SkySafari 7 Pro Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

SkySafari 7 Pro

by Simulation Curriculum Corp.

Rating of SkySafari 7 Pro

Positive
82%
critic
18%

Based on 7 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of SkySafari 7 Pro App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of SkySafari 7 Pro written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

SkySafari 7 Pro User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 7Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Missing Apollo Mission DLC

Great app, but it appears to be missing the Apollo moon landing DLC package that was available with Pro 6.

By PTG-M5.
November 11, 2021
4 out of 5
Duplicate APP Name (IOS)

Skysafari Pro version 6 and Skysafari Pro version 7 share the same IOS APP Icon name, PLEASE change the Skysafari 7 icon to
‘Skysafari 7’ I keep Versions 6 and 6 Pro with different setups so there can be two apps of the same name.

By billacj.
November 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Thanks - GPS Location Services Now Working

SkySafari 7 Pro was not using my iPad’s GPS for time, date, or location. I posted the problem here, Simulations Curriculum
provided a solution, and it is working perfectly now. Thanks! I am enjoying the app now!

By Jeep-Guy.
November 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Great App + Great New UI

Some of the reviews criticize the new UI. Me too until I appreciated /understood the benefits. Trust me, once you actualize the
new UI you will love it.

By pjglad.
November 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Please Add Chinese

Please add Chinese, there are many Sky Safari user at China. We like to use small telescope to take deep sky photo. Sky Safari is
a good app to control our mount.

By 黃前久美子.
November 8, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Nice, but scrolling is wayyyyy too sensitive

I’m enjoying the updates, but the scrolling is ridiculous. It is definitely way overtuned.

By TXCiclista.
November 7, 2021
3 out of 5
I have to wait and see …

So far, not much here for me that I actually would use, that wasn't already in Pro v6. YMMV.

By rabrit53.
November 10, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total