Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Slashy Sushi

by Ketchapp
Positive
84%
critic
16%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Slashy Sushi by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Slashy Sushi written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Slashy Sushi

Reviews: 11Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'This game is addicting...'

'But...it needs a few fixes. For some reason everytime I get in the game now it just stays on the loading screen forever. I even
tried reinstalling it and it still does it. Please help😭'

By ❤️......D&dęÿæyœ❤️.
July 21, 2018
5 out of 5
'This game is addicting...'

'But...it needs a few fixes. For some reason everytime I get in the game now it just stays on the loading screen forever. I even
tried reinstalling it and it still does it. Please help?'

By ??......D&d?.
July 21, 2018
5 out of 5
'This game is addicting...'

'But...it needs a few fixes. For some reason everytime I get in the game now it just stays on the loading screen forever. I even
tried reinstalling it and it still does it. Please help?'

By ??......D&d?.
July 21, 2018
5 out of 5
'This game is addicting...'

'But...it needs a few fixes. For some reason everytime I get in the game now it just stays on the loading screen forever. I even
tried reinstalling it and it still does it. Please help?'

By ??......D&d?.
July 21, 2018
5 out of 5
'Amazing Game, Time Consuming, And It’s Addictin

'This game was really fun, we were waiting for my moms friend and I played this and it was super fun and useful. No lags that I
know of yet but it’s pretty darn fun.The toaster part always gets me bc you know how you have to tap, every time I see it I
can’t help but tap and lose. I love it it’

By Pollychelle.
June 16, 2018
4 out of 5
'If you...'

'For the sushi swipe left \nAnd for the toaster hold it down until the green bar hits the red bar'

By FluffyPants06.
May 2, 2018
5 out of 5
'This game is awesome'

'It was fun being fast and also strategy'

By rrugac.
April 26, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Shop is dumb.

Any time I try to buy something from the shop, it gives me 2 boxes and I never get what I wanted to buy. So I end up wasting my
coins on something I don’t even use. Hard work, wasted.

May 28, 2018
3 out of 5
Just starting out but...

How do I have a negative coin value!? Somehow I have -40 coins right now... And I know it's negative because I had -70 and I got
30 coin bonus, and THEN I ended up with -40. Is this supposed to happen?

By 飈 籟 ✅.
May 23, 2018
3 out of 5
Fun but

It’s a fun game but it there need to be better instructions on how to play. I have no idea what to do when a fish comes up on
the cutting board and it’s annoying

By Tay2673.
April 30, 2018
3 out of 5
Great game, but...

I really liked the game, but I just can't pass anytime a toaster shows up, I've done the tutorial and I've tried a lot of times to
pass it, but no luck =(

By CarolS8749.
April 27, 2018
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total