappointed.

By LittleShootFromRockyShore.
February 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Chart of time!

This is an excellent star chart. I would carry it with me anywhere I went.

By Captain Amarica T..
December 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Imaging Trsource

I use SS6Pro as my mobile planetarium to conduct Deep Space Object Imaging with my iOptron CEM25P Mount. Flawless, efficient,
robust! Great product at affordable price. Thanks for offering this App!

By RWFAPEX.
December 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Where is the Upgrade?

I saw an option to upgrade for a 50% discount but then when I look on my phone I no longer see the pop-up and I can’t find the
option to upgrade anymore is it no longer available?

By dudleydogg.
November 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Maui Stargazing’s go to tool

I use sky safari every night while presenting deep space objects to my tour guests near the summit of Haleakala on the Hawaiian
island of Maui. Wouldn’t leave home without it!

By mauistargal.
July 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Fantastic!

Two thumbs up from a science and space nerd!

By HrsFshRac.
September 17, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Not as Hyped

It’s not as useful or user friendly as I had hoped it would be. The fonts are too small to read in the dark, even with my
glasses. I read from good sources that said this was the best application of this type. I thought that would be apparent. It
wasn’t.

By Browncoat Cowboy.
February 17, 2022
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total