Sleep Booster - Get Energized Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Sleep Booster

by SleepSci

Rating of Sleep Booster - Get Energized

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Based on the latest 12 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Sleep Booster App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Sleep Booster app reviews, written by users who have used the app, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Sleep Booster User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 12 Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Slap my Daddy, this is a Good Sleep Program…

Will add more input, as I use the Program more…. This is a Test…

By PattonsGhost#1.
June 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Totally worth it

I struggle with S.A.D every year and I get really bad insomnia. This has helped so much with my anxiety and racing thoughts at
night. It helps me fall right to sleep with the visualizations and soothing sounds. Thank you so much for making this app

By Amandone.
January 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Avrora

I like Avrora because it helps me sleep, and when I had really bad sleep it helped me have great sleep!

By litle lady!?!.
February 18, 2022
4 out of 5
Fantastic app

My only problem is that it sometimes crashes when it’s being used and I’ve noticed that I don’t feel as well rested as I
normally do when using the app.

By Steel890.
March 18, 2022
5 out of 5
BEST APP EVER 😻😻😻😻😻😻😻

DOWNLOAD THIS NOW YOU WILL LOVE IT THE BEST ONE IS FOREST AFTER THE RAIN IT IS MY FAVVVVV YOU WILL HAVE THE BEST SLEEP YOU WILL
EVER HAVEEEE IN YOUR LIFEEEEE YOU MUST DOWNLOAD ITTTTT NOOOWWWW NO TIME TO WAITT ITS FREE!!!

By I say download now I mean NOW.
November 9, 2021
5 out of 5
❤️❤️❤️

Love this app. We need more Kaya and her ASMR spa patients!!

By SisterC113.
October 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it

I am just loving the reminder , néw bestie 😉

By OmarPerez1177.
October 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing App

I Love this app, not only is it soothing to go to sleep with the sounds. It also reminds me daily to drink water. I’m enjoying
this app. Immensely.

By Joni2sweet.
August 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Excellent

First night worked immediately slept. Woke up one time immediately went back to sleep. Decent dreams. Woke up refreshed.

By liamaryam.
August 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Changed my sleep

It has helped me fall asleep better and is putting me in a better place within my life

By cynthiaamc.
September 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Great music!

I really appreciate the free music for free users! I really enjoy the sleep songs and they help me sleep. I just wish the time
length could be more than 10 hours, I would have liked a 12 hour option!

By Jeff Pham.
September 16, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Long time user…

This app was great but they haven’t put any new audio files on in over a year. I’m tired of the same stuff, but the app is
good overall. By far my favorite for the price, but you get what you pay for with the limited content.

By rchilll.
March 8, 2022
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total