Slap And Run Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Slap And Run

by Voodoo

Rating of Slap And Run

Positive
82%
critic
18%

Based on 34 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Slap And Run App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Slap And Run written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Slap And Run User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 34Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Hilariously Fun!!!

I have laughed until I cried while playing this game. I love it and wish I had thought of developing it myself. So satisfying!

By Nonickname1980.
January 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Super fun

I downloaded this game as a joke since I saw it on an Instagram ad, but this game is actually sooo funny lol it’s really fun and
I even got my family into it. I never would’ve thought I’d find a game about slapping people 😂

By ouu.riahh.
January 15, 2022
5 out of 5
SO MUCH FUN

Well worth the three bucks to remove ads, but they aren't even that bad to begin with. Unlock the cat hands for even more
excitement. This is one of my fav gamed ever!

By FreshErich.
January 14, 2022
4 out of 5
Glitch

The game is very entertaining and funny. I did find a glitch that is getting to be annoying and that's when you kick the last
dummy and they land on top of the box. The box will not open and I have to restart the game.

By Crazycooper14.
January 8, 2022
4 out of 5
Addicting but missing the challenge

Fun and addicting game. However, I started to notice the levels are all the same variations of each other. They don’t get harder
or introduce new characters / things to unlock. Once I realized that, I lost interest.

By AJN089607.
January 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Ads

Paid to not have ads & it still gave me ads

By C_host_.
January 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Slap!!!!!

Greatest game ever created. Hands down 5 out of 5 stars would recommend to a friend. Nothing gets me more through the day then
slapping the - - - - outta someone. Its like a dream come true

By Dznk1234.
January 4, 2022
5 out of 5
I love this game but…

I paid for the ad free version but I’m still seeing ads. Why is that?

By TeeTeeJs.
January 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun and Funny

What could be better than slapping some B!£?^> and Running away!!!

By Bent Bently.
January 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Very fun

I love this game, idk what it is but this is so fun I wish there was more to it but this for what it is is an amazing concept

By hugohxppxe.
January 1, 2022
4 out of 5
FIX THE CHEST

It’s a fun game but omg fix the stupid chest at the end. It pisses me off so much.

By baddie 20184.
January 1, 2022
4 out of 5
Satisfying but..

Super satisfying to slap a ton of ppl but it’s rly glitchy. There are a TON of adds too.

By 🍊🍓🥭🍑🍇.
December 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Hi

The game is great. Smacking everyone is stress relieving.

By smackem all.
December 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Addictive!

I saw an ad on IG and now I’m addicted. Thanks a lot!

By SuperNovaJuno.
December 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun Game

Like anything this developer puts up on the App Store it’s simple but fun. Perfect for passing some time when waiting in line or
something 🙌🙌

By AWholeLotaNope.
December 25, 2021
5 out of 5
This is a good game

I like how it’s so easy and fun and it changes a little each time you play. Great idea and execution for a game.

By Titty Squirt.
December 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Great

Helps with my anger when I really wanna slap someone

By tomuchonyourchip110.
December 17, 2021
5 out of 5
This game

I would recommend this game is fun it is entertaining and it is fun and it is entertaining and I canSay that 1 million times
definitely get it I would definitely recommend it I know I’ve said that a bunch but actually do it please👌😍❤️

By 50puppycogirl.
December 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Mad

The game is ok but there’s moaning I hate moaning

By 𝕄𝕒𝕝𝕖𝕚𝕒.
December 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Funny

I saw the ad and thought it was a scanning ad until it said something about slaps and it was being played right and I like
slapping people too. It’s worth it

By 😗👨🏾‍🦯🌚😖👨🏽‍🦼.
October 30, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s cool

I find it to be kind of therapeutic for me. I play it at work a lot, since slapping people in real life is frowned upon
🤷🏾‍♀️. I can do without so many ads though.

By dpb1980.
December 2, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
The ads are torture

Great game but the ads are overboard.I understand that they flood you with ads in hopes of making you purchase the game,But the
ads are so frequent that it actually makes me not want to buy the game. AGGRAVATING

By JORDYN TIMPANO.
January 15, 2022
3 out of 5
Won’t open!

The new update won’t allow the app to open. It closes...

By KrisKross248.
January 12, 2022
3 out of 5
Paid for no ads but still get ads?

I paid the $2.99 for no ads, it took away the ad in the beginning, but between games I still get adds.

By lesclave.
January 12, 2022
3 out of 5
Too many ads!!

I get pay to play if you don’t want ads, but this game is almost unbearable

By shave8272772.
January 12, 2022
3 out of 5
I like the game but...

The game is a stress reliever, but there are ABSOLUTELY WAY TOO MANY ADS for other games. You can’t even enjoy the game, it
makes you want to stop playing! Fix that and it will be perfect.

By Keslim.
January 3, 2022
3 out of 5
The game is fun

The game is fun, but when I purchased the no ads I was still getting ads. It never stopped

By RainOfVilla.
December 30, 2021
3 out of 5
Ads

Paid $2.99 to not have ads… still sitting through ads

By Mexo4.
December 28, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun but annoying

Too much advertisements to stop the game. Let me play in peace

By lol aram boy.
December 28, 2021
3 out of 5
Let’s Be Honest

The game is fun and funny but there is soooo much ads

By stevie likes oculus.
December 25, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun but...

Too many ads and it messed with my phone. Made it hot and messed with my brightness setting.

By mayqueen🌻.
December 22, 2021
3 out of 5
Freeze

The app freezes mid game love to slap hate the freeze

By taetootangy.
December 10, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s ok

Maybe if you made it a bit easier to juke them the game would be more fun but it’s a good game

By dontdroptheicecream.
December 10, 2021
3 out of 5
Bro fix this

The game literally freezes almost every second and it’s so annoying I can barely even play the game without it freezing on me
all the time

By I_Am_Noob45.
November 25, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total