Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Slap Kings

by Gameguru
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Slap Kings by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Slap Kings written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Slap Kings

Reviews: 57Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Amazing game

This game really gives me a chance to show my inner anger and as a Geary feisty girl this gives me chance to do what I’ve all
ways wanted so I highly recommend this app it’s definitely one of the funniest games I’ve played

By im losin it.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
I think it’s pretty funny!

Really will help your mood and the dance styles are very entertaining!

By ThatBoyTrizzy.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Dear App Store

This game is the best in the whole in tire world

By kike dodo.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Slap kings

Slap King’s is a cool and fun game it’s a slappy slappy game but yeah I love 5 stars to SLAP KINGS BABY

By Christian cool cc.
December 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun!!!!

Really addictive, great game to make the time go by. Love it!

By Boss Mamba.
December 21, 2020
5 out of 5
I did a slapped

Hahahhaaha I slapped the stupid guy

By Anonymous17525479.
December 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Penguinz0 would love this

He would really love slap kings

By Industry_barber.
December 15, 2020
4 out of 5
😁

I wrote a previous review that may have been a tad bit unfair. My sentiments about the ads remains!! You have to watch an ad to do
anything but I notice the more coins you have then you can up your own levels in order to compete but ONCE AGAIN you have to watch
ads in order to earn coins. Gee how ab

By Yho41.
December 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun

Fun but 8$ a week I mean seriously if anyone is that stupid then congrats to the maker for making a good living off stupid people
makes me laugh though but I’ll get bored quick I mean there’s only one thing to do keep slapping to power up and slap some
more

By Jeropup.
December 5, 2020
4 out of 5
Gooooooood

It’s a good game but there’s a lot of ads but otherwise love it,,,,,!,!,,!,!

By popppppppaaaaaayyyyyyjjjjjjjjj.
December 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Must read!

This game is strategically made for you to get hooked. I was playing without internet or cellular data and as I played it pushes
you to either buy the game or watch the ads so you can keep advancing to higher levels. I was disappointed but impressed at the
same time.

By Eden⚡️.
December 5, 2020
5 out of 5
ILLSLAPTHESHITOUTCHA

😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

By Tenor1dub.
December 3, 2020
5 out of 5
Rio

Definitely 1 of the better new games I’ve played in n 2020💣

By rio-456.
November 30, 2020
5 out of 5
I love it

I downloaded this game a while back and I thought it needed a multiplayer so I uninstalled it but I check again and now the ads
or few and there’s multiplayer thank y’all for listening to we the People great update on the game

By dontblamemedyde.
November 29, 2020
5 out of 5
This game is soooo fun!!!!!

This game is so fun it is so funny when you when the person flys off then hits a person but I wish there is a way to look at
outfits they have instead of unlocking them by adds instead with coins but that is really all

By Icey DeX.
November 27, 2020
5 out of 5
The slapping game

I love this game you can play without WiFi and this game is funny what you slap the heck out of the people.

By pukeydooky.
November 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Lovely Game

Wonderful game. Really interesting cheers 🍾🥂

By A̺͆c̺͆h̺͆i̺͆n̺͆t̺͆h̺͆a̺͆.
November 21, 2020
5 out of 5
The best game ever

You should download this game because it’s so fun I mean like it’s just satisfying

By fortnighte boy.
November 20, 2020
4 out of 5
No

🥳🥳😘😕 Oh my God yeah oh my God.

By -kndn.
November 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Funniest game i have ever played

This game is f-ing AWESOME! Its so funny how they do little dances before they slap their opponent. And even if you get knocked
out it makes you laugh because the way you get knocked out and how you fall makes it look hilarious! I reccomend this game to any
ody that needs a good laugh and something

By Anjelino.
November 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Best game ever

I really love this game I have no complaints so far and I sit on this games for like all day and so dose a my brother it is really
really fun go download this game it’s amazing.

By reeee kid 200pp.
November 7, 2020
5 out of 5
Slap

My hand hurts from all the slapping YO!

By jumerhead.
October 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Simulador de ostias 👌🏼

Tienes ganas de pegarle una buena ostia a tu jefe
Enhorabuena aquí está la solución 😂

By BryamR.
October 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hilarious gameplay'

'This game is such a simple funny game! Animations are great'

By Dj Professa K.
October 19, 2020
5 out of 5
AD CENTRAL

I have never been blasted by so many Ad videos in my entire life. I feel violated and I am mildly offended. Instant uninstall.
Funny concept though :)

By DiscoBangin.
October 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'It’s so fun when I’m down I play this'

By jfjdidjdifjd.
October 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s Fire But'

'I wish I can send a invite to my friends and slap the homies'

By Dasani Dre.
September 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'👍🏿'

'👌👌👍🏿👍🏿👍🏿👍🏿✌️'

By dhsuhfkk.
September 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game but too much ads'

'Too much ads on the game, it make it useless please change it'

By ayofrosh.
September 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing game'

'This game is epic. It’s fun to play, and really exciting. One small problem is the ads. I had to purchase the 2.99 because it
was bombarded with ads. Other than that, an epic game that I recommend to everyone'

By Disenderhouse.
September 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun but...'

'Fun game. Commercials just to win is a little much. I’d rather just purchase something'

By HotPlatePlaya.
August 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'Slap Kings'

'Everything in the game is amazing! The only thing I don’t like is that it’s unfair other players can start with higher
health.'

By VazzinFN.
August 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'Get slapped quick'

'To many adds and not enough slapping'

By Mukbang Turnup.
August 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Its so Hilarious'

'It’s mind bottling and definitely a a great app'

By ChiPablo88.
July 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'LIT'

'Awesome if you want to know what I’m talking about sorry ya gotta play yourself get this person(who created the game) some more
sales'

By ilikedaviewlol123.
July 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Suggestion'

'This game is amazing but I think it would be more fun if both friends are playing online together'

By wuanny cart.
July 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Lol'

'Lol i cant stop laughing ưhen i see the ad.\nDownloaded straight away'

By equalizer26.
July 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game'

'Amazing. Fun and enjoyable energy that helps the good humor. Thank you.'

By theae people.
July 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever 😊'

'Its so fun becuase you get to fight other people Also because you can earn money.Also because if you die you can respawn super
cool.My dad even loves this game.So I want everyone to get this game I love it so much.'

By Fox girl unicorn.
July 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'4 star'

'This is a game that you won’t regret playing! It is fun and enjoyable but if it had a little less ads I would’ve rated it
5/5'

By Scrawny Jeans.
July 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s a great game'

'But I’m offended just that there’s no girl skins is your new slap king suggested to but a girl skins please 😁'

By brielllle.
June 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing game'

'I love this game because you can do really cool slaps and also I have a issue to report, well I think you guys should delete the
super ragdolls when you win and also make enemies have less health.'

By CapofSauce.
June 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'Addicting'

'I just love how u can slap ppl.'

By docotr idk123.
June 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome game'

'I’ve never been big on games for cellular devices but this one here😂🤟🏾 major stress reliever especially when your
picturing yourself slapping the meat out of somebody you hate/dislike'

By Slapking410.
June 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Ok I wanna order the one you for me and the Ok I

'I did a good job of getting a little bit more to do'

By Fretszie.
June 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'I like slapping them cheeks'

'I like slapping them cheeks I like slapping them cheeks I like slapping them cheeks I like slapping them cheeks I like slapping
them cheeks I like slapping them cheeks I like slapping them cheeks I like slapping them cheeks I like slapping them cheeks I like
slapping them cheeks I like slapping the

By google classroom should die.
June 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cool game'

'Nice game to many AD\'s \nPeople will delete this game if Ad\'s not removed'

By súze.
June 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good but one problem'

'Why do you have to video claim when you can just claim'

By Mt mope.
June 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'.'

'This game is awesome I’ve spent like 2 hours playing it!'

By lolololollolololololilolil.
June 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'This is a slap pin’ MESS!!!!'

'So wrong but it feels so right! If you don’t mind watching videos, (and some of the new games are crazy, that’s why I
downloaded this one), you can at least protect yourself and b!$ch slap obnoxious opponents! Timing is needed. So take your
everyday frustrations out in this game!'

By D Scooby H.
June 8, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Bargain

At $7.99 per week, this is an app that you can pay for and not have to think about again. You just slap away. Assuming 4 weeks
per month, that’s $32 per month, which is what a high end console game would set you back. But the hits (get it) keep coming as
you’ll pay another $32 the next month, and

By Splangy613.
December 16, 2020
3 out of 5
So/so

I like the game but when you get to high levels your opponent has more Heath than you

By unicorn75384.
October 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Sweet...!!

Super dope game... really fun and nice animations... Definitely could b a 5 star game if it weren’t for all the ads u have to
use to get power ups... Besides that the simplicity of the game makes it really fun.... remove ads and I’m sure this game will
go far..!!!!

By GBVail.
October 9, 2020
3 out of 5
Game

I just don’t like all the ads!

By katyslap.
August 26, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total